Reviews of  New Ep/Album/Single/Download Releases from Local And Mainstream Acts

Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Author
501 NI ROCKS Recommends "Quitters & Complainers" by DIAMOND DOGS Wednesday, 12 August 2015 NI ROCKS
502 NI ROCKS Recommends "Murder at the Gin House" by THE BURNING CROWS Friday, 07 August 2015 NI ROCKS
503 NI ROCKS Recommends "Brand New Revolution" by GUS G Wednesday, 05 August 2015 NI ROCKS
504 NI ROCKS Recommends "The Modern Age" by DARKTRIBE Saturday, 01 August 2015 NI ROCKS
505 NI ROCKS Recommends "Seven Sins" by STORMZONE Wednesday, 29 July 2015 NI ROCKS
506 NI ROCKS Recommends "Chaos Magic" by CHAOS MAGIC Friday, 24 July 2015 NI ROCKS
507 NI ROCKS Recommends "Old Habits Die Hard" by DIMINO Thursday, 23 July 2015 NI ROCKS
508 NI ROCKS Recommends "Stand Up And Be Counted" by SCREAMING EAGLES Tuesday, 21 July 2015 NI ROCKS
509 NI ROCKS Recommends "Now Or Never" by Veronica "THE V" Freeman Thursday, 09 July 2015 NI ROCKS
510 NI ROCKS Recommends "Memories Of An Ancient Time" by HOLLOW HAZE Wednesday, 08 July 2015 NI ROCKS
511 NI ROCKS Recommends "Win Hands Down" by ARMORED SAINT Saturday, 04 July 2015 NI ROCKS
512 NI ROCKS Recommends "No Rules, No Laws, No Regrets" by GASOLINE OUTLAWS Monday, 29 June 2015 NI ROCKS
513 NI ROCKS Recommends "American Trash" by BEAUVOIR FREE Monday, 29 June 2015 NI ROCKS
514 NI ROCKS Recommends "Human Era" by TRIXTER Thursday, 25 June 2015 NI ROCKS
515 NI ROCKS Recommends "Indestructible" by HOUSE OF LORDS Wednesday, 24 June 2015 NI ROCKS
516 NI ROCKS Recommends "Dynamite" by DYGITALS Thursday, 18 June 2015 NI ROCKS
517 NI ROCKS Recommends "Isla De Muerta" by TEN Saturday, 06 June 2015 NI ROCKS
518 NI ROCKS Recommends "1974 to 2014 - 40 Years And Still Riding High" by MOXY Wednesday, 03 June 2015 NI ROCKS
519 NI ROCKS Recommends "Black River" by DOOMSDAY OUTLAW Saturday, 30 May 2015 NI ROCKS
520 NI ROCKS Recommends "Reflections In A Rear View Mirror" by MARK SLAUGHTER Friday, 29 May 2015 NI ROCKS
521 NI ROCKS Recommends "Zero Hour" by TRIAXIS Monday, 25 May 2015 NI ROCKS
522 NI ROCKS Recommends "The Road Ahead" by DEFY ALL REASON Thursday, 21 May 2015 NI ROCKS
523 NI ROCKS Recommends special anniversary releases by FREEDOM CALL and AXEL RUDI PELL Wednesday, 13 May 2015 NI ROCKS
524 NI ROCKS Recommends "Survival of the Fittest" by BLACKWELDER Friday, 08 May 2015 NI ROCKS
525 NI ROCKS Recommends "Children of the Drones" by VENREZ Wednesday, 06 May 2015 NI ROCKS
526 NI ROCKS Recommends "Rebelations" EP by SONS OF SIN Sunday, 03 May 2015 NI ROCKS
527 NI ROCKS Recommends "Welcome to Bone City" by SPITFIRE Tuesday, 28 April 2015 NI ROCKS
528 NI ROCKS Recommends "Heroes And Villains" by FM Saturday, 25 April 2015 NI ROCKS
529 NI ROCKS Recommends "Cry Havoc" by TYSONDOG Wednesday, 22 April 2015 NI ROCKS
530 NI ROCKS Recommends "Spin" by ROMEO'S DAUGHTER Saturday, 18 April 2015 NI ROCKS
531 NI ROCKS Recommends "City of Heroes" by KISKE/SOMERVILLE Thursday, 16 April 2015 NI ROCKS
532 NI ROCKS Recommends "Venom" by IMPELLITTERI Tuesday, 14 April 2015 NI ROCKS
533 NI ROCKS Recommends "Second Storm" by LANCER Thursday, 02 April 2015 NI ROCKS
534 NI ROCKS Recommends "Daydreamin" by STARSICK SYSTEM Tuesday, 31 March 2015 NI ROCKS
535 NI ROCKS Recommends "The Quiet Monster" by GLOOMBALL Sunday, 22 March 2015 NI ROCKS
536 NI ROCKS Recommends "II" by DEVIL'S TRAIN Thursday, 19 March 2015 NI ROCKS
537 NI ROCKS Recommends "Chapter 1" by GRINDHOUSE Wednesday, 11 March 2015 NI ROCKS
538 NI ROCKS Recommends "Rise of the Electric Jester" by KNOCK OUT KAINE Wednesday, 11 March 2015 NI ROCKS
539 NI ROCKS Recommends "Rise Above The Noise" by TRUCKER DIABLO Tuesday, 10 March 2015 NI ROCKS
540 NI ROCKS Recommends "Lost Salvation" by FURYON Monday, 02 March 2015 NI Rocks
541 NI ROCKS Recommends "Armageddonize" by ECLIPSE Wednesday, 25 February 2015 NI ROCKS
542 NI ROCKS Recommends "We Are The Brave" by SKARLETT RIOT Saturday, 21 February 2015 NI ROCKS
543 NI ROCKS Recommends Debut EP by BIGFOOT Friday, 20 February 2015 NI ROCKS
544 NI ROCKS Recommends "Transposed Emotions" by SECRET RULE Friday, 13 February 2015 NI ROCKS
545 NI ROCKS Recommends "Heavy Train" by BLACK WHISKEY Friday, 06 February 2015 NI ROCKS
546 NI ROCKS Recommends "Restless" by CHRIS APPLETON Sunday, 01 February 2015 NI ROCKS
547 NI ROCKS Recommends "Tales of Pain" by THE CYON PROJECT Tuesday, 27 January 2015 NI ROCKS
548 NI ROCKS Recommends "Chapter 1" by LEVEL 10 Tuesday, 20 January 2015 NI ROCKS
549 NI ROCKS Recommends "Empire of Sin" by IMPERA Saturday, 17 January 2015 NI ROCKS
550 NI ROCKS Recommends "Swing of Death" by JORN LANDE & TROND HOLTER Saturday, 10 January 2015 NI ROCKS
 
<< Start < Prev 11 12 13 14 Next > End >>
Page 11 of 14