Reviews of  New Ep/Album/Single/Download Releases from Local And Mainstream Acts

Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Author
351 NI ROCKS Recommends "Infinity" by MARYSCREEK Friday, 22 January 2016 NI ROCKS
352 NI ROCKS Recommends "Game of Sins" by AXEL RUDI PELL Tuesday, 12 January 2016 NI ROCKS
353 NI ROCKS Recommends "Into The Legend" by RHAPSODY OF FIRE Tuesday, 29 December 2015 NI ROCKS
354 NI ROCKS Recommends "Bucket List" by ABO Thursday, 24 December 2015 NI ROCKS
355 NI ROCKS Recommends "Powderkeg" by JAC DALTON Tuesday, 22 December 2015 NI ROCKS
356 NI ROCKS Recommends "Colour of Noise" by COLOUR OF NOISE Thursday, 17 December 2015 NI ROCKS
357 NI ROCKS Recommends "The Grand Design" by KHYMERA Saturday, 12 December 2015 NI ROCKS
358 NI ROCKS Recommends "Speedway" by BLOOD RED SAINTS Thursday, 10 December 2015 NI ROCKS
359 NI ROCKS Recommends "Roots & Wings" by MAJOR INSTINCT Wednesday, 09 December 2015 NI ROCKS
360 NI ROCKS Recommends "For The Greater Good" by SAFFIRE Monday, 07 December 2015 NI ROCKS
361 NI ROCKS Recommends "Whisky Fingers" by VOODOO CIRCLE Thursday, 03 December 2015 NI ROCKS
362 NI ROCKS Recommends "Riders of the Worm" by SERGEANT STEEL Wednesday, 02 December 2015 NI ROCKS
363 NI ROCKS Recommends "Trapped In The Shadows" by MANIMAL Saturday, 28 November 2015 NI ROCKS
364 NI ROCKS Recommends "End Game" by NAKED Friday, 27 November 2015 NI ROCKS
365 NI ROCKS Recommends "1919" by OUTLAWS & MOONSHINE Tuesday, 24 November 2015 NI ROCKS
366 NI ROCKS Recommends "The Forgotten" by SELENE Friday, 13 November 2015 NI ROCKS
367 NI ROCKS Recommends "Nocturnal Resurrection" by GRAVESHADOW Sunday, 08 November 2015 NI ROCKS
368 NI ROCKS Recommends "23 Years" by JEFF BROWN Sunday, 08 November 2015 NI ROCKS
369 NI ROCKS Recommends "Kingdom of Rock" by MAGNUS KARLSSON'S FREE FALL Saturday, 07 November 2015 NI ROCKS
370 NI ROCKS Recommends "Super Atomic" by KICKIN VALENTINA Wednesday, 04 November 2015 NI ROCKS
371 NI ROCKS Recommends "Imago" by BE THE WOLF Wednesday, 04 November 2015 NI ROCKS
372 NI ROCKS Recommends "Radio Exile" by RADIO EXILE Thursday, 29 October 2015 NI ROCKS
373 NI ROCKS Recommends "Blood And Rust" by STORMBRINGER Tuesday, 27 October 2015 NI ROCKS
374 NI ROCKS Recommends "Voodoo Town" by FALON Tuesday, 27 October 2015 NI ROCKS
375 NI ROCKS Recommends "Scream" by LIFELINE Saturday, 24 October 2015 NI ROCKS
376 NI ROCKS Recommends "Waterfall" by VOODOO HILL Tuesday, 20 October 2015 NI ROCKS
377 NI ROCKS Recommends "Chasing Shadows" by BLACK TIDE Friday, 16 October 2015 NI ROCKS
378 NI ROCKS Recommends "Fallen" by STRYPER Wednesday, 14 October 2015 NI ROCKS
379 NI ROCKS Recommends "Never A Good Day To Die" by ABSOLVA Saturday, 10 October 2015 NI ROCKS
380 NI ROCKS Recommends "Hypnotise" EP by VOODOO VEGAS Thursday, 08 October 2015 NI ROCKS
381 NI ROCKS Recommends "Royal Mess" by ROYAL MESS Saturday, 03 October 2015 NI ROCKS
382 NI ROCKS Recommends "Miskatonic Graffiti" by CASABLANCA Wednesday, 30 September 2015 NI ROCKS
383 NI ROCKS Recommends "Aria For An Angel" by HAUNTED BY DESTINY Friday, 25 September 2015 NI ROCKS
384 NI ROCKS Recommends "Fool" by DARKYRA BLACK Friday, 25 September 2015 NI ROCKS
385 NI ROCKS Recommends "The Key" by OPERATION : MINDCRIME Wednesday, 23 September 2015 NI ROCKS
386 NI ROCKS Recommends "Rolling In Town" by 42 DECIBEL Tuesday, 22 September 2015 NI ROCKS
387 NI ROCKS Recommends "Road Fever" by THUNDERMOTHER Thursday, 17 September 2015 NI ROCKS
388 NI ROCKS Recommends "The Elegance Machine" by NEWMAN Thursday, 17 September 2015 NI ROCKS
389 NI ROCKS Recommends "Shadowline" by BLACK TRIP Thursday, 03 September 2015 NI ROCKS
390 NI ROCKS Recommends "Press Hard" by REDS'COOL Saturday, 29 August 2015 NI ROCKS
391 NI ROCKS Recommends "Thunder, Storm & Passion" by MAD MAX Friday, 28 August 2015 NI ROCKS
392 NI ROCKS Recommends "Nomad" by MIKE TRAMP Friday, 28 August 2015 NI ROCKS
393 NI ROCKS Recommends "Rebel" by LYNCH MOB Saturday, 15 August 2015 NI ROCKS
394 NI ROCKS Recommends "Quitters & Complainers" by DIAMOND DOGS Wednesday, 12 August 2015 NI ROCKS
395 NI ROCKS Recommends "Murder at the Gin House" by THE BURNING CROWS Friday, 07 August 2015 NI ROCKS
396 NI ROCKS Recommends "Brand New Revolution" by GUS G Wednesday, 05 August 2015 NI ROCKS
397 NI ROCKS Recommends "The Modern Age" by DARKTRIBE Saturday, 01 August 2015 NI ROCKS
398 NI ROCKS Recommends "Seven Sins" by STORMZONE Wednesday, 29 July 2015 NI ROCKS
399 NI ROCKS Recommends "Chaos Magic" by CHAOS MAGIC Friday, 24 July 2015 NI ROCKS
400 NI ROCKS Recommends "Old Habits Die Hard" by DIMINO Thursday, 23 July 2015 NI ROCKS
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 8 of 12