Reviews of  New Ep/Album/Single/Download Releases from Local And Mainstream Acts

Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Author
51 NI ROCKS Recommends "Kingmaker" by PRETTY MAIDS Saturday, 26 November 2016 NI ROCKS
52 NI ROCKS Recommends "Roth Brock Project" by ROTH BROCK PROJECT Friday, 25 November 2016 NI ROCKS
53 NI ROCKS Recommends "Freak Show Candy Floss" by VOODOO VEGAS Wednesday, 23 November 2016 NI ROCKS
54 NI ROCKS Recommends "Cemetery Junction" by DEMON Wednesday, 23 November 2016 NI ROCKS
55 NI ROCKS Recommends "Chronicles of Aravan" By DARKSUN Saturday, 19 November 2016 NI ROCKS
56 NI ROCKS Recommends "The Book" by the GRAHAM BONNET BAND Wednesday, 16 November 2016 NI ROCKS
57 NI ROCKS Recommends "Go Ask The Moon" by ANGELS OR KINGS Tuesday, 15 November 2016 NI ROCKS
58 NI ROCKS Recommends "Rock Wolves" by ROCK WOLVES Friday, 11 November 2016 NI ROCKS
59 NI ROCKS Recommends "Solas" by THE ANSWER Saturday, 05 November 2016 NI ROCKS
60 NI ROCKS Recommends "Insanity" by SIXTY MILES AHEAD Friday, 04 November 2016 NI ROCKS
61 NI ROCKS Recommends "The Broken" by DARKEST SINS Friday, 04 November 2016 NI ROCKS
62 NI ROCKS Recommends "Contagious" by OVERLAND Wednesday, 02 November 2016 NI ROCKS
63 NI ROCKS Recommends "Tygers of Pan Tang" by TYGERS OF PAN TANG Tuesday, 01 November 2016 NI Rocks
64 NI ROCKS Recommends "Breaking The Rock" by EXISTANCE Monday, 31 October 2016 NI ROCKS
65 NI ROCKS Recommends "One Night In Tokyo" by SECRET SPHERE Monday, 31 October 2016 NI ROCKS
66 NI ROCKS Recommends "Can't Stop The Show (Live)" by KIX Saturday, 29 October 2016 NI ROCKS
67 NI ROCKS Recommends "Razed On Rock" by KINGS OF THE SUN Saturday, 29 October 2016 NI ROCKS
68 NI ROCKS Recommends "Scaling Up" by KEE MARCELLO Thursday, 27 October 2016 NI ROCKS
69 NI ROCKS Recommends "Cardinal" by EDEN'S CURSE Thursday, 27 October 2016 NI ROCKS
70 NI ROCKS Recommends "Human Nature" by HARDLINE Monday, 24 October 2016 NI ROCKS
71 NI ROCKS Recommends "Reach" by TYKETTO Thursday, 20 October 2016 NI ROCKS
72 NI ROCKS Recommends "Eye In The Sky" by KILLER BEE Thursday, 20 October 2016 NI ROCKS
73 NI ROCKS Recommends "Shake The Tree" by THE BREW Tuesday, 18 October 2016 NI ROCKS
74 NI ROCKS Recommends "Good Morning Apocalypse" by HEAVEN BELOW Monday, 17 October 2016 NI ROCKS
75 NI ROCKS Recommends "Diabolica" by IRON MASK Friday, 14 October 2016 NI ROCKS
76 NI ROCKS Recommends "The Last Hero" by ALTER BRIDGE Thursday, 06 October 2016 NI ROCKS
77 NI ROCKS Recommends "Shot In The Dark" by BLACK ACES Tuesday, 04 October 2016 NI ROCKS
78 NI ROCKS Recommends "Spreading The Rock n Roll Disease" by CROSSON Friday, 30 September 2016 NI ROCKS
79 NI ROCKS Recommends "Blues Power" by ABSOLUTION Wednesday, 28 September 2016 NI ROCKS
80 NI ROCKS Recommends "Murder And the Motive" by THOSE DAMN CROWS Wednesday, 28 September 2016 NI ROCKS
81 NI ROCKS Recommends "Walking In The Shadows" by GRIM REAPER Wednesday, 28 September 2016 NI ROCKS
82 NI ROCKS Recommends "What You Fear The Most" by BULLETRAIN Friday, 23 September 2016 NI ROCKS
83 NI ROCKS Recommends "Shattered" by SEVEN Friday, 23 September 2016 NI ROCKS
84 NI ROCKS Recommends "Breakin Outta Hell" by AIRBOURNE Friday, 23 September 2016 NI ROCKS
85 NI ROCKS Recommends "The Dragon Years" by PSYCHEWORK Thursday, 22 September 2016 NI ROCKS
86 NI ROCKS Recommends "Halfway To Hell (Deluxe Version)" by LYNAM Saturday, 17 September 2016 NI ROCKS
87 NI ROCKS Recommends "Breaking The Surface" by MERIDIAN Friday, 16 September 2016 NI ROCKS
88 NI ROCKS Recommends "Ghost Play" by MISS BEHAVIOUR Thursday, 15 September 2016 NI ROCKS
89 NI ROCKS Recommends "One For The Road" by KING COMPANY Saturday, 10 September 2016 NI ROCKS
90 NI ROCKS Recommends "The Passage" by DGM Wednesday, 31 August 2016 NI ROCKS
91 NI ROCKS Recommends "Moonbathers" by DELAIN Wednesday, 31 August 2016 NI ROCKS
92 NI ROCKS Recommends "Rapid Foray" by RUNNING WILD Saturday, 27 August 2016 NI ROCKS
93 NI ROCKS Recommends "Chapter One" by BLACK SWAMP WATER Friday, 26 August 2016 NI ROCKS
94 NI ROCKS Recommends "Breathless" by DANTE FOX Thursday, 25 August 2016 NI ROCKS
95 NI ROCKS Recommends "Big Red" by MAVERICK Monday, 22 August 2016 NI ROCKS
96 NI ROCKS Recommends "Join The Circus" by SOULS OF TIDE Wednesday, 17 August 2016 NI ROCKS
97 NI ROCKS Recommends "Illuminator" by CAGE9 Tuesday, 16 August 2016 NI ROCKS
98 NI ROCKS Recommends "Shut It Down" by KILLIT Wednesday, 10 August 2016 NI ROCKS
99 NI ROCKS Recommends "Get Out of Your World" by KING OF THE NORTH Saturday, 06 August 2016 NI ROCKS
100 NI ROCKS Recommends "Apollo Under Fire" by APOLLO UNDER FIRE Thursday, 04 August 2016 NI ROCKS
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Next > End >>
Page 2 of 8