Reviews of  New Ep/Album/Single/Download Releases from Local And Mainstream Acts

Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Author
601 NI ROCKS recommends "Rock Savage" by LAWLESS Thursday, 18 July 2013 NI ROCKS
602 NI ROCKS recommends "Personal Sin" by REUBEN ARCHER'S PERSONAL SIN Tuesday, 16 July 2013 NI ROCKS
603 NI ROCKS recommends "The Rise of Jimmy Silver" by VOODOO VEGAS Thursday, 20 June 2013 NI ROCKS
604 NI ROCKS recommends "Three Kings" by STORMZONE Friday, 14 June 2013 NI ROCKS
605 NI ROCKS recommends "The Key" by the DAVE RUDE BAND Wednesday, 05 June 2013 NI ROCKS
606 NI ROCKS recommends "Let's See It All" by EXIT STATE Sunday, 26 May 2013 NI ROCKS
607 NI ROCKS recommends "TIGER BLOOD" by THE QUILL Thursday, 16 May 2013 NI ROCKS
608 NI ROCKS recommends "Epic Obsession" by BURNING RAIN Monday, 29 April 2013 NI ROCKS
609 NI ROCKS recommends "Songs of Iron" by TRUCKER DIABLO Monday, 22 April 2013 NI ROCKS
610 NI ROCKS recommends "Behind The Veil" by THE BURNING CROWS Friday, 19 April 2013 NI ROCKS
611 NI ROCKS Recommends "London" by MIA KLOSE Friday, 12 April 2013 NI ROCKS
612 NI ROCKS recommends “Devil’s Dance” by SPITFIRE Thursday, 28 March 2013 NI ROCKS
613 NI ROCKS recommends “All Around The World” by BAI BANG Sunday, 24 March 2013 NI ROCKS
614 NI ROCKS recommends “Hit the Spot” by SWEET TASTE Thursday, 21 March 2013 NI ROCKS
615 NI ROCKS recommends “Emergence” by NEURONSPOILER Monday, 18 March 2013 NI ROCKS
616 NI ROCKS recommends "Victims of Our Circumstances" by REDRUM Tuesday, 12 March 2013 NI ROCKS
617 NI ROCKS recommends "Outlier" by KINGDOM COME Wednesday, 06 March 2013 NI ROCKS
618 NI ROCKS recommends "Circle of Lost Souls" by SHANNON Tuesday, 12 February 2013 NI ROCKS
619 NI ROCKS recommends "Hell In My Heart" by BOBAFLEX Thursday, 07 February 2013 NI ROCKS
620 NI ROCKS recommends "Tears from the Moon" by WIZZ WIZZARD Sunday, 03 February 2013 NI ROCKS
621 NI ROCKS Recommends “BACK FROM THE DEAD” by ADLER Saturday, 02 February 2013 NI ROCKS
622 NI ROCKS recommends SHAKRA - "POWERPLAY" Tuesday, 15 January 2013 NI ROCKS
623 NI ROCKS recommends RAGE OF ANGELS : "DREAMWORLD" Sunday, 13 January 2013 NI ROCKS
624 NI ROCKS recommends SCREAMING EAGLES - "From the Flames" Thursday, 10 January 2013 NI ROCKS
625 NI ROCKS recommends THE LAST VEGAS - "BAD DECISIONS" Thursday, 27 December 2012 NI ROCKS
626 NI ROCKS recommends SHYLOCK - "WALKING TALL" Tuesday, 11 December 2012 NI ROCKS
627 NI ROCKS recommends KOBRA AND THE LOTUS - "KOBRA AND THE LOTUS" Monday, 10 December 2012 NI ROCKS
628 NI ROCKS recommends HESSLER - "COMES WITH THE TERRITORY" Tuesday, 04 December 2012 NI ROCKS
629 NI ROCKS recommends ABSOLVA - FLAMES OF JUSTICE Wednesday, 28 November 2012 NI ROCKS
630 NI ROCKS recommends TEXAS HIPPIE COALITION - Peacemaker Monday, 12 November 2012 NI ROCKS
631 NI ROCKS recommends OCTOBER RAGE - OUTRAGE Saturday, 03 November 2012 NI ROCKS
632 NI ROCKS RECOMMENDS - LOVER UNDER COVER : Set The Night on Fire Tuesday, 09 October 2012 NI ROCKS
633 NI Rocks Recommends : TRAIL OF MURDER - "SHADES OF ART" Thursday, 04 October 2012 NI ROCKS
634 NI Rocks Recommends - Bonrud - "Save Tomorrow" Friday, 14 September 2012 NI Rocks
635 NI Rocks Recommends - "Six String Soldiers" by Frank Hannon Thursday, 13 September 2012 N I Rocks
636 NI Rocks Recommends : KNOCK OUT KAINE - "HOUSE OF SINS" Thursday, 06 September 2012 NI ROCKS
637 NI Rocks Recommends - SOULICIT : "PARKING LOT ROCKSTAR" Wednesday, 05 September 2012 NI Rocks
638 NI Rocks Recommends - AUDIO PORN : "JEZEBELS KISS" Tuesday, 04 September 2012 NI Rocks
639 NI Rocks Recommends : Magnum - On The 13th Day Wednesday, 01 August 2012 NI Rocks
640 Million Dollar Reload - "A Sinner's Saint" Sunday, 29 July 2012 NI Rocks
641 Gypsyhawk - Revelry & Resilience Wednesday, 25 July 2012 NI Rocks
642 Love Stricken Demise - Psychotrip Tuesday, 24 July 2012 N I Rocks
643 "Classic Rock" Review of M$R's "Anthems of a Degeneration" Friday, 31 December 2010 Nigel Jackson
644 Dead Zebra - Endless Line EP Saturday, 25 September 2010 Triggs04
 
<< Start < Prev 11 12 13 Next > End >>
Page 13 of 13