Upcoming gigs. Updated 12th August 2017

These are the gigs by local rock bands (and some others organised by local promoters) that I'm aware off. There will be ones I've missed, some that may have been cancelled and others where the line-up may have changed. Feel free to message or comment on www.facebook.com/nirocks

 

TO BE UPDATED SOON

 

 

Monday 11th September

Flogging Molly – Limelight 2, Belfast

Saturday 23rd September

Danny Vaughn – Diamond Rock Club, Ahoghill

Anathema & Alcest – Limelight 2, Belfast

Tuesday 3rd October

Inglorious & STORMZONE – Limelight 2, Belfast

Sunday 8th October

Alter Bridge – Ulster Hall, Belfast

Sunday 15th October

The Darkness – Limelight 1, Belfast

Saturday 21st October

Dan Reed – Diamond Rock Club, Ahoghill

Friday 27th October

HOTTER THAN HELL & Gallus Cooper – Limelight 1, Belfast

Saturday 28th October

Orange Goblin & ZLATANERA – Limelight 2, Belfast

Sunday 29th October

Fozzy & Hardcore Superstar – Limelight 2, Belfast

Wednesday 8th November

Y&T – Limelight 1, Belfast

Friday 24th November

Diamond Head & Stormzone – Voodoo, Belfast

Sunday 27th November

Kobra & The Lotus & Brutai – Voodoo, Belfast

Wednesday 13th December

SIKTH, 7.5 TONNES OF BEARD, DRAKONIS & ALTUS – Empire, Belfast

Saturday 16th December

THE ANSWER – Diamond Rock Club, Ahoghill

Saturday 23rd December

PAT MCMANUS BAND – Diamond Rock Club, Ahoghill

Saturday 30th December

AC?DC – Diamond Rock Club, Ahoghill

Thursday 1st March 2018

 

Magnum – Limelight 1, Belfast

 

Last Updated (Wednesday, 13 September 2017 20:21)