Swedish hair metal chart-toppers Europe head the list of the latest band’s confirmed for this year’s Download.

Joey Tempest and company will be making their Donington debut, and will be joined by US melodic rockers Halestorm and Greek power metallers Firewind.
Completing the latest announcement are punk legends Anti-Nowhere League, Broken, Emmure, Mallory Knox, soon-to-be-tourmates Stellar Revival and Theory Of A Deadman, prog metallers The Safety Fire and Norwegian deathpunks Turbonegro.
The full line-up for this year’s Download, which takes place over the weekend of June 8-10, can be found here: http://www.downloadfestival.co.uk/line-up/

Authors: Monk

Read More: http://paradisecitybelfast.blogspot.com/2012/03/europe-head-list-of-new-bands-added-to.html