Reviews of  New Ep/Album/Single/Download Releases from Local And Mainstream Acts

Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Author
401 NI ROCKS Recommends "String Fever" by ELECTRIC GUITARS Monday, 29 February 2016 NI ROCKS
402 NI ROCKS Recommends 'Sacred Blood "Devine" Lies' by MAGNUM Friday, 26 February 2016 NI ROCKS
403 NI ROCKS Recommends "Nomads" by LOVE AND A .38 Thursday, 18 February 2016 NI ROCKS
404 NI ROCKS Recommends "The Devil's New Tricks" by RAGE OF ANGELS Sunday, 14 February 2016 NI ROCKS
405 NI ROCKS Recommends "High Noon" by SHAKRA Sunday, 07 February 2016 NI ROCKS
406 NI ROCKS Recommends "Resurrection Kings" by RESURRECTION KINGS Tuesday, 02 February 2016 NI ROCKS
407 NI ROCKS Recommends "Nordic Union" by NORDIC UNION Sunday, 31 January 2016 NI ROCKS
408 NI ROCKS Recommends "Rulebreaker" by PRIMAL FEAR Thursday, 28 January 2016 NI ROCKS
409 NI ROCKS Recommends "Hit The Gas" by WORRY BLAST Wednesday, 27 January 2016 NI ROCKS
410 NI ROCKS Recommends "Infinity" by MARYSCREEK Friday, 22 January 2016 NI ROCKS
411 NI ROCKS Recommends "Game of Sins" by AXEL RUDI PELL Tuesday, 12 January 2016 NI ROCKS
412 NI ROCKS Recommends "Into The Legend" by RHAPSODY OF FIRE Tuesday, 29 December 2015 NI ROCKS
413 NI ROCKS Recommends "Bucket List" by ABO Thursday, 24 December 2015 NI ROCKS
414 NI ROCKS Recommends "Powderkeg" by JAC DALTON Tuesday, 22 December 2015 NI ROCKS
415 NI ROCKS Recommends "Colour of Noise" by COLOUR OF NOISE Thursday, 17 December 2015 NI ROCKS
416 NI ROCKS Recommends "The Grand Design" by KHYMERA Saturday, 12 December 2015 NI ROCKS
417 NI ROCKS Recommends "Speedway" by BLOOD RED SAINTS Thursday, 10 December 2015 NI ROCKS
418 NI ROCKS Recommends "Roots & Wings" by MAJOR INSTINCT Wednesday, 09 December 2015 NI ROCKS
419 NI ROCKS Recommends "For The Greater Good" by SAFFIRE Monday, 07 December 2015 NI ROCKS
420 NI ROCKS Recommends "Whisky Fingers" by VOODOO CIRCLE Thursday, 03 December 2015 NI ROCKS
421 NI ROCKS Recommends "Riders of the Worm" by SERGEANT STEEL Wednesday, 02 December 2015 NI ROCKS
422 NI ROCKS Recommends "Trapped In The Shadows" by MANIMAL Saturday, 28 November 2015 NI ROCKS
423 NI ROCKS Recommends "End Game" by NAKED Friday, 27 November 2015 NI ROCKS
424 NI ROCKS Recommends "1919" by OUTLAWS & MOONSHINE Tuesday, 24 November 2015 NI ROCKS
425 NI ROCKS Recommends "The Forgotten" by SELENE Friday, 13 November 2015 NI ROCKS
426 NI ROCKS Recommends "Nocturnal Resurrection" by GRAVESHADOW Sunday, 08 November 2015 NI ROCKS
427 NI ROCKS Recommends "23 Years" by JEFF BROWN Sunday, 08 November 2015 NI ROCKS
428 NI ROCKS Recommends "Kingdom of Rock" by MAGNUS KARLSSON'S FREE FALL Saturday, 07 November 2015 NI ROCKS
429 NI ROCKS Recommends "Super Atomic" by KICKIN VALENTINA Wednesday, 04 November 2015 NI ROCKS
430 NI ROCKS Recommends "Imago" by BE THE WOLF Wednesday, 04 November 2015 NI ROCKS
431 NI ROCKS Recommends "Radio Exile" by RADIO EXILE Thursday, 29 October 2015 NI ROCKS
432 NI ROCKS Recommends "Blood And Rust" by STORMBRINGER Tuesday, 27 October 2015 NI ROCKS
433 NI ROCKS Recommends "Voodoo Town" by FALON Tuesday, 27 October 2015 NI ROCKS
434 NI ROCKS Recommends "Scream" by LIFELINE Saturday, 24 October 2015 NI ROCKS
435 NI ROCKS Recommends "Waterfall" by VOODOO HILL Tuesday, 20 October 2015 NI ROCKS
436 NI ROCKS Recommends "Chasing Shadows" by BLACK TIDE Friday, 16 October 2015 NI ROCKS
437 NI ROCKS Recommends "Fallen" by STRYPER Wednesday, 14 October 2015 NI ROCKS
438 NI ROCKS Recommends "Never A Good Day To Die" by ABSOLVA Saturday, 10 October 2015 NI ROCKS
439 NI ROCKS Recommends "Hypnotise" EP by VOODOO VEGAS Thursday, 08 October 2015 NI ROCKS
440 NI ROCKS Recommends "Royal Mess" by ROYAL MESS Saturday, 03 October 2015 NI ROCKS
441 NI ROCKS Recommends "Miskatonic Graffiti" by CASABLANCA Wednesday, 30 September 2015 NI ROCKS
442 NI ROCKS Recommends "Aria For An Angel" by HAUNTED BY DESTINY Friday, 25 September 2015 NI ROCKS
443 NI ROCKS Recommends "Fool" by DARKYRA BLACK Friday, 25 September 2015 NI ROCKS
444 NI ROCKS Recommends "The Key" by OPERATION : MINDCRIME Wednesday, 23 September 2015 NI ROCKS
445 NI ROCKS Recommends "Rolling In Town" by 42 DECIBEL Tuesday, 22 September 2015 NI ROCKS
446 NI ROCKS Recommends "Road Fever" by THUNDERMOTHER Thursday, 17 September 2015 NI ROCKS
447 NI ROCKS Recommends "The Elegance Machine" by NEWMAN Thursday, 17 September 2015 NI ROCKS
448 NI ROCKS Recommends "Shadowline" by BLACK TRIP Thursday, 03 September 2015 NI ROCKS
449 NI ROCKS Recommends "Press Hard" by REDS'COOL Saturday, 29 August 2015 NI ROCKS
450 NI ROCKS Recommends "Thunder, Storm & Passion" by MAD MAX Friday, 28 August 2015 NI ROCKS
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 9 of 13