Reviews of  New Ep/Album/Single/Download Releases from Local And Mainstream Acts

Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Author
551 NI ROCKS recommends “Hit the Spot” by SWEET TASTE Thursday, 21 March 2013 NI ROCKS
552 NI ROCKS recommends “Emergence” by NEURONSPOILER Monday, 18 March 2013 NI ROCKS
553 NI ROCKS recommends "Victims of Our Circumstances" by REDRUM Tuesday, 12 March 2013 NI ROCKS
554 NI ROCKS recommends "Outlier" by KINGDOM COME Wednesday, 06 March 2013 NI ROCKS
555 NI ROCKS recommends "Circle of Lost Souls" by SHANNON Tuesday, 12 February 2013 NI ROCKS
556 NI ROCKS recommends "Hell In My Heart" by BOBAFLEX Thursday, 07 February 2013 NI ROCKS
557 NI ROCKS recommends "Tears from the Moon" by WIZZ WIZZARD Sunday, 03 February 2013 NI ROCKS
558 NI ROCKS Recommends “BACK FROM THE DEAD” by ADLER Saturday, 02 February 2013 NI ROCKS
559 NI ROCKS recommends SHAKRA - "POWERPLAY" Tuesday, 15 January 2013 NI ROCKS
560 NI ROCKS recommends RAGE OF ANGELS : "DREAMWORLD" Sunday, 13 January 2013 NI ROCKS
561 NI ROCKS recommends SCREAMING EAGLES - "From the Flames" Thursday, 10 January 2013 NI ROCKS
562 NI ROCKS recommends THE LAST VEGAS - "BAD DECISIONS" Thursday, 27 December 2012 NI ROCKS
563 NI ROCKS recommends SHYLOCK - "WALKING TALL" Tuesday, 11 December 2012 NI ROCKS
564 NI ROCKS recommends KOBRA AND THE LOTUS - "KOBRA AND THE LOTUS" Monday, 10 December 2012 NI ROCKS
565 NI ROCKS recommends HESSLER - "COMES WITH THE TERRITORY" Tuesday, 04 December 2012 NI ROCKS
566 NI ROCKS recommends ABSOLVA - FLAMES OF JUSTICE Wednesday, 28 November 2012 NI ROCKS
567 NI ROCKS recommends TEXAS HIPPIE COALITION - Peacemaker Monday, 12 November 2012 NI ROCKS
568 NI ROCKS recommends OCTOBER RAGE - OUTRAGE Saturday, 03 November 2012 NI ROCKS
569 NI ROCKS RECOMMENDS - LOVER UNDER COVER : Set The Night on Fire Tuesday, 09 October 2012 NI ROCKS
570 NI Rocks Recommends : TRAIL OF MURDER - "SHADES OF ART" Thursday, 04 October 2012 NI ROCKS
571 NI Rocks Recommends - Bonrud - "Save Tomorrow" Friday, 14 September 2012 NI Rocks
572 NI Rocks Recommends - "Six String Soldiers" by Frank Hannon Thursday, 13 September 2012 N I Rocks
573 NI Rocks Recommends : KNOCK OUT KAINE - "HOUSE OF SINS" Thursday, 06 September 2012 NI ROCKS
574 NI Rocks Recommends - SOULICIT : "PARKING LOT ROCKSTAR" Wednesday, 05 September 2012 NI Rocks
575 NI Rocks Recommends - AUDIO PORN : "JEZEBELS KISS" Tuesday, 04 September 2012 NI Rocks
576 NI Rocks Recommends : Magnum - On The 13th Day Wednesday, 01 August 2012 NI Rocks
577 Million Dollar Reload - "A Sinner's Saint" Sunday, 29 July 2012 NI Rocks
578 Gypsyhawk - Revelry & Resilience Wednesday, 25 July 2012 NI Rocks
579 Love Stricken Demise - Psychotrip Tuesday, 24 July 2012 N I Rocks
580 "Classic Rock" Review of M$R's "Anthems of a Degeneration" Friday, 31 December 2010 Nigel Jackson
581 Dead Zebra - Endless Line EP Saturday, 25 September 2010 Triggs04
 
<< Start < Prev 11 12 Next > End >>
Page 12 of 12