Reviews of  New Ep/Album/Single/Download Releases from Local And Mainstream Acts

Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Author
451 NI ROCKS Recommends "Quitters & Complainers" by DIAMOND DOGS Wednesday, 12 August 2015 NI ROCKS
452 NI ROCKS Recommends "Murder at the Gin House" by THE BURNING CROWS Friday, 07 August 2015 NI ROCKS
453 NI ROCKS Recommends "Brand New Revolution" by GUS G Wednesday, 05 August 2015 NI ROCKS
454 NI ROCKS Recommends "The Modern Age" by DARKTRIBE Saturday, 01 August 2015 NI ROCKS
455 NI ROCKS Recommends "Seven Sins" by STORMZONE Wednesday, 29 July 2015 NI ROCKS
456 NI ROCKS Recommends "Chaos Magic" by CHAOS MAGIC Friday, 24 July 2015 NI ROCKS
457 NI ROCKS Recommends "Old Habits Die Hard" by DIMINO Thursday, 23 July 2015 NI ROCKS
458 NI ROCKS Recommends "Stand Up And Be Counted" by SCREAMING EAGLES Tuesday, 21 July 2015 NI ROCKS
459 NI ROCKS Recommends "Now Or Never" by Veronica "THE V" Freeman Thursday, 09 July 2015 NI ROCKS
460 NI ROCKS Recommends "Memories Of An Ancient Time" by HOLLOW HAZE Wednesday, 08 July 2015 NI ROCKS
461 NI ROCKS Recommends "Win Hands Down" by ARMORED SAINT Saturday, 04 July 2015 NI ROCKS
462 NI ROCKS Recommends "No Rules, No Laws, No Regrets" by GASOLINE OUTLAWS Monday, 29 June 2015 NI ROCKS
463 NI ROCKS Recommends "American Trash" by BEAUVOIR FREE Monday, 29 June 2015 NI ROCKS
464 NI ROCKS Recommends "Human Era" by TRIXTER Thursday, 25 June 2015 NI ROCKS
465 NI ROCKS Recommends "Indestructible" by HOUSE OF LORDS Wednesday, 24 June 2015 NI ROCKS
466 NI ROCKS Recommends "Dynamite" by DYGITALS Thursday, 18 June 2015 NI ROCKS
467 NI ROCKS Recommends "Isla De Muerta" by TEN Saturday, 06 June 2015 NI ROCKS
468 NI ROCKS Recommends "1974 to 2014 - 40 Years And Still Riding High" by MOXY Wednesday, 03 June 2015 NI ROCKS
469 NI ROCKS Recommends "Black River" by DOOMSDAY OUTLAW Saturday, 30 May 2015 NI ROCKS
470 NI ROCKS Recommends "Reflections In A Rear View Mirror" by MARK SLAUGHTER Friday, 29 May 2015 NI ROCKS
471 NI ROCKS Recommends "Zero Hour" by TRIAXIS Monday, 25 May 2015 NI ROCKS
472 NI ROCKS Recommends "The Road Ahead" by DEFY ALL REASON Thursday, 21 May 2015 NI ROCKS
473 NI ROCKS Recommends special anniversary releases by FREEDOM CALL and AXEL RUDI PELL Wednesday, 13 May 2015 NI ROCKS
474 NI ROCKS Recommends "Survival of the Fittest" by BLACKWELDER Friday, 08 May 2015 NI ROCKS
475 NI ROCKS Recommends "Children of the Drones" by VENREZ Wednesday, 06 May 2015 NI ROCKS
476 NI ROCKS Recommends "Rebelations" EP by SONS OF SIN Sunday, 03 May 2015 NI ROCKS
477 NI ROCKS Recommends "Welcome to Bone City" by SPITFIRE Tuesday, 28 April 2015 NI ROCKS
478 NI ROCKS Recommends "Heroes And Villains" by FM Saturday, 25 April 2015 NI ROCKS
479 NI ROCKS Recommends "Cry Havoc" by TYSONDOG Wednesday, 22 April 2015 NI ROCKS
480 NI ROCKS Recommends "Spin" by ROMEO'S DAUGHTER Saturday, 18 April 2015 NI ROCKS
481 NI ROCKS Recommends "City of Heroes" by KISKE/SOMERVILLE Thursday, 16 April 2015 NI ROCKS
482 NI ROCKS Recommends "Venom" by IMPELLITTERI Tuesday, 14 April 2015 NI ROCKS
483 NI ROCKS Recommends "Second Storm" by LANCER Thursday, 02 April 2015 NI ROCKS
484 NI ROCKS Recommends "Daydreamin" by STARSICK SYSTEM Tuesday, 31 March 2015 NI ROCKS
485 NI ROCKS Recommends "The Quiet Monster" by GLOOMBALL Sunday, 22 March 2015 NI ROCKS
486 NI ROCKS Recommends "II" by DEVIL'S TRAIN Thursday, 19 March 2015 NI ROCKS
487 NI ROCKS Recommends "Chapter 1" by GRINDHOUSE Wednesday, 11 March 2015 NI ROCKS
488 NI ROCKS Recommends "Rise of the Electric Jester" by KNOCK OUT KAINE Wednesday, 11 March 2015 NI ROCKS
489 NI ROCKS Recommends "Rise Above The Noise" by TRUCKER DIABLO Tuesday, 10 March 2015 NI ROCKS
490 NI ROCKS Recommends "Lost Salvation" by FURYON Monday, 02 March 2015 NI Rocks
491 NI ROCKS Recommends "Armageddonize" by ECLIPSE Wednesday, 25 February 2015 NI ROCKS
492 NI ROCKS Recommends "We Are The Brave" by SKARLETT RIOT Saturday, 21 February 2015 NI ROCKS
493 NI ROCKS Recommends Debut EP by BIGFOOT Friday, 20 February 2015 NI ROCKS
494 NI ROCKS Recommends "Transposed Emotions" by SECRET RULE Friday, 13 February 2015 NI ROCKS
495 NI ROCKS Recommends "Heavy Train" by BLACK WHISKEY Friday, 06 February 2015 NI ROCKS
496 NI ROCKS Recommends "Restless" by CHRIS APPLETON Sunday, 01 February 2015 NI ROCKS
497 NI ROCKS Recommends "Tales of Pain" by THE CYON PROJECT Tuesday, 27 January 2015 NI ROCKS
498 NI ROCKS Recommends "Chapter 1" by LEVEL 10 Tuesday, 20 January 2015 NI ROCKS
499 NI ROCKS Recommends "Empire of Sin" by IMPERA Saturday, 17 January 2015 NI ROCKS
500 NI ROCKS Recommends "Swing of Death" by JORN LANDE & TROND HOLTER Saturday, 10 January 2015 NI ROCKS
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 10 of 13