Reviews of  New Ep/Album/Single/Download Releases from Local And Mainstream Acts

Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Author
401 NI ROCKS Recommends "Stand Up And Be Counted" by SCREAMING EAGLES Tuesday, 21 July 2015 NI ROCKS
402 NI ROCKS Recommends "Now Or Never" by Veronica "THE V" Freeman Thursday, 09 July 2015 NI ROCKS
403 NI ROCKS Recommends "Memories Of An Ancient Time" by HOLLOW HAZE Wednesday, 08 July 2015 NI ROCKS
404 NI ROCKS Recommends "Win Hands Down" by ARMORED SAINT Saturday, 04 July 2015 NI ROCKS
405 NI ROCKS Recommends "No Rules, No Laws, No Regrets" by GASOLINE OUTLAWS Monday, 29 June 2015 NI ROCKS
406 NI ROCKS Recommends "American Trash" by BEAUVOIR FREE Monday, 29 June 2015 NI ROCKS
407 NI ROCKS Recommends "Human Era" by TRIXTER Thursday, 25 June 2015 NI ROCKS
408 NI ROCKS Recommends "Indestructible" by HOUSE OF LORDS Wednesday, 24 June 2015 NI ROCKS
409 NI ROCKS Recommends "Dynamite" by DYGITALS Thursday, 18 June 2015 NI ROCKS
410 NI ROCKS Recommends "Isla De Muerta" by TEN Saturday, 06 June 2015 NI ROCKS
411 NI ROCKS Recommends "1974 to 2014 - 40 Years And Still Riding High" by MOXY Wednesday, 03 June 2015 NI ROCKS
412 NI ROCKS Recommends "Black River" by DOOMSDAY OUTLAW Saturday, 30 May 2015 NI ROCKS
413 NI ROCKS Recommends "Reflections In A Rear View Mirror" by MARK SLAUGHTER Friday, 29 May 2015 NI ROCKS
414 NI ROCKS Recommends "Zero Hour" by TRIAXIS Monday, 25 May 2015 NI ROCKS
415 NI ROCKS Recommends "The Road Ahead" by DEFY ALL REASON Thursday, 21 May 2015 NI ROCKS
416 NI ROCKS Recommends special anniversary releases by FREEDOM CALL and AXEL RUDI PELL Wednesday, 13 May 2015 NI ROCKS
417 NI ROCKS Recommends "Survival of the Fittest" by BLACKWELDER Friday, 08 May 2015 NI ROCKS
418 NI ROCKS Recommends "Children of the Drones" by VENREZ Wednesday, 06 May 2015 NI ROCKS
419 NI ROCKS Recommends "Rebelations" EP by SONS OF SIN Sunday, 03 May 2015 NI ROCKS
420 NI ROCKS Recommends "Welcome to Bone City" by SPITFIRE Tuesday, 28 April 2015 NI ROCKS
421 NI ROCKS Recommends "Heroes And Villains" by FM Saturday, 25 April 2015 NI ROCKS
422 NI ROCKS Recommends "Cry Havoc" by TYSONDOG Wednesday, 22 April 2015 NI ROCKS
423 NI ROCKS Recommends "Spin" by ROMEO'S DAUGHTER Saturday, 18 April 2015 NI ROCKS
424 NI ROCKS Recommends "City of Heroes" by KISKE/SOMERVILLE Thursday, 16 April 2015 NI ROCKS
425 NI ROCKS Recommends "Venom" by IMPELLITTERI Tuesday, 14 April 2015 NI ROCKS
426 NI ROCKS Recommends "Second Storm" by LANCER Thursday, 02 April 2015 NI ROCKS
427 NI ROCKS Recommends "Daydreamin" by STARSICK SYSTEM Tuesday, 31 March 2015 NI ROCKS
428 NI ROCKS Recommends "The Quiet Monster" by GLOOMBALL Sunday, 22 March 2015 NI ROCKS
429 NI ROCKS Recommends "II" by DEVIL'S TRAIN Thursday, 19 March 2015 NI ROCKS
430 NI ROCKS Recommends "Chapter 1" by GRINDHOUSE Wednesday, 11 March 2015 NI ROCKS
431 NI ROCKS Recommends "Rise of the Electric Jester" by KNOCK OUT KAINE Wednesday, 11 March 2015 NI ROCKS
432 NI ROCKS Recommends "Rise Above The Noise" by TRUCKER DIABLO Tuesday, 10 March 2015 NI ROCKS
433 NI ROCKS Recommends "Lost Salvation" by FURYON Monday, 02 March 2015 NI Rocks
434 NI ROCKS Recommends "Armageddonize" by ECLIPSE Wednesday, 25 February 2015 NI ROCKS
435 NI ROCKS Recommends "We Are The Brave" by SKARLETT RIOT Saturday, 21 February 2015 NI ROCKS
436 NI ROCKS Recommends Debut EP by BIGFOOT Friday, 20 February 2015 NI ROCKS
437 NI ROCKS Recommends "Transposed Emotions" by SECRET RULE Friday, 13 February 2015 NI ROCKS
438 NI ROCKS Recommends "Heavy Train" by BLACK WHISKEY Friday, 06 February 2015 NI ROCKS
439 NI ROCKS Recommends "Restless" by CHRIS APPLETON Sunday, 01 February 2015 NI ROCKS
440 NI ROCKS Recommends "Tales of Pain" by THE CYON PROJECT Tuesday, 27 January 2015 NI ROCKS
441 NI ROCKS Recommends "Chapter 1" by LEVEL 10 Tuesday, 20 January 2015 NI ROCKS
442 NI ROCKS Recommends "Empire of Sin" by IMPERA Saturday, 17 January 2015 NI ROCKS
443 NI ROCKS Recommends "Swing of Death" by JORN LANDE & TROND HOLTER Saturday, 10 January 2015 NI ROCKS
444 NI ROCKS Recommends "Only To Rise" by SWEET & LYNCH Monday, 05 January 2015 NI ROCKS
445 NI ROCKS Recommends "Long Way Down" by BAILEY Tuesday, 23 December 2014 NI ROCKS
446 NI ROCKS Recommends "Thirteen" by HAREM SCAREM Saturday, 20 December 2014 NI ROCKS
447 NI ROCKS Recommends "The Slaughter Never Stops" by AVENGER Sunday, 14 December 2014 NI ROCKS
448 NI ROCKS Recommends "Adrenaline Rush" by WICKED SENSATION Wednesday, 10 December 2014 NI ROCKS
449 NI ROCKS Recommends "Empire 21" by EMPIRE 21 Friday, 05 December 2014 NI ROCKS
450 NI ROCKS Recommends "Albion" by TEN Tuesday, 02 December 2014 NI ROCKS
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 9 of 12