Reviews of  New Ep/Album/Single/Download Releases from Local And Mainstream Acts

Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Author
551 NI ROCKS Recommends "Never A Good Day To Die" by ABSOLVA Saturday, 10 October 2015 NI ROCKS
552 NI ROCKS Recommends "Hypnotise" EP by VOODOO VEGAS Thursday, 08 October 2015 NI ROCKS
553 NI ROCKS Recommends "Royal Mess" by ROYAL MESS Saturday, 03 October 2015 NI ROCKS
554 NI ROCKS Recommends "Miskatonic Graffiti" by CASABLANCA Wednesday, 30 September 2015 NI ROCKS
555 NI ROCKS Recommends "Aria For An Angel" by HAUNTED BY DESTINY Friday, 25 September 2015 NI ROCKS
556 NI ROCKS Recommends "Fool" by DARKYRA BLACK Friday, 25 September 2015 NI ROCKS
557 NI ROCKS Recommends "The Key" by OPERATION : MINDCRIME Wednesday, 23 September 2015 NI ROCKS
558 NI ROCKS Recommends "Rolling In Town" by 42 DECIBEL Tuesday, 22 September 2015 NI ROCKS
559 NI ROCKS Recommends "Road Fever" by THUNDERMOTHER Thursday, 17 September 2015 NI ROCKS
560 NI ROCKS Recommends "The Elegance Machine" by NEWMAN Thursday, 17 September 2015 NI ROCKS
561 NI ROCKS Recommends "Shadowline" by BLACK TRIP Thursday, 03 September 2015 NI ROCKS
562 NI ROCKS Recommends "Press Hard" by REDS'COOL Saturday, 29 August 2015 NI ROCKS
563 NI ROCKS Recommends "Thunder, Storm & Passion" by MAD MAX Friday, 28 August 2015 NI ROCKS
564 NI ROCKS Recommends "Nomad" by MIKE TRAMP Friday, 28 August 2015 NI ROCKS
565 NI ROCKS Recommends "Rebel" by LYNCH MOB Saturday, 15 August 2015 NI ROCKS
566 NI ROCKS Recommends "Quitters & Complainers" by DIAMOND DOGS Wednesday, 12 August 2015 NI ROCKS
567 NI ROCKS Recommends "Murder at the Gin House" by THE BURNING CROWS Friday, 07 August 2015 NI ROCKS
568 NI ROCKS Recommends "Brand New Revolution" by GUS G Wednesday, 05 August 2015 NI ROCKS
569 NI ROCKS Recommends "The Modern Age" by DARKTRIBE Saturday, 01 August 2015 NI ROCKS
570 NI ROCKS Recommends "Seven Sins" by STORMZONE Wednesday, 29 July 2015 NI ROCKS
571 NI ROCKS Recommends "Chaos Magic" by CHAOS MAGIC Friday, 24 July 2015 NI ROCKS
572 NI ROCKS Recommends "Old Habits Die Hard" by DIMINO Thursday, 23 July 2015 NI ROCKS
573 NI ROCKS Recommends "Stand Up And Be Counted" by SCREAMING EAGLES Tuesday, 21 July 2015 NI ROCKS
574 NI ROCKS Recommends "Now Or Never" by Veronica "THE V" Freeman Thursday, 09 July 2015 NI ROCKS
575 NI ROCKS Recommends "Memories Of An Ancient Time" by HOLLOW HAZE Wednesday, 08 July 2015 NI ROCKS
576 NI ROCKS Recommends "Win Hands Down" by ARMORED SAINT Saturday, 04 July 2015 NI ROCKS
577 NI ROCKS Recommends "No Rules, No Laws, No Regrets" by GASOLINE OUTLAWS Monday, 29 June 2015 NI ROCKS
578 NI ROCKS Recommends "American Trash" by BEAUVOIR FREE Monday, 29 June 2015 NI ROCKS
579 NI ROCKS Recommends "Human Era" by TRIXTER Thursday, 25 June 2015 NI ROCKS
580 NI ROCKS Recommends "Indestructible" by HOUSE OF LORDS Wednesday, 24 June 2015 NI ROCKS
581 NI ROCKS Recommends "Dynamite" by DYGITALS Thursday, 18 June 2015 NI ROCKS
582 NI ROCKS Recommends "Isla De Muerta" by TEN Saturday, 06 June 2015 NI ROCKS
583 NI ROCKS Recommends "1974 to 2014 - 40 Years And Still Riding High" by MOXY Wednesday, 03 June 2015 NI ROCKS
584 NI ROCKS Recommends "Black River" by DOOMSDAY OUTLAW Saturday, 30 May 2015 NI ROCKS
585 NI ROCKS Recommends "Reflections In A Rear View Mirror" by MARK SLAUGHTER Friday, 29 May 2015 NI ROCKS
586 NI ROCKS Recommends "Zero Hour" by TRIAXIS Monday, 25 May 2015 NI ROCKS
587 NI ROCKS Recommends "The Road Ahead" by DEFY ALL REASON Thursday, 21 May 2015 NI ROCKS
588 NI ROCKS Recommends special anniversary releases by FREEDOM CALL and AXEL RUDI PELL Wednesday, 13 May 2015 NI ROCKS
589 NI ROCKS Recommends "Survival of the Fittest" by BLACKWELDER Friday, 08 May 2015 NI ROCKS
590 NI ROCKS Recommends "Children of the Drones" by VENREZ Wednesday, 06 May 2015 NI ROCKS
591 NI ROCKS Recommends "Rebelations" EP by SONS OF SIN Sunday, 03 May 2015 NI ROCKS
592 NI ROCKS Recommends "Welcome to Bone City" by SPITFIRE Tuesday, 28 April 2015 NI ROCKS
593 NI ROCKS Recommends "Heroes And Villains" by FM Saturday, 25 April 2015 NI ROCKS
594 NI ROCKS Recommends "Cry Havoc" by TYSONDOG Wednesday, 22 April 2015 NI ROCKS
595 NI ROCKS Recommends "Spin" by ROMEO'S DAUGHTER Saturday, 18 April 2015 NI ROCKS
596 NI ROCKS Recommends "City of Heroes" by KISKE/SOMERVILLE Thursday, 16 April 2015 NI ROCKS
597 NI ROCKS Recommends "Venom" by IMPELLITTERI Tuesday, 14 April 2015 NI ROCKS
598 NI ROCKS Recommends "Second Storm" by LANCER Thursday, 02 April 2015 NI ROCKS
599 NI ROCKS Recommends "Daydreamin" by STARSICK SYSTEM Tuesday, 31 March 2015 NI ROCKS
600 NI ROCKS Recommends "The Quiet Monster" by GLOOMBALL Sunday, 22 March 2015 NI ROCKS
 
<< Start < Prev 11 12 13 14 15 16 Next > End >>
Page 12 of 16