Reviews of  New Ep/Album/Single/Download Releases from Local And Mainstream Acts

Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Author
351 NI ROCKS Recommends "Unbreakable" by ONE LAST RUN Tuesday, 10 May 2016 NI ROCKS
352 NI ROCKS Recommends "Released" by BLACKRAIN Saturday, 07 May 2016 NI ROCKS
353 NI ROCKS Recommends "Sentience" by SKARLETT RIOT Saturday, 30 April 2016 NI ROCKS
354 NI ROCKS Recommends "Diamond Head" by DIAMOND HEAD Thursday, 28 April 2016 NI ROCKS
355 NI ROCKS Recommends "Like A Phoenix" by EPIC Thursday, 28 April 2016 NI ROCKS
356 NI ROCKS Recommends "The Defiants" by THE DEFIANTS Tuesday, 26 April 2016 NI ROCKS
357 NI ROCKS Recommends "Ghost of Graceland" by TREAT Friday, 22 April 2016 NI ROCKS
358 NI ROCKS Recommends "For Crying Out Loud" by SHIRAZ LANE Thursday, 21 April 2016 NI ROCKS
359 NI ROCKS Recommends "Death Rattle & Roll" by HELLHIKERS Tuesday, 19 April 2016 NI ROCKS
360 NI ROCKS Recommends "Origins Vol 1" by ACE FREHLEY Tuesday, 19 April 2016 NI ROCKS
361 NI ROCKS Recommends "Reunite The Sinners" by PROPHETS OF ADDICTION Thursday, 14 April 2016 NI ROCKS
362 NI ROCKS Recommends "Time Capsule" by LITA FORD Tuesday, 12 April 2016 NI ROCKS
363 NI ROCKS Recommends "Cruel Britannia" by KNOCK OUT KAINE Tuesday, 12 April 2016 NI ROCKS
364 NI ROCKS Recommends "Faction: Prologue" by CHASING DRAGONS Thursday, 07 April 2016 NI ROCKS
365 NI ROCKS Recommends "Society of Friends" by IAN PARRY'S ROCK EMPORIUM Tuesday, 05 April 2016 NI ROCKS
366 NI ROCKS Recommends "Hollow Illusion" by HOLLOW ILLUSION Tuesday, 05 April 2016 NI ROCKS
367 NI ROCKS Recommends "Cheating The Hangman" by NITROVILLE Thursday, 31 March 2016 NI ROCKS
368 NI ROCKS Recommends "Tales From Beyond" by MOB RULES Thursday, 31 March 2016 NI ROCKS
369 NI ROCKS Recommends "Eat Me" by THE LAST VEGAS Saturday, 26 March 2016 NI ROCKS
370 NI ROCKS Recommends "Where The River Runs Cold" by WIZZ WIZZARD Tuesday, 15 March 2016 NI ROCKS
371 NI ROCKS Recommends "Storm Clouds" by CAIRO SON Saturday, 12 March 2016 NI ROCKS
372 NI ROCKS Recommends "String Fever" by ELECTRIC GUITARS Monday, 29 February 2016 NI ROCKS
373 NI ROCKS Recommends 'Sacred Blood "Devine" Lies' by MAGNUM Friday, 26 February 2016 NI ROCKS
374 NI ROCKS Recommends "Nomads" by LOVE AND A .38 Thursday, 18 February 2016 NI ROCKS
375 NI ROCKS Recommends "The Devil's New Tricks" by RAGE OF ANGELS Sunday, 14 February 2016 NI ROCKS
376 NI ROCKS Recommends "High Noon" by SHAKRA Sunday, 07 February 2016 NI ROCKS
377 NI ROCKS Recommends "Resurrection Kings" by RESURRECTION KINGS Tuesday, 02 February 2016 NI ROCKS
378 NI ROCKS Recommends "Nordic Union" by NORDIC UNION Sunday, 31 January 2016 NI ROCKS
379 NI ROCKS Recommends "Rulebreaker" by PRIMAL FEAR Thursday, 28 January 2016 NI ROCKS
380 NI ROCKS Recommends "Hit The Gas" by WORRY BLAST Wednesday, 27 January 2016 NI ROCKS
381 NI ROCKS Recommends "Infinity" by MARYSCREEK Friday, 22 January 2016 NI ROCKS
382 NI ROCKS Recommends "Game of Sins" by AXEL RUDI PELL Tuesday, 12 January 2016 NI ROCKS
383 NI ROCKS Recommends "Into The Legend" by RHAPSODY OF FIRE Tuesday, 29 December 2015 NI ROCKS
384 NI ROCKS Recommends "Bucket List" by ABO Thursday, 24 December 2015 NI ROCKS
385 NI ROCKS Recommends "Powderkeg" by JAC DALTON Tuesday, 22 December 2015 NI ROCKS
386 NI ROCKS Recommends "Colour of Noise" by COLOUR OF NOISE Thursday, 17 December 2015 NI ROCKS
387 NI ROCKS Recommends "The Grand Design" by KHYMERA Saturday, 12 December 2015 NI ROCKS
388 NI ROCKS Recommends "Speedway" by BLOOD RED SAINTS Thursday, 10 December 2015 NI ROCKS
389 NI ROCKS Recommends "Roots & Wings" by MAJOR INSTINCT Wednesday, 09 December 2015 NI ROCKS
390 NI ROCKS Recommends "For The Greater Good" by SAFFIRE Monday, 07 December 2015 NI ROCKS
391 NI ROCKS Recommends "Whisky Fingers" by VOODOO CIRCLE Thursday, 03 December 2015 NI ROCKS
392 NI ROCKS Recommends "Riders of the Worm" by SERGEANT STEEL Wednesday, 02 December 2015 NI ROCKS
393 NI ROCKS Recommends "Trapped In The Shadows" by MANIMAL Saturday, 28 November 2015 NI ROCKS
394 NI ROCKS Recommends "End Game" by NAKED Friday, 27 November 2015 NI ROCKS
395 NI ROCKS Recommends "1919" by OUTLAWS & MOONSHINE Tuesday, 24 November 2015 NI ROCKS
396 NI ROCKS Recommends "The Forgotten" by SELENE Friday, 13 November 2015 NI ROCKS
397 NI ROCKS Recommends "Nocturnal Resurrection" by GRAVESHADOW Sunday, 08 November 2015 NI ROCKS
398 NI ROCKS Recommends "23 Years" by JEFF BROWN Sunday, 08 November 2015 NI ROCKS
399 NI ROCKS Recommends "Kingdom of Rock" by MAGNUS KARLSSON'S FREE FALL Saturday, 07 November 2015 NI ROCKS
400 NI ROCKS Recommends "Super Atomic" by KICKIN VALENTINA Wednesday, 04 November 2015 NI ROCKS
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 8 of 13