Reviews of  New Ep/Album/Single/Download Releases from Local And Mainstream Acts

Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Author
51 NI ROCKS Recommends "View To A Thrill" by STEPHEN PEARCY Saturday, 08 December 2018 NI ROCKS
52 NI ROCKS Recommends "None For One" by FLAT EARTH Tuesday, 04 December 2018 NI ROCKS
53 NI ROCKS Recommends "Second Coming" by NORDIC UNION Wednesday, 28 November 2018 NI ROCKS
54 NI ROCKS Recommends "Iris" by OWL COMPANY Wednesday, 28 November 2018 NI ROCKS
55 NI ROCKS Recommends "Illuminati" by TEN Tuesday, 27 November 2018 NI ROCKS
56 NI ROCKS Recommends "Patina" by RED DRAGON CARTEL Monday, 26 November 2018 NI ROCKS
57 NI ROCKS Recommends "Resilient Heart" by REECE Saturday, 24 November 2018 NI ROCKS
58 NI ROCKS Recommends "Vlad The Impaler" by HOLTER Tuesday, 20 November 2018 NI ROCKS
59 NI ROCKS Recommends "Testament" by EDEN'S CURSE Tuesday, 20 November 2018 NI ROCKS
60 NI ROCKS Recommends "The Island" by THE HEARD Friday, 16 November 2018 NI ROCKS
61 NI ROCKS Recommends "Don't Want to Dance" by BROWSING COLLECTION Friday, 16 November 2018 NI ROCKS
62 NI ROCKS Recommends "The Road Through The Never" by WALL OF SLEEP Friday, 16 November 2018 NI ROCKS
63 NI ROCKS Recommends "Lethal Mind" by HEAVEN'S TRAIL Thursday, 15 November 2018 NI ROCKS
64 NI ROCKS Recommends "Victory" by WHITE WIDDOW Tuesday, 13 November 2018 NI ROCKS
65 NI ROCKS Recommends "Deal Thy Fate" by CASTLE Sunday, 11 November 2018 NI ROCKS
66 NI ROCKS Recommends "Tearing Up The World" by GUARDIANS OF TIME Friday, 09 November 2018 NI ROCKS
67 NI ROCKS Recommends "There Goes The Neighbourhood" by MIDNITE CITY Friday, 09 November 2018 NI ROCKS
68 NI ROCKS Recommends "Beast Reality" by CITY OF THIEVES Tuesday, 30 October 2018 NI ROCKS
69 NI ROCKS Recommends "Live Is Not Beautiful" by ARION Tuesday, 30 October 2018 NI ROCKS
70 NI ROCKS Recommends "Demoncracy" by GOD'S ARMY Thursday, 25 October 2018 NI ROCKS
71 NI ROCKS Recommends "On Thin Ice" by LIZZIES Thursday, 25 October 2018 NI ROCKS
72 NI ROCKS Recommends "The Nature of the Beast" by IMPELLITTERI Thursday, 25 October 2018 NI ROCKS
73 NI ROCKS Recommends "Nothing But Trouble" by HANK ERIX Wednesday, 24 October 2018 NI ROCKS
74 NI ROCKS Recommends "Poseidon Will Carry Us Home" by HAMMER KING Wednesday, 24 October 2018 NI ROCKS
75 NI ROCKS Recommends "Stronger" by MIA KLOSE Wednesday, 24 October 2018 NI ROCKS
76 NI ROCKS Recommends "Decade II" by NEWMAN Wednesday, 24 October 2018 NI ROCKS
77 NI ROCKS Recommends "Ignition" by MY MERRY MACHINE Wednesday, 24 October 2018 NI ROCKS
78 NI ROCKS Recommends "In Pursuit of Memory" by ATLAS Wednesday, 24 October 2018 NI ROCKS
79 NI ROCKS Recommends "Midnight Ghost" by BRAINSTORM Wednesday, 24 October 2018 NI ROCKS
80 NI ROCKS Recommends "Helltown" by ELECTRIC CITIZEN Saturday, 20 October 2018 NI ROCKS
81 NI ROCKS Recommends "Begin" by EMPERORS OF THE WASTELAND Saturday, 20 October 2018 NI ROCKS
82 NI ROCKS Recommends "Firesign" by DYNAZTY Saturday, 20 October 2018 NI ROCKS
83 NI ROCKS Recommends "Atomic Highway" by DC4 Saturday, 20 October 2018 NI ROCKS
84 NI ROCKS Recommends "Metalized" by MAXXWELL Friday, 19 October 2018 NI ROCKS
85 NI ROCKS Recommends "Life on Ares" by PLAINRIDE Friday, 19 October 2018 NI ROCKS
86 NI ROCKS Recommends "Phantoms of the Past" by DREAM PATROL Tuesday, 16 October 2018 NI ROCKS
87 NI ROCKS Recommends "You Can't Kill My Rock n Roll" by HARDCORE SUPERSTAR Tuesday, 16 October 2018 NI ROCKS
88 NI ROCKS Recommends "Children of the Abyss" by BLACK MAJESTY Wednesday, 10 October 2018 NI ROCKS
89 NI ROCKS Recommends "Step Into The Light" by SNAKES IN PARADISE Tuesday, 09 October 2018 NI ROCKS
90 NI ROCKS Recommends "Tunguska" by TREAT Tuesday, 09 October 2018 NI ROCKS
91 NI ROCKS Recommends "The Human Race Extinction" by ETHERNITY Tuesday, 02 October 2018 NI ROCKS
92 NI ROCKS Recommends "Until Death Do We Meet Again" by DREAM CHILD Sunday, 30 September 2018 NI ROCKS
93 NI ROCKS Recommends "Groundbreaker" by GROUNDBREAKER Saturday, 29 September 2018 NI ROCKS
94 NI ROCKS Recommends "Morph" by KRASHKARMA Saturday, 29 September 2018 NI ROCKS
95 NI ROCKS Recommends "Cruel Magic" by SATAN Saturday, 29 September 2018 NI ROCKS
96 NI ROCKS Recommends "Purgatorio" by MANIMAL Friday, 28 September 2018 NI ROCKS
97 NI ROCKS Recommends "Black Coffee" by JUNKYARD DRIVE Friday, 28 September 2018 NI ROCKS
98 NI ROCKS Recommends "Terror of the Cybernetic Space Monster" by HELION PRIME Tuesday, 25 September 2018 NI ROCKS
99 NI ROCKS Recommends "Road To Disorder" by I'LL BE DAMNED Tuesday, 25 September 2018 NI ROCKS
100 NI ROCKS Recommends "Between The Space" and "Better or Worse" by MONTE PITTMAN Tuesday, 25 September 2018 NI ROCKS
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 2 of 15