Supported by Paradise City... A chance meeting at a Judas Priest concert inspired this blog! Since 2006 it's been going...where no-one knows as yet

Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Author
401 INTERVIEW: Sinocence: 13 years, new release, stormer of a gig coming on Saturday and much more Tuesday, 02 September 2014 Jonny
402 NEWS: Three months to shake 2014 Tuesday, 02 September 2014 Jonny
403 LIVE REVIEW: Satan slayed by Nomadic Rituals, Astralnaut and Zlantera Monday, 01 September 2014 Jonny
404 LIVE REVIEW: Satan slayed by Nomadic Rituals, Astralnaut and Zlatanera Monday, 01 September 2014 Jonny
405 ALBUM REVIEW: Accept awe with Blind Rage release and toast their progenitors Thursday, 28 August 2014 Jonny
406 NEWS: Rory Gallagher's Irish Tour '74 released in 8-disc deluxe package Thursday, 28 August 2014 Jonny
407 NEWS: Cavaleras' extra busy (again) and Steak release video for new song Wednesday, 27 August 2014 Jonny
408 ALBUM REVIEW: Comply or Die bow out with stormer album in the shape of Northless Tuesday, 26 August 2014 Jonny
409 NEWS: Lepps and American Football... Tuesday, 26 August 2014 Jonny
410 ALBUM REVIEW: Overkill strike hard on #17 with fully armed White Devil Armory Saturday, 23 August 2014 Jonny
411 NEWS: Symphony X, Inter Arma, Nonpoint Friday, 22 August 2014 Jonny
412 NEWS: Mike LePond, Inter Arma, Nonpoint updates Friday, 22 August 2014 Jonny
413 NEWS: SLF hit lucky 13 in Rock Album charts Wednesday, 20 August 2014 Jonny
414 NEWS: Liv Kristen goes solo, Alestorm storm the charts Wednesday, 20 August 2014 Jonny
415 LIVE REVIEW: Amon Amarth Darkest Era - From The Viking Pit Tuesday, 19 August 2014 Jonny
416 LIVE REVIEW: Rockin' the Diamond with Ajenda and Lo Mejor Sunday, 10 August 2014 Jonny
417 Where to find our review of Prong and Sinocence.... Friday, 08 August 2014 Jonny
418 EP REVIEW: 12-legged crustacean crushes as Warcrab revel in the Ashes of Carnage Friday, 08 August 2014 Jonny
419 NEWS: Prong, Slomatics, Ajenda in another busy week Wednesday, 06 August 2014 Jonny
420 MAVERICK - Paint By Numbers video Wednesday, 06 August 2014 Jonny
421 LIVE REVIEW: Super and fantastic night with Eric Martin and Phil Bam (M$R) in County Antrim Monday, 04 August 2014 Jonny
422 LIVE REVIEW: War, doom and thrash - Limelight caught in headlights by Wardomized, Owlcrusher and Scimitar Sunday, 03 August 2014 Jonny
423 LIVE REVIEW: The Bluefields bring a blast of southern charm and rock 'n' roll to County Antrim Saturday, 02 August 2014 Jonny
424 ALBUM REVIEW - OBSCENITY WARNING - How Alestorm mark the Sunset of the Golden Age - avast ye landlubbers! Friday, 01 August 2014 Jonny
425 INTERVIEWS: Bloodstock! We're comin' to get ya! Stormzone and Rabid Bitch of the North preview their festival appearance Thursday, 31 July 2014 Jonny
426 ALBUM REVIEW: The evolving Sonic Syndicate now moulding a new style Tuesday, 29 July 2014 Jonny
427 INTERVIEW: Wovenwar's Josh Gilbert and the band put the past to bed and All Rise to hit the boards Tuesday, 29 July 2014 Jonny
428 GIG REVIEW: Thunder in Ahoghill - Stormzone and Donum Dei roar in County Antrim Sunday, 27 July 2014 Jonny
429 ALBUM REVIEW: Hey you! Listen up to the gospel of rock 'n' roll delivered by The Quireboys on Black Eyed Sons Thursday, 24 July 2014 Jonny
430 ALBUM REVIEW: Killin' y'all wuth musical power to vanquish all - Ikillya's Vae Victus Tuesday, 22 July 2014 Jonny
431 ALBUM REVIEW: Killin' y'all with musical power to vanquish all - Ikillya's Vae Victus Tuesday, 22 July 2014 Jonny
432 GIG REVIEW: SONI Rocks The Empire as Million$Reload and Maverick rip through storming sets Sunday, 20 July 2014 Jonny
433 ALBUM REVIEW: Tearing down the walls of Empires -By Conquest of Consent roar defiantly on début album Friday, 18 July 2014 Jonny
434 EP Review: Triggerman booze and preacher metal pound out on Origins, Lost Travellers Rock 'n Roll Heaven Wednesday, 16 July 2014 Jonny
435 GIG REVIEW: Elemental forces flay Belfast when the thrash invasion of Donum Dei, Artillery and Onslaught Tuesday, 15 July 2014 Jonny
436 GIG REVIEW: Where to find one's soul: Soulfly and Lody Kong, Belfast Monday, 14 July 2014 Jonny
437 Dry your eyes and get along to Soulfly tomorrow night - Competition winner has been drawn Wednesday, 09 July 2014 Jonny
438 The mghty Mastodon set to maul Belfast in November Wednesday, 09 July 2014 Jonny
439 INTERVIEW: A full battery of Artillery coming to Belfast, we caught up with the Dansh thrashers Michael Stützer ahead of Monday night Tuesday, 08 July 2014 Jonny
440 Win tickets to Soulfy in Belfast this week Monday, 07 July 2014 Jonny
441 Summer of metal rolls on - gear up for Soulfly....and much more Sunday, 06 July 2014 Jonny
442 ALBUM REVIEW: Weaving wonders with sci-fi extreme technical death metal from Allegaeon Saturday, 05 July 2014 Jonny
443 Caught in a Mosh - Anthrax lay down the thrash law in Belfastnece Wednesday, 02 July 2014 Jonny
444 Day Two of Ritchie Sambora's tour of the island of Ireland: Review Wednesday, 02 July 2014 Jonny
445 Day Two of Richie Sambora's tour of the island of Ireland: Review Wednesday, 02 July 2014 Jonny
446 Day one of Sambora's Island of Ireland tour in Dublin: Review Tuesday, 01 July 2014 Jonny
447 Slayer's force of nature blows dark winds through Belfast's Limelight Monday, 30 June 2014 Jonny
448 Rock(d) keeps rockin' with metal heat: Rabid Bitch of the North, Stormzone and Baleful Creed Sunday, 29 June 2014 Jonny
449 Sweden, Faroe Isles and Finland to arrive in Belfast 7/12 as Sabaton, Korpiklaani and Tyr Friday, 27 June 2014 Jonny
450 INTERVIEW: Darkest Era evolve through transition and unleash Severance upon us. Guitarist Ade Mulgrew explains Thursday, 26 June 2014 Jonny
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 9 of 19