Reviews of  New Ep/Album/Single/Download Releases from Local And Mainstream Acts

Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Author
51 NI ROCKS Recommends "Terror of the Cybernetic Space Monster" by HELION PRIME Tuesday, 25 September 2018 NI ROCKS
52 NI ROCKS Recommends "Road To Disorder" by I'LL BE DAMNED Tuesday, 25 September 2018 NI ROCKS
53 NI ROCKS Recommends "Between The Space" and "Better or Worse" by MONTE PITTMAN Tuesday, 25 September 2018 NI ROCKS
54 NI ROCKS Recommends "Moral Decay" by TASTE Tuesday, 25 September 2018 NI ROCKS
55 NI ROCKS Recommends "Steelfactory" by U.D.O Saturday, 22 September 2018 NI ROCKS
56 NI ROCKS Recommends "Heart of the Hurricane" by BEYOND THE BLACK Friday, 07 September 2018 NI ROCKS
57 NI ROCKS Recommends "Across The Realm of Time" by KILMARA Friday, 07 September 2018 NI ROCKS
58 NI ROCKS Recommends "Never Say Never" by DEVICIOUS Wednesday, 05 September 2018 NI ROCKS
59 NI ROCKS Recommends "By Hook Or By Crook" by SHOTGUN RODEO. Wednesday, 05 September 2018 NI ROCKS
60 NI ROCKS Recommends "The Chronicles of Eunomia Part 1" by EUNOMIA Tuesday, 04 September 2018 NI ROCKS
61 NI ROCKS Recommends "Beautiful Strange" by THE RADIO SUN Friday, 31 August 2018 NI ROCKS
62 NI ROCKS Recommends "Holdin' All The Aces" by BILLY MORRIS AND THE SUNSET STRIP Thursday, 30 August 2018 NI ROCKS
63 NI ROCKS Recommends "Distant Thunder" by BLACK SWAMP WATER Tuesday, 28 August 2018 NI ROCKS
64 NI ROCKS Recommends "Queen Of Hearts" by KING COMPANY Tuesday, 28 August 2018 NI ROCKS
65 NI ROCKS Recommends "The Day I Lost My Head" by BEGGARS Thursday, 23 August 2018 NI ROCKS
66 NI ROCKS Recommends "Untold Stories" by AIRRACE Friday, 17 August 2018 NI ROCKS
67 NI ROCKS Recommends "Apocalypse" by PRIMAL FEAR Thursday, 16 August 2018 NI ROCKS
68 NI ROCKS Recommends "Long Night's Journey Into Day" by REDEMPTION Tuesday, 14 August 2018 NI ROCKS
69 NI ROCKS Recommends "Deliverance" by CRYONIC TEMPLE Sunday, 12 August 2018 NI ROCKS
70 NI ROCKS Recommends "Rise" by TWO OF A KIND Wednesday, 01 August 2018 NI ROCKS
71 NI ROCKS Recommends "The Ghost Light" by THEIA Wednesday, 01 August 2018 NI ROCKS
72 NI ROCKS Recommends "Meanwhile, Back In The Garage" by THE GRAHAM BONNET BAND Tuesday, 31 July 2018 NI ROCKS
73 NI ROCKS Recommends "Set The World On Fire" by GIOELI-CASTRONOVO Saturday, 28 July 2018 NI ROCKS
74 NI ROCKS Recommends "Metal Souls" by DESTINIA Thursday, 26 July 2018 NI ROCKS
75 NI ROCKS Recommends "Instructions To Dominate" by NULL'O'ZERO Thursday, 26 July 2018 NI ROCKS
76 NI ROCKS Recommends "II: Sojourn" by WYTCH HAZEL Thursday, 19 July 2018 NI ROCKS
77 NI ROCKS Recommends "Aesthetic Illusion" by THE LOUDEST SILENCE Tuesday, 17 July 2018 NI ROCKS
78 NI ROCKS Recommends "Origins" by SHALLOW SIDE Tuesday, 17 July 2018 NI ROCKS
79 NI ROCKS Recommends "Ecstasy" by KISSIN DYNAMITE Sunday, 15 July 2018 NI ROCKS
80 NI ROCKS Recommends "First Blood" by GLANVILLE Sunday, 15 July 2018 NI ROCKS
81 NI ROCKS Recommends "Cultural Daze" by VON BALTZER Saturday, 14 July 2018 NI ROCKS
82 NI ROCKS Recommends "Rock Masterpieces Vol 1" by JEAN BEAUVOIR Friday, 13 July 2018 NI ROCKS
83 NI ROCKS Recommends "Looking For Today" by THE RARE BREED Thursday, 12 July 2018 NI ROCKS
84 NI ROCKS Recommends "Co-Op" by CO-OP Thursday, 12 July 2018 NI ROCKS
85 NI ROCKS Recommends "Out of the Silence II" by DARE Wednesday, 11 July 2018 NI ROCKS
86 NI ROCKS Recommends "Big City Life" by BIG CITY Tuesday, 10 July 2018 NI ROCKS
87 NI ROCKS Recommends "My Midnight Things" by LIZZY BORDEN Saturday, 30 June 2018 NI ROCKS
88 NI ROCKS Recommends "Stay Steel" by CRYING STEEL Friday, 29 June 2018 NI ROCKS
89 NI ROCKS Recommends "Chapter X" by TAD MOROSE Friday, 29 June 2018 NI ROCKS
90 NI ROCKS Recommends "Race To Resurrection" by MOTORJESUS Friday, 29 June 2018 NI ROCKS
91 NI ROCKS Recommends "Smokin Delta Voodoo" by EVERY MOTHER'S NIGHTMARE Tuesday, 26 June 2018 NI ROCKS
92 NI ROCKS Recommends "My Soul To You" by BEN GRANFELT Sunday, 24 June 2018 NI ROCKS
93 NI ROCKS Recommends "Tectonic" by AMANDA SOMERVILLE'S TRILLIUM Saturday, 23 June 2018 NI ROCKS
94 NI ROCKS Recommends "Solitary Men" by REFUGE Tuesday, 19 June 2018 NI ROCKS
95 NI ROCKS Recommends "Hymn of the Cosmic Man" by FIRE DOWN BELOW Tuesday, 19 June 2018 NI ROCKS
96 NI ROCKS Recommends "Road to Hell" by SUNSTORM Sunday, 17 June 2018 NI ROCKS
97 NI ROCKS Recommends "Turning Point" by NEREIS Sunday, 17 June 2018 NI ROCKS
98 NI ROCKS Recommends "Hellhound" by MONUMENT Sunday, 17 June 2018 NI ROCKS
99 NI ROCKS Recommends "When 2 Worlds Collide" by MASS Saturday, 16 June 2018 NI ROCKS
100 NI ROCKS Recommends "The Calling" by PRIMITAI Friday, 15 June 2018 NI ROCKS
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 2 of 14