RRNI Interviews

Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Author
1 NI ROCKS Interview with JIMI BELL From HOUSE OF LORDS Thursday, 06 April 2017 NI ROCKS
2 NI ROCKS Interview with JAMES DURBIN from QUIET RIOT Thursday, 23 March 2017 NI ROCKS
3 NI ROCKS Interview with JEFF HOAD from THE RICH AND FAMOUS Sunday, 19 March 2017 NI ROCKS
4 NI ROCKS Interview with Tommy Röckit from STONE TRIGGER (Feb 2017) Thursday, 16 February 2017 NI ROCKS
5 NI ROCKS Interview with BLAZE BAYLEY Friday, 10 February 2017 NI ROCKS
6 NI ROCKS Interview with Heath from SHALLOW SIDE Sunday, 22 January 2017 NI ROCKS
7 NI ROCKS Interview with JIZZY PEARL (Jan 2017) Thursday, 12 January 2017 NI ROCKS
8 NI ROCKS Interview with CLIFFORD HOAD from KINGS OF THE SUN (Dec 2016) Thursday, 22 December 2016 NI ROCKS
9 NI ROCKS Interview with VOODOO VEGAS Wednesday, 30 November 2016 NI ROCKS
10 NI ROCKS Interview with GRAHAM BONNET Thursday, 24 November 2016 NI ROCKS
11 NI ROCKS Interview with THOSE DAMN CROWS Thursday, 06 October 2016 NI ROCKS
12 NI ROCKS Interview with STEVE GRIMMETT from GRIM REAPER Thursday, 29 September 2016 NI ROCKS
13 NI ROCKS Interview with MIXI & DECKER from STITCHED UP HEART Wednesday, 10 August 2016 NI ROCKS
14 NI ROCKS Interview with DAVID BALFOUR from MAVERICK Thursday, 04 August 2016 NI ROCKS
15 NI ROCKS Interview with NATHAN JAMES from INGLORIOUS Friday, 22 July 2016 NI ROCKS
16 NI ROCKS Interview with BRAD DAVIS from DUNSMUIR / FU MANCHU Sunday, 10 July 2016 NI ROCKS
17 NI ROCKS Interview with AARON from IODINE SKY Saturday, 09 July 2016 NI ROCKS
18 NI ROCKS Interview with BECKY from ONE LAST RUN Tuesday, 21 June 2016 NI ROCKS
19 NI ROCKS Interview with NICK & MARCUS from VEGA Sunday, 29 May 2016 NI ROCKS
20 NI ROCKS Interview with BOB CATLEY from MAGNUM Wednesday, 18 May 2016 NI ROCKS
21 NI ROCKS Interview with SKARLETT from SKARLETT RIOT Tuesday, 10 May 2016 NI ROCKS
22 NI ROCKS Interview with BRIAN TATLER of DIAMOND HEAD Thursday, 21 April 2016 NI ROCKS
23 NI ROCKS Interview with MICHAEL DEL PIZZO from SUNFLOWER DEAD Thursday, 17 March 2016 NI ROCKS
24 NI ROCKS Interview with TOMMY ROCKIT from STONE TRIGGER Wednesday, 24 February 2016 NI ROCKS
25 NI ROCKS Interview with TEQUILA FOR BREAKFAST Wednesday, 24 February 2016 NI ROCKS
26 NI ROCKS Interview with MAT SINNER (Primal Fear, Sinner etc) Tuesday, 26 January 2016 NI ROCKS
27 NI ROCKS Interview with CRAIG GOLDY (Dio, Resurrection Kings etc) Tuesday, 26 January 2016 NI ROCKS
28 NI ROCKS Interview with PAT MCMANUS Wednesday, 13 January 2016 NI ROCKS
29 NI ROCKS Interview with PETE GODFREY from BLOOD RED SAINTS Wednesday, 09 December 2015 NI ROCKS
30 NI ROCKS Interview with JERRY GASKILL (King's X) Tuesday, 17 November 2015 NI ROCKS
31 NI ROCKS Interview with MICHAEL SWEET from STRYPER Tuesday, 20 October 2015 NI ROCKS
32 NI ROCKS Interview with JIZZY PEARL Thursday, 17 September 2015 NI ROCKS
33 NI ROCKS Interview with TRACII GUNS Thursday, 03 September 2015 NI ROCKS
34 NI ROCKS Interview with MIKE TRAMP Thursday, 03 September 2015 NI ROCKS
35 NI ROCKS Interview with Phil from BLACKWATER CONSPIRACY (MILLION DOLLAR RELOAD) Monday, 17 August 2015 NI ROCKS
36 NI ROCKS Interview with GRAINNE DUFFY Wednesday, 12 August 2015 NI ROCKS
37 NI ROCKS Interview with FRANK DIMINO (Angel / Dimino) Tuesday, 04 August 2015 NI ROCKS
38 NI ROCKS Interview with CATERINA NIX from CHAOS MAGIC Friday, 31 July 2015 NI ROCKS
39 NI ROCKS Interview with VERONICA "THE V" FREEMAN Wednesday, 08 July 2015 NI ROCKS
40 NI ROCKS Interview with SCREAMING EAGLES (July 2015) Thursday, 02 July 2015 NI ROCKS
41 NI ROCKS Interview with Matt & Chris from GASOLINE OUTLAWS Thursday, 18 June 2015 NI ROCKS
42 NI ROCKS Interview with MARK SLAUGHTER Wednesday, 10 June 2015 NI ROCKS
43 NI ROCKS Interview with AMANDA SOMERVILLE Wednesday, 20 May 2015 NI ROCKS
44 NI ROCKS Interview with LEIGH MATTY from ROMEO'S DAUGHTER Thursday, 30 April 2015 NI ROCKS
45 NI ROCKS Interview with TOM HARTE from TRUCKER DIABLO Thursday, 12 March 2015 NI ROCKS
46 NI ROCKS Interview with GEORGE LYNCH Thursday, 05 March 2015 NI ROCKS
47 NI ROCKS Interview with JOE LYNN TURNER (Feb 2015) Thursday, 26 February 2015 NI ROCKS
48 NI ROCKS Interview with NIGEL BAILEY (THREE LIONS & BAILEY) Thursday, 19 February 2015 NI ROCKS
49 NI ROCKS Interview with CHRIS APPLETON (ABSOLVA) Wednesday, 21 January 2015 NI ROCKS
50 NI ROCKS Interview with JEREMY BRUNNER of X DRIVE Tuesday, 13 January 2015 NI ROCKS
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 Next > End >>
Page 1 of 3