Reviews of  New Ep/Album/Single/Download Releases from Local And Mainstream Acts

Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Author
551 NI ROCKS Recommends "Transposed Emotions" by SECRET RULE Friday, 13 February 2015 NI ROCKS
552 NI ROCKS Recommends "Heavy Train" by BLACK WHISKEY Friday, 06 February 2015 NI ROCKS
553 NI ROCKS Recommends "Restless" by CHRIS APPLETON Sunday, 01 February 2015 NI ROCKS
554 NI ROCKS Recommends "Tales of Pain" by THE CYON PROJECT Tuesday, 27 January 2015 NI ROCKS
555 NI ROCKS Recommends "Chapter 1" by LEVEL 10 Tuesday, 20 January 2015 NI ROCKS
556 NI ROCKS Recommends "Empire of Sin" by IMPERA Saturday, 17 January 2015 NI ROCKS
557 NI ROCKS Recommends "Swing of Death" by JORN LANDE & TROND HOLTER Saturday, 10 January 2015 NI ROCKS
558 NI ROCKS Recommends "Only To Rise" by SWEET & LYNCH Monday, 05 January 2015 NI ROCKS
559 NI ROCKS Recommends "Long Way Down" by BAILEY Tuesday, 23 December 2014 NI ROCKS
560 NI ROCKS Recommends "Thirteen" by HAREM SCAREM Saturday, 20 December 2014 NI ROCKS
561 NI ROCKS Recommends "The Slaughter Never Stops" by AVENGER Sunday, 14 December 2014 NI ROCKS
562 NI ROCKS Recommends "Adrenaline Rush" by WICKED SENSATION Wednesday, 10 December 2014 NI ROCKS
563 NI ROCKS Recommends "Empire 21" by EMPIRE 21 Friday, 05 December 2014 NI ROCKS
564 NI ROCKS Recommends "Albion" by TEN Tuesday, 02 December 2014 NI ROCKS
565 NI ROCKS Recommends "Mental Revolution" by NUBIAN ROSE Wednesday, 26 November 2014 NI ROCKS
566 NI ROCKS Recommends "R.I.S.E." by LAWLESS Thursday, 20 November 2014 NI ROCKS
567 NI ROCKS Recommends "Dirty Thrills" by DIRTY THRILLS Monday, 17 November 2014 NI ROCKS
568 NI ROCKS Recommends "Crazy Lixx" by CRAZY LIXX Sunday, 09 November 2014 NI ROCKS
569 NI ROCKS Recommends "Rated X" by RATED X Saturday, 08 November 2014 NI ROCKS
570 NI ROCKS Recommends "Unleash The Fire" by RIOT V Saturday, 01 November 2014 NI ROCKS
571 NI ROCKS Recommends "Start Talking" by BULLETRAIN Saturday, 01 November 2014 NI ROCKS
572 NI ROCKS Recommends "Kings of Nowhere" by ANGELS OR KINGS Saturday, 01 November 2014 NI ROCKS
573 NI ROCKS Recommends "Black Lotus" by SISTER SIN Friday, 31 October 2014 NI ROCKS
574 NI ROCKS Recommends "There's A Storm Coming" by IN FAITH Tuesday, 28 October 2014 NI ROCKS
575 NI ROCKS Recommends "Rats and Rumours" by NITROGODS Sunday, 26 October 2014 NI ROCKS
576 NI ROCKS Recommends "Stereo Messiah" by VEGA Thursday, 23 October 2014 NI ROCKS
577 NI ROCKS Recommends "The Great Divide" by ALLEN / LANDE Monday, 20 October 2014 NI ROCKS
578 NI ROCKS Recommends "Falling Back To Earth" by DAYLIGHT ROBBERY Saturday, 18 October 2014 NI ROCKS
579 NI ROCKS Recommends "NOW" by PLANETHARD Friday, 17 October 2014 NI ROCKS
580 NI ROCKS Recommends "SEX FIRST" by MIDNIGHT SIN Friday, 17 October 2014 NI ROCKS
581 NI ROCKS Recommends "Soulbender II" by SOULBENDER Saturday, 11 October 2014 NI ROCKS
582 NI ROCKS Recommends "Hymns For the Broken" by EVERGREY Tuesday, 23 September 2014 NI ROCKS
583 NI ROCKS Recommends "Thrill of the Night" by GRAND DESIGN Tuesday, 23 September 2014 NI ROCKS
584 NI ROCKS Recommends "Midnight Confessions" by AUDIO PORN Thursday, 18 September 2014 NI ROCKS
585 NI ROCKS Recommends "Leave Me Alone" by NICK OLIVERI Tuesday, 16 September 2014 NI ROCKS
586 NI ROCKS Recommends "Megalomania" by KISSIN DYNAMITE Monday, 15 September 2014 NI ROCKS
587 NI ROCKS Recommends "Double Agent" by MISS BEHAVIOUR Monday, 25 August 2014 NI ROCKS
588 NI ROCKS Recommends "The Answer of Insanity" by FAITHSEDGE Thursday, 21 August 2014 NI ROCKS
589 NI ROCKS Recommends "Worlds Entwined" by SCAR FOR LIFE Monday, 18 August 2014 NI ROCKS
590 NI ROCKS Recommends "Get Your Rock On" By X-DRIVE Friday, 15 August 2014 NI ROCKS
591 NI ROCKS Recommends "Space Invader" By ACE FREHLEY Thursday, 14 August 2014 NI ROCKS
592 NI ROCKS Recommends "Adrenaline Rush" by ADRENALINE RUSH Saturday, 09 August 2014 NI ROCKS
593 NI ROCKS Recommends "Black State Highway" by BLACK STATE HIGHWAY Tuesday, 05 August 2014 NI ROCKS
594 NI ROCKS Recommends "Heaven To Earth" by GREGORY LYNN HALL Sunday, 27 July 2014 NI ROCKS
595 NI ROCKS Recommends "Electric Wake" by RONNY MUNROE Thursday, 24 July 2014 NI ROCKS
596 NI ROCKS Recommends "NxN" by NIGHT BY NIGHT Tuesday, 08 July 2014 NI ROCKS
597 NI ROCKS Recommends "Roadkill" by DEAD END HEROES Saturday, 05 July 2014 NI ROCKS
598 NI ROCKS Recommends "Into The Fire" by DIESEL Tuesday, 10 June 2014 NI ROCKS
599 NI ROCKS Recommends "High Road" by NIGHT RANGER Friday, 06 June 2014 NI ROCKS
600 NI ROCKS Recommends "Romantic Rebel" by ROMANTIC REBEL Friday, 06 June 2014 NI ROCKS
 
<< Start < Prev 11 12 13 14 Next > End >>
Page 12 of 14