Supported by Paradise City... A chance meeting at a Judas Priest concert inspired this blog! Since 2006 it's been going...where no-one knows as yet

Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Author
701 (Cancer) Batty times in Belfast Monday, 18 March 2013 Jonny
702 Hurtful truths and damn good alternatives Monday, 18 March 2013 Jonny
703 Bullet for Belsonic...good week of announcements Friday, 08 March 2013 Jonny
704 Cursed black hole sun premonitions of doom Friday, 01 March 2013 Jonny
705 Primordial go back to the beginning Tuesday, 12 February 2013 Jonny
706 Oh Lord, it's Lordi Friday, 01 February 2013 Jonny
707 Beware MOD alert! Monday, 28 January 2013 Jonny
708 Orange Goblin and the ancient art of headbanging Monday, 28 January 2013 Jonny
709 Orange Goblin's Martyn speaks - we listen in awe! EXCLUSIVE Tuesday, 22 January 2013 Jonny
710 Orange Goblin comp winner Tuesday, 22 January 2013 Jonny
711 Moody, melodic, post-hardcore, post punk...WTF Monday, 21 January 2013 Jonny
712 Goblin monsters are back (win tickets!) Wednesday, 16 January 2013 Jonny
713 Week's worth of punch on 7 Days Dead ep Thursday, 10 January 2013 Jonny
714 Trucker Diablo - The Rebel **Official Video** Thursday, 10 January 2013 Jonny
715 It's Belfast (show) business for Maiden frontman in February Tuesday, 08 January 2013 Jonny
716 Sabbath top the charts.... Thursday, 03 January 2013 Jonny
717 Washing away the pain as the Eagles swoop Wednesday, 02 January 2013 Jonny
718 Scott Ian talks - spoken word tour Saturday, 08 December 2012 Jonny
719 Unexpected Giant release Saturday, 08 December 2012 Jonny
720 Belfast Telegraph - you can piss away off! Tuesday, 20 November 2012 Jonny
721 Reflections on Vaughn, 'Thrax and SLF Saturday, 17 November 2012 Jonny
722 Journey and Whitesnake confirm Odyssey date Wednesday, 07 November 2012 Jonny
723 Inflammable Material Thursday, 01 November 2012 Jonny
724 Henry Cluney beneft gig Wednesday, 31 October 2012 Jonny
725 Welcome to a creed of pain as 'III' hits our most baleful fears Wednesday, 31 October 2012 Jonny
726 Coma time again Tuesday, 30 October 2012 Jonny
727 Bad, bad boys in big boat of noise Tuesday, 30 October 2012 Jonny
728 Aeon's death metal teaser... Wednesday, 24 October 2012 Jonny
729 Mon the Biffy, Mon the Goblin etc etc etc Tuesday, 23 October 2012 Jonny
730 Ambitious and awesome - No Gods, No Masters Thursday, 11 October 2012 Jonny
731 You will comply or get a bunch of sixes Tuesday, 09 October 2012 Jonny
732 Went to a party and a gig broke out…. Saturday, 29 September 2012 Jonny
733 Aleforce party hard... Tuesday, 25 September 2012 Jonny
734 New riff on old clichés - foo reflections Wednesday, 29 August 2012 Jonny
735 Big Truck keeps on rollin' Thursday, 16 August 2012 Jonny
736 Sepultura competition Saturday, 11 August 2012 Jonny
737 Quick! Sepultura Ticket competition! Thursday, 09 August 2012 Jonny
738 Saintly sinners on the Million dollar march Tuesday, 07 August 2012 Jonny
739 Lucky 13 for massively impressive Magnum Wednesday, 01 August 2012 Jonny
740 Ballsy Bakken burst forth with power début Tuesday, 31 July 2012 Jonny
741 I've got a band, got some tunes...what next? Monday, 30 July 2012 Jonny
742 Forged in fire, tempered by tragedy Saturday, 28 July 2012 Jonny
743 Thrash it to death...after a bit of flaying of course Monday, 23 July 2012 Jonny
744 A million sins and dollar saints Sunday, 24 June 2012 Jonny
745 Blasting from the past comes one Ms Ford Wednesday, 20 June 2012 Jonny
746 Preach the rock, pull the trigger Sunday, 10 June 2012 Jonny
747 When did Norn Iron become a metal mecca? Friday, 08 June 2012 Jonny
748 Feel it in your heart, your head, your soul; and may you embrace the metal Tuesday, 29 May 2012 Jonny
749 HEAVY FECKIN’ BELFAST Monday, 28 May 2012 Jonny
750 Machine Fuckin' Head...no excuses now Sunday, 20 May 2012 Jonny
 
<< Start < Prev 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 Next > End >>
Page 15 of 19