Reviews of  New Ep/Album/Single/Download Releases from Local And Mainstream Acts

Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Author
401 NI ROCKS Recommends "Cardinal" by EDEN'S CURSE Thursday, 27 October 2016 NI ROCKS
402 NI ROCKS Recommends "Human Nature" by HARDLINE Monday, 24 October 2016 NI ROCKS
403 NI ROCKS Recommends "Reach" by TYKETTO Thursday, 20 October 2016 NI ROCKS
404 NI ROCKS Recommends "Eye In The Sky" by KILLER BEE Thursday, 20 October 2016 NI ROCKS
405 NI ROCKS Recommends "Shake The Tree" by THE BREW Tuesday, 18 October 2016 NI ROCKS
406 NI ROCKS Recommends "Good Morning Apocalypse" by HEAVEN BELOW Monday, 17 October 2016 NI ROCKS
407 NI ROCKS Recommends "Diabolica" by IRON MASK Friday, 14 October 2016 NI ROCKS
408 NI ROCKS Recommends "The Last Hero" by ALTER BRIDGE Thursday, 06 October 2016 NI ROCKS
409 NI ROCKS Recommends "Shot In The Dark" by BLACK ACES Tuesday, 04 October 2016 NI ROCKS
410 NI ROCKS Recommends "Spreading The Rock n Roll Disease" by CROSSON Friday, 30 September 2016 NI ROCKS
411 NI ROCKS Recommends "Blues Power" by ABSOLUTION Wednesday, 28 September 2016 NI ROCKS
412 NI ROCKS Recommends "Murder And the Motive" by THOSE DAMN CROWS Wednesday, 28 September 2016 NI ROCKS
413 NI ROCKS Recommends "Walking In The Shadows" by GRIM REAPER Wednesday, 28 September 2016 NI ROCKS
414 NI ROCKS Recommends "What You Fear The Most" by BULLETRAIN Friday, 23 September 2016 NI ROCKS
415 NI ROCKS Recommends "Shattered" by SEVEN Friday, 23 September 2016 NI ROCKS
416 NI ROCKS Recommends "Breakin Outta Hell" by AIRBOURNE Friday, 23 September 2016 NI ROCKS
417 NI ROCKS Recommends "The Dragon Years" by PSYCHEWORK Thursday, 22 September 2016 NI ROCKS
418 NI ROCKS Recommends "Halfway To Hell (Deluxe Version)" by LYNAM Saturday, 17 September 2016 NI ROCKS
419 NI ROCKS Recommends "Breaking The Surface" by MERIDIAN Friday, 16 September 2016 NI ROCKS
420 NI ROCKS Recommends "Ghost Play" by MISS BEHAVIOUR Thursday, 15 September 2016 NI ROCKS
421 NI ROCKS Recommends "One For The Road" by KING COMPANY Saturday, 10 September 2016 NI ROCKS
422 NI ROCKS Recommends "The Passage" by DGM Wednesday, 31 August 2016 NI ROCKS
423 NI ROCKS Recommends "Moonbathers" by DELAIN Wednesday, 31 August 2016 NI ROCKS
424 NI ROCKS Recommends "Rapid Foray" by RUNNING WILD Saturday, 27 August 2016 NI ROCKS
425 NI ROCKS Recommends "Chapter One" by BLACK SWAMP WATER Friday, 26 August 2016 NI ROCKS
426 NI ROCKS Recommends "Breathless" by DANTE FOX Thursday, 25 August 2016 NI ROCKS
427 NI ROCKS Recommends "Big Red" by MAVERICK Monday, 22 August 2016 NI ROCKS
428 NI ROCKS Recommends "Join The Circus" by SOULS OF TIDE Wednesday, 17 August 2016 NI ROCKS
429 NI ROCKS Recommends "Illuminator" by CAGE9 Tuesday, 16 August 2016 NI ROCKS
430 NI ROCKS Recommends "Shut It Down" by KILLIT Wednesday, 10 August 2016 NI ROCKS
431 NI ROCKS Recommends "Get Out of Your World" by KING OF THE NORTH Saturday, 06 August 2016 NI ROCKS
432 NI ROCKS Recommends "Apollo Under Fire" by APOLLO UNDER FIRE Thursday, 04 August 2016 NI ROCKS
433 NI ROCKS Recommends "The Memories Uninvited" by ONE LESS REASON Tuesday, 02 August 2016 NI ROCKS
434 NI ROCKS Recommends "Alien Architect" by ANOTHER LOST YEAR Tuesday, 02 August 2016 NI ROCKS
435 NI ROCKS Recommends "Make Some Noise" by THE DEAD DAISIES Sunday, 31 July 2016 NI ROCKS
436 NI ROCKS Recommends "Last Tiger" by CHANGE OF HEART Saturday, 30 July 2016 NI ROCKS
437 NI ROCKS Recommends "Sound of the LIVE Minority" by CRAZY LIXX Wednesday, 27 July 2016 NI ROCKS
438 NI ROCKS Recommends "New World Order" by Q5 Tuesday, 26 July 2016 NI ROCKS
439 NI ROCKS Recommends "Dunsmuir" by DUNSMUIR Saturday, 23 July 2016 NI ROCKS
440 NI ROCKS Recommends "Sacred Ground" by DARE Friday, 22 July 2016 NI ROCKS
441 NI ROCKS Recommends "Northern Rumble" by FEATHERSTONE Tuesday, 19 July 2016 NI ROCKS
442 NI ROCKS Recommends "Runaway" by TEMPT Sunday, 17 July 2016 NI ROCKS
443 NI ROCKS Recommends "Restoration" by FAITHSEDGE Friday, 15 July 2016 NI ROCKS
444 NI ROCKS Recommends "After The Rain" by WICKMAN ROAD Thursday, 30 June 2016 NI ROCKS
445 NI ROCKS Recommends "Don't Wait For Heroes" by ZAR Wednesday, 29 June 2016 NI ROCKS
446 NI ROCKS Recommends "Machination" by SECRET RULE Tuesday, 28 June 2016 NI ROCKS
447 NI ROCKS Recommends "Departed" EP by DEPARTED Sunday, 26 June 2016 NI ROCKS
448 NI ROCKS Recommends "Heavy Rock Radio" by JORN Friday, 24 June 2016 NI ROCKS
449 NI ROCKS Recommends "Never Alone" by STITCHED UP HEART Saturday, 18 June 2016 NI ROCKS
450 NI ROCKS Recommends "Death Thy Lover" by CANDLEMASS Thursday, 16 June 2016 NI ROCKS
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 9 of 15