Reviews of  New Ep/Album/Single/Download Releases from Local And Mainstream Acts

Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Author
451 NI ROCKS Recommends "Faction: Prologue" by CHASING DRAGONS Thursday, 07 April 2016 NI ROCKS
452 NI ROCKS Recommends "Society of Friends" by IAN PARRY'S ROCK EMPORIUM Tuesday, 05 April 2016 NI ROCKS
453 NI ROCKS Recommends "Hollow Illusion" by HOLLOW ILLUSION Tuesday, 05 April 2016 NI ROCKS
454 NI ROCKS Recommends "Cheating The Hangman" by NITROVILLE Thursday, 31 March 2016 NI ROCKS
455 NI ROCKS Recommends "Tales From Beyond" by MOB RULES Thursday, 31 March 2016 NI ROCKS
456 NI ROCKS Recommends "Eat Me" by THE LAST VEGAS Saturday, 26 March 2016 NI ROCKS
457 NI ROCKS Recommends "Where The River Runs Cold" by WIZZ WIZZARD Tuesday, 15 March 2016 NI ROCKS
458 NI ROCKS Recommends "Storm Clouds" by CAIRO SON Saturday, 12 March 2016 NI ROCKS
459 NI ROCKS Recommends "String Fever" by ELECTRIC GUITARS Monday, 29 February 2016 NI ROCKS
460 NI ROCKS Recommends 'Sacred Blood "Devine" Lies' by MAGNUM Friday, 26 February 2016 NI ROCKS
461 NI ROCKS Recommends "Nomads" by LOVE AND A .38 Thursday, 18 February 2016 NI ROCKS
462 NI ROCKS Recommends "The Devil's New Tricks" by RAGE OF ANGELS Sunday, 14 February 2016 NI ROCKS
463 NI ROCKS Recommends "High Noon" by SHAKRA Sunday, 07 February 2016 NI ROCKS
464 NI ROCKS Recommends "Resurrection Kings" by RESURRECTION KINGS Tuesday, 02 February 2016 NI ROCKS
465 NI ROCKS Recommends "Nordic Union" by NORDIC UNION Sunday, 31 January 2016 NI ROCKS
466 NI ROCKS Recommends "Rulebreaker" by PRIMAL FEAR Thursday, 28 January 2016 NI ROCKS
467 NI ROCKS Recommends "Hit The Gas" by WORRY BLAST Wednesday, 27 January 2016 NI ROCKS
468 NI ROCKS Recommends "Infinity" by MARYSCREEK Friday, 22 January 2016 NI ROCKS
469 NI ROCKS Recommends "Game of Sins" by AXEL RUDI PELL Tuesday, 12 January 2016 NI ROCKS
470 NI ROCKS Recommends "Into The Legend" by RHAPSODY OF FIRE Tuesday, 29 December 2015 NI ROCKS
471 NI ROCKS Recommends "Bucket List" by ABO Thursday, 24 December 2015 NI ROCKS
472 NI ROCKS Recommends "Powderkeg" by JAC DALTON Tuesday, 22 December 2015 NI ROCKS
473 NI ROCKS Recommends "Colour of Noise" by COLOUR OF NOISE Thursday, 17 December 2015 NI ROCKS
474 NI ROCKS Recommends "The Grand Design" by KHYMERA Saturday, 12 December 2015 NI ROCKS
475 NI ROCKS Recommends "Speedway" by BLOOD RED SAINTS Thursday, 10 December 2015 NI ROCKS
476 NI ROCKS Recommends "Roots & Wings" by MAJOR INSTINCT Wednesday, 09 December 2015 NI ROCKS
477 NI ROCKS Recommends "For The Greater Good" by SAFFIRE Monday, 07 December 2015 NI ROCKS
478 NI ROCKS Recommends "Whisky Fingers" by VOODOO CIRCLE Thursday, 03 December 2015 NI ROCKS
479 NI ROCKS Recommends "Riders of the Worm" by SERGEANT STEEL Wednesday, 02 December 2015 NI ROCKS
480 NI ROCKS Recommends "Trapped In The Shadows" by MANIMAL Saturday, 28 November 2015 NI ROCKS
481 NI ROCKS Recommends "End Game" by NAKED Friday, 27 November 2015 NI ROCKS
482 NI ROCKS Recommends "1919" by OUTLAWS & MOONSHINE Tuesday, 24 November 2015 NI ROCKS
483 NI ROCKS Recommends "The Forgotten" by SELENE Friday, 13 November 2015 NI ROCKS
484 NI ROCKS Recommends "Nocturnal Resurrection" by GRAVESHADOW Sunday, 08 November 2015 NI ROCKS
485 NI ROCKS Recommends "23 Years" by JEFF BROWN Sunday, 08 November 2015 NI ROCKS
486 NI ROCKS Recommends "Kingdom of Rock" by MAGNUS KARLSSON'S FREE FALL Saturday, 07 November 2015 NI ROCKS
487 NI ROCKS Recommends "Super Atomic" by KICKIN VALENTINA Wednesday, 04 November 2015 NI ROCKS
488 NI ROCKS Recommends "Imago" by BE THE WOLF Wednesday, 04 November 2015 NI ROCKS
489 NI ROCKS Recommends "Radio Exile" by RADIO EXILE Thursday, 29 October 2015 NI ROCKS
490 NI ROCKS Recommends "Blood And Rust" by STORMBRINGER Tuesday, 27 October 2015 NI ROCKS
491 NI ROCKS Recommends "Voodoo Town" by FALON Tuesday, 27 October 2015 NI ROCKS
492 NI ROCKS Recommends "Scream" by LIFELINE Saturday, 24 October 2015 NI ROCKS
493 NI ROCKS Recommends "Waterfall" by VOODOO HILL Tuesday, 20 October 2015 NI ROCKS
494 NI ROCKS Recommends "Chasing Shadows" by BLACK TIDE Friday, 16 October 2015 NI ROCKS
495 NI ROCKS Recommends "Fallen" by STRYPER Wednesday, 14 October 2015 NI ROCKS
496 NI ROCKS Recommends "Never A Good Day To Die" by ABSOLVA Saturday, 10 October 2015 NI ROCKS
497 NI ROCKS Recommends "Hypnotise" EP by VOODOO VEGAS Thursday, 08 October 2015 NI ROCKS
498 NI ROCKS Recommends "Royal Mess" by ROYAL MESS Saturday, 03 October 2015 NI ROCKS
499 NI ROCKS Recommends "Miskatonic Graffiti" by CASABLANCA Wednesday, 30 September 2015 NI ROCKS
500 NI ROCKS Recommends "Aria For An Angel" by HAUNTED BY DESTINY Friday, 25 September 2015 NI ROCKS
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 10 of 14