Here are the web addresses of some of the local bands, promoters etc that are on Twitter.

Can't guarantee that all the sites are used much and some of the bands have now split-up, but check them out if you're interested.

Leave a comment on www.facebook.com/NIRocks about any I've missed.

N I Rocks - www.twitter.com/nirelandrocks

Rock Radio N I – www.twitter.com/rockradioni

 

BANDS

Accalia – www.twitter.com/accaliamusic

Ajenda – www.twitter.com/ajendamusic

Alaskan Death Jacket – www.twitter.com/ADJni

Apache Gunship - www.twitter.com/apachegunship

A Plastic Rose – www.twitter.com/aplasticrose

As I Breathe - www.twitter.com/AsIBreathe

Bandwagon - www.twitter.com/bandwagonNI

Black Freeway – www.twitter.com/black_freeway

Bourbon Sky - www.twitter.com/bourbonsky1

By Conquest or Consent – www.twitter.com/BCOCofficial

City of Towers - www.twitter.com/Cityoftowers

Comply or Die - www.twitter.com/diecomply

Cross Eyed Mary – www/twitter.com/CrossEyedMaryNI

Crossroad Deal - www.twitter.com/CrossroadDeal1

Cursed Sun - www.twitter.com/cursedsunmetal

Cusacks Well – www.twitter.com/cusackswell

Darkest Era – www.twitter.com/DarkestEra

Dead Til Friday – www.twitter.com/deadtilfriday

Death of a Salesman - www.twitter.com/deathofasalesmanuk

Double Wide – www.twitter.com/doublewiderocks

Downcoil - www.twitter.com/downcoil

Droids - www.twitter.com/droidsmusic

Envisage – www.twitter.com/envisagemusic

Fighting With Wire - www/twitter.com/FWWBand

Gacy Threads – www.twitter.com/gacythreads

Gascan Ruckus - www.twitter.com/GascanRuckus

General Fiasco - www.twitter.com/GeneralFiascoUK

Glyder - www.twitter.com/glydermusic

Grainne Duffy - www.twitter.com/GrainneDuffy

Flying Castros – www.twitter.com/flyingcastros

High Output - www.twitter/com/_high_output_

In Case of Fire - www.twitter.com/incaseoffire

In Elegance - www.twitter.com/InEleganceUK

Intermission – www.twitter.com/intermissionni

Jackalfeud - www.twitter.com/jackalfeud

Jaded Sun - www.twitter.com/jadedsunrocks

Kasper Rosa - www.twitter.com/KasperRosa

Kiriath – www.twitter.com/kiriathband

Kopek - www.twitter.com/KopekOfficial

Last Known Addiction – www.twitter.com/LKAOfficial

Libidoswitch - www.twitter.com/libidoswitch

Like A Ninja - www.twitter.com/likeaninja

Mental Deficiency - www.twitter.com/mentaldef

Mere Moths - www.twitter.com/MereMoths

Midnight Transmission – www.twitter.com/MTband11

Million Dollar Reload - www.twitter.com/MDR_Rocks

Mojo Fury - www.twitter.com/MojoFuryBand

Nine Lies - www.twitter.com/NiNeLies

Novice – www.twitter.com/noviceonline

Ozzmium - www.twitter.com/ozzmiummusic

Rebels By Nature - www.twitter.com/rebelsbynature

Redeye - www.twitter.com/redeye_belfast

Rosie Broadway – www.twitter.com/RosieBroadway

Rumourden – www.twitter.com/rumourden

Shake - www.twitter.com/shakelive

Sinner Falls – www.twitter.com/sinnerfalls

Sinocence - www.twitter.com/sinocence

Soundstone – www.twitter.com/soundstonerock

Stand With Heretics - www.twitter.com/swhOFFICIAL

Stone Trigger - www.twitter.com/StoneTrigger

Stormzone – www.twitter.com/StormzoneUK

Superfiction – www.twitter.com/SuperFictionNI

Swanee River – www.twitter.com/swaneeriverrocks

Sweet Savage – www.twitter.com/SweetSavageNI

The Answer - www.twitter.com/theanswerrocks

The Hardjets - www.twitter.com/TheHardjets

The Nameless - www.twitter.com/thenamelessinfo

The Red Velvetines - www.twitter.com/RedVelvetines

The Rising - www.twitter.com/TheRisingMusic

The Twenty - www.twitter.com/TheTwentyBand

Therapy? – www.twitter.com/therapyofficial

Thrones of Roll - www.twitter.com/thronesofroll

Triggerman – www.twitter.com/triggermanrocks

Trucker Diablo – www.twitter.com/truckerdiablo

Until This Day - www.twitter.com/UntilThisDayOfficial

Voodoo Dogg - www.twitter.com/voodoodogguk

VX – www.twitter.com/VXBelfast

Warcrux – www.twitter.com/warcruxofficial

Window Seats – www.twitter.com/window_seats

Worldsend - www.twitter.com/worldsend_music

Wyldling - www.twitter.com/wyldling

Zia Regime – www.twitter.com/ziaregime

VENUES / MEDIA ETC

Across The Line Radio Ulster - www.twitter.com/acrosstheline

AU Magazine - www.twitter.com/AUMagazine

Auntie Annies – www.twitter.com/auntieannies

Bands NI – www.twitter.com/BandsNI

Belfast Metal - www.twitter.com/BelfastMetal

Belsonic – www.twitter.com/belsonicbelfast

Cellar Bar – www.twitter.com/cellar_bar

Chordblossom - www.twitter.com/chordblossom

Dicey Rileys - www.twitter.com/DiceyRileys

Distortion Project - www.twitter.com/dpmetal

Glasgowbury – www.twitter.com/glasgowbury

Gifted Live - www.twitter.com/giftedlive

Gigging NI - www.twitter.com/giggingni

Hideout – www.twitter.com/hideout_wpoint

Katy Dalys - www.twitter.com/katydalsysbar

Kitten Bar - www.twitter.com/TheKittenBar

Lark In The Park - www.twitter.com/LITPNI

Molten Magazine – www.twitter.com/MoltenMagazine

Nerve Centre - www.twitter.com/nerve_centre

N I Chart – www.twitter.com/NIrelandChart

NI Music - www.twitter.com/NI_Music

Oh Yeah Music Centre - www.twitter.com/OhYeahCentre

Paradise City - www.twitter.com/paradisecitybel

Pavilion – www.twitter.com/pavilionbelfast

Portrush Playhouse - www.twitter.com/portplayhouse

Pure Savage - www.twitter.com/puresavagemusic

Sunflower Fest – www.twitter.com/sunflower_fest

Voodoo – www.twitter.com/Voodoo_Belfast

Zombi Music - www.twitter.com/zombimusic

Last Updated (Friday, 26 October 2012 09:45)