Reviews of  New Ep/Album/Single/Download Releases from Local And Mainstream Acts

Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Author
51 NI ROCKS Recommends "Circle of Dolls" by KXM Sunday, 22 September 2019 NI ROCKS
52 NI ROCKS Recommends "Piston" by PISTON Saturday, 21 September 2019 NI ROCKS
53 NI ROCKS Recommends "Losing Gravity" by BLOCK BUSTER Thursday, 19 September 2019 NI ROCKS
54 NI ROCKS Recommends "Santa Muerte" by SINNER Wednesday, 18 September 2019 NI ROCKS
55 NI ROCKS Recommends "Rust" by CRASHDIET Tuesday, 17 September 2019 NI ROCKS
56 NI ROCKS Recommends "Torn From The Pages" by STEVIE D FT COREY GLOVER Tuesday, 17 September 2019 NI ROCKS
57 NI ROCKS Recommends "Burning Sermons" by LIV SIN Wednesday, 11 September 2019 NI ROCKS
58 NI ROCKS Recommends "Another State of Grace" by BLACK STAR RIDERS Wednesday, 11 September 2019 NI ROCKS
59 NI ROCKS Recommends "Greetings From Rocketland" by ROCKETT LOVE Tuesday, 03 September 2019 NI ROCKS
60 NI ROCKS Recommends "I Belong" by JIMI ANDERSON GROUP Tuesday, 03 September 2019 NI ROCKS
61 NI ROCKS Recommends "M.E.T.A.L." by FREEDOM CALL Tuesday, 03 September 2019 NI ROCKS
62 NI ROCKS Recommends "Eighteenth Hour" by EIGHTEENTH HOUR Tuesday, 03 September 2019 NI ROCKS
63 NI ROCKS Recommends "Locked And Loaded" by THE DEAD DAISIES Saturday, 31 August 2019 NI ROCKS
64 NI ROCKS Recommends "Dominion" by HAMMERFALL Saturday, 31 August 2019 NI ROCKS
65 NI ROCKS Recommends "Warrior" by SOLEIL MOON Saturday, 31 August 2019 NI ROCKS
66 NI ROCKS Recommends "Last Place on Earth" by ARDOURS Saturday, 31 August 2019 NI ROCKS
67 NI ROCKS Recommends "Big Blue World" by UNRULY CHILD Thursday, 29 August 2019 NI ROCKS
68 NI ROCKS Recommends "Subway to the Stars" by SPREAD EAGLE Saturday, 24 August 2019 NI ROCKS
69 NI ROCKS Recommends "Roxy Blue" by ROXY BLUE Friday, 23 August 2019 NI ROCKS
70 NI ROCKS Recommends "Nothing But Wild" by THE NEW ROSES Tuesday, 13 August 2019 NI ROCKS
71 NI ROCKS Recommends "Parallel Universe" by SIXFORNINE Saturday, 10 August 2019 NI ROCKS
72 NI ROCKS Recommends "N2O2R" by LICENCE Saturday, 10 August 2019 NI ROCKS
73 NI ROCKS Recommends "Horrors" by MOLD Friday, 09 August 2019 NI ROCKS
74 NI ROCKS Recommends "Out of Connection" by SINHERESY Monday, 05 August 2019 NI ROCKS
75 NI ROCKS Recommends "Bleed For Passion" by FAITHSEDGE Wednesday, 31 July 2019 NI ROCKS
76 NI ROCKS Recommends "New Dawn" by STRANDED Wednesday, 31 July 2019 NI ROCKS
77 NI ROCKS Recommends "Boneyard" by REUBEN ARCHER WITH THE BRAND Monday, 29 July 2019 NI ROCKS
78 NI ROCKS Recommends "Between Wild Landscapes And Deep Blue Seas" by HOLLOW HAZE Saturday, 27 July 2019 NI ROCKS
79 NI ROCKS Recommends "Enigma Fire" by VISIONATICA Friday, 26 July 2019 NI ROCKS
80 NI ROCKS Recommends "The Great Escape" by JAILBIRDS Wednesday, 24 July 2019 NI ROCKS
81 NI ROCKS Recommends "Open Wide" by NITRATE Wednesday, 24 July 2019 NI ROCKS
82 NI ROCKS Recommends "Afterburner" by KRYPTOS Monday, 22 July 2019 NI ROCKS
83 NI ROCKS Recommends "Return To Eden" by TIMO TOLKKI'S AVALON Thursday, 11 July 2019 NI ROCKS
84 NI ROCKS Recommends "Sweet Oblivion" by SWEET OBLIVION Wednesday, 10 July 2019 NI ROCKS
85 NI ROCKS Recommends "Furyborn" by CHAOS MAGIC Tuesday, 09 July 2019 NI ROCKS
86 NI ROCKS Recommends "The Brotherhood of Metal" by THE RODS Sunday, 30 June 2019 NI ROCKS
87 NI ROCKS Recommends "Fireland IV - Forged In Fire" by FIRELAND Wednesday, 19 June 2019 NI ROCKS
88 NI ROCKS Recommends "Matt Mitchell & The Coldhearts" by MATT MITCHELL & THE COLDHEARTS Tuesday, 18 June 2019 NI ROCKS
89 NI ROCKS Recommends "In Another Time" by TANITH Monday, 17 June 2019 NI ROCKS
90 NI ROCKS Recommends "A Prayer for the Loud" by D-A-D Monday, 17 June 2019 NI ROCKS
91 NI ROCKS Recommends "The Coffin Train" by DIAMOND HEAD Monday, 17 June 2019 NI ROCKS
92 NI ROCKS Recommends "Line of Fire" by FIRST SIGNAL Saturday, 15 June 2019 NI ROCKS
93 NI ROCKS Recommends "Restless Spirits" by RESTLESS SPIRITS Saturday, 15 June 2019 NI ROCKS
94 NI ROCKS Recommends "Nowhere To Run" by THE BRINK Thursday, 06 June 2019 NI ROCKS
95 NI ROCKS Recommends "Fire and Grace" by ALLIANCE Friday, 31 May 2019 NI ROCKS
96 NI ROCKS Recommends "The Inevitable War" by AMULET Friday, 31 May 2019 NI ROCKS
97 NI ROCKS Recommends "Forever Wild" by CRAZY LIXX Thursday, 30 May 2019 NI ROCKS
98 NI ROCKS Recommends "Light Up The World" by GASOLINE OUTLAWS Saturday, 25 May 2019 NI ROCKS
99 NI ROCKS Recommends "Snake Eyes" by LUKE APPLETON Friday, 24 May 2019 NI ROCKS
100 NI ROCKS Recommends "Winds of Change" by JIM PETERIK & WORLD STAGE Thursday, 23 May 2019 NI ROCKS
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 2 of 17