Reviews of  New Ep/Album/Single/Download Releases from Local And Mainstream Acts

Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Author
401 NI ROCKS recommends "Crucified" by JIZZY PEARL (LOVE / HATE) Saturday, 14 December 2013 NI ROCKS
402 NI ROCKS recommends "Into the Storm" by AXEL RUDI PELL Wednesday, 11 December 2013 NI ROCKS
403 NI ROCKS recommends "As Real As It Gets" by MILLION DOLLAR RELOAD Wednesday, 13 November 2013 NI ROCKS
404 NI ROCKS recommends "Resilient" by RUNNING WILD Friday, 18 October 2013 NI ROCKS
405 NI ROCKS recommends "Frozen Paradise" by COLDSPELL Monday, 14 October 2013 NI ROCKS
406 NI ROCKS recommends "Interceptor" by MAD MAX Monday, 07 October 2013 NI ROCKS
407 NI ROCKS recommends "Bad Story" by REDS'COOL Tuesday, 01 October 2013 NI ROCKS
408 NI ROCKS recommends "Down But Not Out" by BIG GUNS Saturday, 21 September 2013 NI ROCKS
409 NI ROCKS Recommends "The Bitch Is Back...Live" by LITA FORD Thursday, 19 September 2013 NI ROCKS
410 NI ROCKS recommends "Baleful Creed" by BALEFUL CREED Thursday, 12 September 2013 NI ROCKS
411 NI ROCKS recommends "Pieces of Eden" by IMPERA Sunday, 08 September 2013 NI ROCKS
412 NI ROCKS recommends "SAMMY HAGAR & FRIENDS" Wednesday, 04 September 2013 NI ROCKS
413 NI ROCKS recommends "Lay It All On Me" by JAMES CHRISTIAN Wednesday, 04 September 2013 NI ROCKS
414 NI ROCKS recommends "Unrecognizable" by AJENDA Saturday, 24 August 2013 NI ROCKS
415 NI ROCKS recommends "Lions Den" by KING'S CALL Wednesday, 21 August 2013 NI ROCKS
416 NI ROCKS recommends "Rock Til Ya Die" by KINGS OF THE SUN Monday, 19 August 2013 NI ROCKS
417 NI ROCKS recommends "Rock Savage" by LAWLESS Thursday, 18 July 2013 NI ROCKS
418 NI ROCKS recommends "Personal Sin" by REUBEN ARCHER'S PERSONAL SIN Tuesday, 16 July 2013 NI ROCKS
419 NI ROCKS recommends "The Rise of Jimmy Silver" by VOODOO VEGAS Thursday, 20 June 2013 NI ROCKS
420 NI ROCKS recommends "Three Kings" by STORMZONE Friday, 14 June 2013 NI ROCKS
421 NI ROCKS recommends "The Key" by the DAVE RUDE BAND Wednesday, 05 June 2013 NI ROCKS
422 NI ROCKS recommends "Let's See It All" by EXIT STATE Sunday, 26 May 2013 NI ROCKS
423 NI ROCKS recommends "TIGER BLOOD" by THE QUILL Thursday, 16 May 2013 NI ROCKS
424 NI ROCKS recommends "Epic Obsession" by BURNING RAIN Monday, 29 April 2013 NI ROCKS
425 NI ROCKS recommends "Songs of Iron" by TRUCKER DIABLO Monday, 22 April 2013 NI ROCKS
426 NI ROCKS recommends "Behind The Veil" by THE BURNING CROWS Friday, 19 April 2013 NI ROCKS
427 NI ROCKS Recommends "London" by MIA KLOSE Friday, 12 April 2013 NI ROCKS
428 NI ROCKS recommends “Devil’s Dance” by SPITFIRE Thursday, 28 March 2013 NI ROCKS
429 NI ROCKS recommends “All Around The World” by BAI BANG Sunday, 24 March 2013 NI ROCKS
430 NI ROCKS recommends “Hit the Spot” by SWEET TASTE Thursday, 21 March 2013 NI ROCKS
431 NI ROCKS recommends “Emergence” by NEURONSPOILER Monday, 18 March 2013 NI ROCKS
432 NI ROCKS recommends "Victims of Our Circumstances" by REDRUM Tuesday, 12 March 2013 NI ROCKS
433 NI ROCKS recommends "Outlier" by KINGDOM COME Wednesday, 06 March 2013 NI ROCKS
434 NI ROCKS recommends "Circle of Lost Souls" by SHANNON Tuesday, 12 February 2013 NI ROCKS
435 NI ROCKS recommends "Hell In My Heart" by BOBAFLEX Thursday, 07 February 2013 NI ROCKS
436 NI ROCKS recommends "Tears from the Moon" by WIZZ WIZZARD Sunday, 03 February 2013 NI ROCKS
437 NI ROCKS Recommends “BACK FROM THE DEAD” by ADLER Saturday, 02 February 2013 NI ROCKS
438 NI ROCKS recommends SHAKRA - "POWERPLAY" Tuesday, 15 January 2013 NI ROCKS
439 NI ROCKS recommends RAGE OF ANGELS : "DREAMWORLD" Sunday, 13 January 2013 NI ROCKS
440 NI ROCKS recommends SCREAMING EAGLES - "From the Flames" Thursday, 10 January 2013 NI ROCKS
441 NI ROCKS recommends THE LAST VEGAS - "BAD DECISIONS" Thursday, 27 December 2012 NI ROCKS
442 NI ROCKS recommends SHYLOCK - "WALKING TALL" Tuesday, 11 December 2012 NI ROCKS
443 NI ROCKS recommends KOBRA AND THE LOTUS - "KOBRA AND THE LOTUS" Monday, 10 December 2012 NI ROCKS
444 NI ROCKS recommends HESSLER - "COMES WITH THE TERRITORY" Tuesday, 04 December 2012 NI ROCKS
445 NI ROCKS recommends ABSOLVA - FLAMES OF JUSTICE Wednesday, 28 November 2012 NI ROCKS
446 NI ROCKS recommends TEXAS HIPPIE COALITION - Peacemaker Monday, 12 November 2012 NI ROCKS
447 NI ROCKS recommends OCTOBER RAGE - OUTRAGE Saturday, 03 November 2012 NI ROCKS
448 NI ROCKS RECOMMENDS - LOVER UNDER COVER : Set The Night on Fire Tuesday, 09 October 2012 NI ROCKS
449 NI Rocks Recommends : TRAIL OF MURDER - "SHADES OF ART" Thursday, 04 October 2012 NI ROCKS
450 NI Rocks Recommends - Bonrud - "Save Tomorrow" Friday, 14 September 2012 NI Rocks
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 9 of 10