Australian metal destroyers AVERSIONS CROWN unleashed their third album, Xenocide this past Friday via Nuclear Blast Entertainment. Today, the band has released a video of drummer Jayden Mason doing a play-through of the song “Erebus”,Xenocide was tracked by Adam Merker at Studio Anders Debeerz in Brisbane and mixed and mastered by Mark Lewis (WHITECHAPEL, DEVILDRIVER, THE BLACK DAHLIA MURDER) from Audio Hammer.

Order Xenocide digitally via iTunes:
Order the CD from Amazon UK:

Xenocide track listing:
01. Void
02. Prismatic Abyss
03. The Soulless Acolyte
04. Hybridization
05. Erebus
06. Ophiophagy
07. The Oracles Of Existence
08. Cynical Entity
09. Stillborn Existence
10. Cycles of Haruspex
11. Misery
12. Odium

More on Xenocide:
“Prismatic Abyss” music video:
“The Soulless Acolyte” drum play-through:
Album trailer #1
Album trailer #2
Album trailer #3:
Album trailer #4:
“Ophiophagy” lyric video
“Erebus” lyric video

Read More: