Reviews of  New Ep/Album/Single/Download Releases from Local And Mainstream Acts

Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Author
651 NI ROCKS recommends "Into The Night" by LOVER UNDER COVER Monday, 06 January 2014 NI ROCKS
652 NI ROCKS recommends "Get the Hell" by THE SUPERSUCKERS Thursday, 26 December 2013 NI ROCKS
653 NI ROCKS recommends "Crucified" by JIZZY PEARL (LOVE / HATE) Saturday, 14 December 2013 NI ROCKS
654 NI ROCKS recommends "Into the Storm" by AXEL RUDI PELL Wednesday, 11 December 2013 NI ROCKS
655 NI ROCKS recommends "As Real As It Gets" by MILLION DOLLAR RELOAD Wednesday, 13 November 2013 NI ROCKS
656 NI ROCKS recommends "Resilient" by RUNNING WILD Friday, 18 October 2013 NI ROCKS
657 NI ROCKS recommends "Frozen Paradise" by COLDSPELL Monday, 14 October 2013 NI ROCKS
658 NI ROCKS recommends "Interceptor" by MAD MAX Monday, 07 October 2013 NI ROCKS
659 NI ROCKS recommends "Bad Story" by REDS'COOL Tuesday, 01 October 2013 NI ROCKS
660 NI ROCKS recommends "Down But Not Out" by BIG GUNS Saturday, 21 September 2013 NI ROCKS
661 NI ROCKS Recommends "The Bitch Is Back...Live" by LITA FORD Thursday, 19 September 2013 NI ROCKS
662 NI ROCKS recommends "Baleful Creed" by BALEFUL CREED Thursday, 12 September 2013 NI ROCKS
663 NI ROCKS recommends "Pieces of Eden" by IMPERA Sunday, 08 September 2013 NI ROCKS
664 NI ROCKS recommends "SAMMY HAGAR & FRIENDS" Wednesday, 04 September 2013 NI ROCKS
665 NI ROCKS recommends "Lay It All On Me" by JAMES CHRISTIAN Wednesday, 04 September 2013 NI ROCKS
666 NI ROCKS recommends "Unrecognizable" by AJENDA Saturday, 24 August 2013 NI ROCKS
667 NI ROCKS recommends "Lions Den" by KING'S CALL Wednesday, 21 August 2013 NI ROCKS
668 NI ROCKS recommends "Rock Til Ya Die" by KINGS OF THE SUN Monday, 19 August 2013 NI ROCKS
669 NI ROCKS recommends "Rock Savage" by LAWLESS Thursday, 18 July 2013 NI ROCKS
670 NI ROCKS recommends "Personal Sin" by REUBEN ARCHER'S PERSONAL SIN Tuesday, 16 July 2013 NI ROCKS
671 NI ROCKS recommends "The Rise of Jimmy Silver" by VOODOO VEGAS Thursday, 20 June 2013 NI ROCKS
672 NI ROCKS recommends "Three Kings" by STORMZONE Friday, 14 June 2013 NI ROCKS
673 NI ROCKS recommends "The Key" by the DAVE RUDE BAND Wednesday, 05 June 2013 NI ROCKS
674 NI ROCKS recommends "Let's See It All" by EXIT STATE Sunday, 26 May 2013 NI ROCKS
675 NI ROCKS recommends "TIGER BLOOD" by THE QUILL Thursday, 16 May 2013 NI ROCKS
676 NI ROCKS recommends "Epic Obsession" by BURNING RAIN Monday, 29 April 2013 NI ROCKS
677 NI ROCKS recommends "Songs of Iron" by TRUCKER DIABLO Monday, 22 April 2013 NI ROCKS
678 NI ROCKS recommends "Behind The Veil" by THE BURNING CROWS Friday, 19 April 2013 NI ROCKS
679 NI ROCKS Recommends "London" by MIA KLOSE Friday, 12 April 2013 NI ROCKS
680 NI ROCKS recommends “Devil’s Dance” by SPITFIRE Thursday, 28 March 2013 NI ROCKS
681 NI ROCKS recommends “All Around The World” by BAI BANG Sunday, 24 March 2013 NI ROCKS
682 NI ROCKS recommends “Hit the Spot” by SWEET TASTE Thursday, 21 March 2013 NI ROCKS
683 NI ROCKS recommends “Emergence” by NEURONSPOILER Monday, 18 March 2013 NI ROCKS
684 NI ROCKS recommends "Victims of Our Circumstances" by REDRUM Tuesday, 12 March 2013 NI ROCKS
685 NI ROCKS recommends "Outlier" by KINGDOM COME Wednesday, 06 March 2013 NI ROCKS
686 NI ROCKS recommends "Circle of Lost Souls" by SHANNON Tuesday, 12 February 2013 NI ROCKS
687 NI ROCKS recommends "Hell In My Heart" by BOBAFLEX Thursday, 07 February 2013 NI ROCKS
688 NI ROCKS recommends "Tears from the Moon" by WIZZ WIZZARD Sunday, 03 February 2013 NI ROCKS
689 NI ROCKS Recommends “BACK FROM THE DEAD” by ADLER Saturday, 02 February 2013 NI ROCKS
690 NI ROCKS recommends SHAKRA - "POWERPLAY" Tuesday, 15 January 2013 NI ROCKS
691 NI ROCKS recommends RAGE OF ANGELS : "DREAMWORLD" Sunday, 13 January 2013 NI ROCKS
692 NI ROCKS recommends SCREAMING EAGLES - "From the Flames" Thursday, 10 January 2013 NI ROCKS
693 NI ROCKS recommends THE LAST VEGAS - "BAD DECISIONS" Thursday, 27 December 2012 NI ROCKS
694 NI ROCKS recommends SHYLOCK - "WALKING TALL" Tuesday, 11 December 2012 NI ROCKS
695 NI ROCKS recommends KOBRA AND THE LOTUS - "KOBRA AND THE LOTUS" Monday, 10 December 2012 NI ROCKS
696 NI ROCKS recommends HESSLER - "COMES WITH THE TERRITORY" Tuesday, 04 December 2012 NI ROCKS
697 NI ROCKS recommends ABSOLVA - FLAMES OF JUSTICE Wednesday, 28 November 2012 NI ROCKS
698 NI ROCKS recommends TEXAS HIPPIE COALITION - Peacemaker Monday, 12 November 2012 NI ROCKS
699 NI ROCKS recommends OCTOBER RAGE - OUTRAGE Saturday, 03 November 2012 NI ROCKS
700 NI ROCKS RECOMMENDS - LOVER UNDER COVER : Set The Night on Fire Tuesday, 09 October 2012 NI ROCKS
 
<< Start < Prev 11 12 13 14 15 Next > End >>
Page 14 of 15