Furyon are a band with a lot of fans in N Ireland. The band’s latest press release via Rock n Growl Promotions has three noteworthy updates for fans of the band.


Firstly, Furyon’s long awaited second album entitled “Lost Salvation” will be released via Dream Records / cargo Records on 26th January 2015. The album was recorded in Atlanta, USA and Furyon’s home town of Brighton in England.


Secondly, a new video for the track “These Four Walls” will be premiered on the Classic Rock Magazine website on 24th December.


Thirdly, Issue 206 of Classic Rock Magazine will include an interview with the band. In addition subscribers will receive the “Lost Salvation” EP featuring 4 new tracks. The track “These Four Walls” will also feature on the “Ones to Watch” CD included with the magazine.


Furyon line-up:

Matt Mitchell – Vocals
Alex “Nickel” Bowen – Bass
Lee Farmery – Drums
Luca Faraone – Guitars
Tiago Rosado – Guitars

Find out more at www.furyon.net or www.facebook.com/FuryonUK