Reviews of  New Ep/Album/Single/Download Releases from Local And Mainstream Acts

Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Author
301 NI ROCKS Recommends "Rebelations" EP by SONS OF SIN Sunday, 03 May 2015 NI ROCKS
302 NI ROCKS Recommends "Welcome to Bone City" by SPITFIRE Tuesday, 28 April 2015 NI ROCKS
303 NI ROCKS Recommends "Heroes And Villains" by FM Saturday, 25 April 2015 NI ROCKS
304 NI ROCKS Recommends "Cry Havoc" by TYSONDOG Wednesday, 22 April 2015 NI ROCKS
305 NI ROCKS Recommends "Spin" by ROMEO'S DAUGHTER Saturday, 18 April 2015 NI ROCKS
306 NI ROCKS Recommends "City of Heroes" by KISKE/SOMERVILLE Thursday, 16 April 2015 NI ROCKS
307 NI ROCKS Recommends "Venom" by IMPELLITTERI Tuesday, 14 April 2015 NI ROCKS
308 NI ROCKS Recommends "Second Storm" by LANCER Thursday, 02 April 2015 NI ROCKS
309 NI ROCKS Recommends "Daydreamin" by STARSICK SYSTEM Tuesday, 31 March 2015 NI ROCKS
310 NI ROCKS Recommends "The Quiet Monster" by GLOOMBALL Sunday, 22 March 2015 NI ROCKS
311 NI ROCKS Recommends "II" by DEVIL'S TRAIN Thursday, 19 March 2015 NI ROCKS
312 NI ROCKS Recommends "Chapter 1" by GRINDHOUSE Wednesday, 11 March 2015 NI ROCKS
313 NI ROCKS Recommends "Rise of the Electric Jester" by KNOCK OUT KAINE Wednesday, 11 March 2015 NI ROCKS
314 NI ROCKS Recommends "Rise Above The Noise" by TRUCKER DIABLO Tuesday, 10 March 2015 NI ROCKS
315 NI ROCKS Recommends "Lost Salvation" by FURYON Monday, 02 March 2015 NI Rocks
316 NI ROCKS Recommends "Armageddonize" by ECLIPSE Wednesday, 25 February 2015 NI ROCKS
317 NI ROCKS Recommends "We Are The Brave" by SKARLETT RIOT Saturday, 21 February 2015 NI ROCKS
318 NI ROCKS Recommends Debut EP by BIGFOOT Friday, 20 February 2015 NI ROCKS
319 NI ROCKS Recommends "Transposed Emotions" by SECRET RULE Friday, 13 February 2015 NI ROCKS
320 NI ROCKS Recommends "Heavy Train" by BLACK WHISKEY Friday, 06 February 2015 NI ROCKS
321 NI ROCKS Recommends "Restless" by CHRIS APPLETON Sunday, 01 February 2015 NI ROCKS
322 NI ROCKS Recommends "Tales of Pain" by THE CYON PROJECT Tuesday, 27 January 2015 NI ROCKS
323 NI ROCKS Recommends "Chapter 1" by LEVEL 10 Tuesday, 20 January 2015 NI ROCKS
324 NI ROCKS Recommends "Empire of Sin" by IMPERA Saturday, 17 January 2015 NI ROCKS
325 NI ROCKS Recommends "Swing of Death" by JORN LANDE & TROND HOLTER Saturday, 10 January 2015 NI ROCKS
326 NI ROCKS Recommends "Only To Rise" by SWEET & LYNCH Monday, 05 January 2015 NI ROCKS
327 NI ROCKS Recommends "Long Way Down" by BAILEY Tuesday, 23 December 2014 NI ROCKS
328 NI ROCKS Recommends "Thirteen" by HAREM SCAREM Saturday, 20 December 2014 NI ROCKS
329 NI ROCKS Recommends "The Slaughter Never Stops" by AVENGER Sunday, 14 December 2014 NI ROCKS
330 NI ROCKS Recommends "Adrenaline Rush" by WICKED SENSATION Wednesday, 10 December 2014 NI ROCKS
331 NI ROCKS Recommends "Empire 21" by EMPIRE 21 Friday, 05 December 2014 NI ROCKS
332 NI ROCKS Recommends "Albion" by TEN Tuesday, 02 December 2014 NI ROCKS
333 NI ROCKS Recommends "Mental Revolution" by NUBIAN ROSE Wednesday, 26 November 2014 NI ROCKS
334 NI ROCKS Recommends "R.I.S.E." by LAWLESS Thursday, 20 November 2014 NI ROCKS
335 NI ROCKS Recommends "Dirty Thrills" by DIRTY THRILLS Monday, 17 November 2014 NI ROCKS
336 NI ROCKS Recommends "Crazy Lixx" by CRAZY LIXX Sunday, 09 November 2014 NI ROCKS
337 NI ROCKS Recommends "Rated X" by RATED X Saturday, 08 November 2014 NI ROCKS
338 NI ROCKS Recommends "Unleash The Fire" by RIOT V Saturday, 01 November 2014 NI ROCKS
339 NI ROCKS Recommends "Start Talking" by BULLETRAIN Saturday, 01 November 2014 NI ROCKS
340 NI ROCKS Recommends "Kings of Nowhere" by ANGELS OR KINGS Saturday, 01 November 2014 NI ROCKS
341 NI ROCKS Recommends "Black Lotus" by SISTER SIN Friday, 31 October 2014 NI ROCKS
342 NI ROCKS Recommends "There's A Storm Coming" by IN FAITH Tuesday, 28 October 2014 NI ROCKS
343 NI ROCKS Recommends "Rats and Rumours" by NITROGODS Sunday, 26 October 2014 NI ROCKS
344 NI ROCKS Recommends "Stereo Messiah" by VEGA Thursday, 23 October 2014 NI ROCKS
345 NI ROCKS Recommends "The Great Divide" by ALLEN / LANDE Monday, 20 October 2014 NI ROCKS
346 NI ROCKS Recommends "Falling Back To Earth" by DAYLIGHT ROBBERY Saturday, 18 October 2014 NI ROCKS
347 NI ROCKS Recommends "NOW" by PLANETHARD Friday, 17 October 2014 NI ROCKS
348 NI ROCKS Recommends "SEX FIRST" by MIDNIGHT SIN Friday, 17 October 2014 NI ROCKS
349 NI ROCKS Recommends "Soulbender II" by SOULBENDER Saturday, 11 October 2014 NI ROCKS
350 NI ROCKS Recommends "Hymns For the Broken" by EVERGREY Tuesday, 23 September 2014 NI ROCKS
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 7 of 10