Reviews of  New Ep/Album/Single/Download Releases from Local And Mainstream Acts

Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Author
301 NI ROCKS Recommends "The Eyes of Medusa" by KILL RITUAL Monday, 31 March 2014 NI ROCKS
302 NI ROCKS Recommends "Escape From The Shadow Garden" by MAGNUM Saturday, 29 March 2014 NI ROCKS
303 NI ROCKS Recommends "Heaven On Earth" by DEVIL'S HEAVEN Friday, 28 March 2014 NI ROCKS
304 NI ROCKS Recommends "Louder Than Ever" by PRETTY MAIDS Thursday, 20 March 2014 NI ROCKS
305 NI ROCKS Recommends "Tattooed Woman" by MIRACLE MASTER Thursday, 13 March 2014 NI ROCKS
306 NI ROCKS Recommends "Refueled" by SKINTRADE Thursday, 06 March 2014 NI ROCKS
307 NI ROCKS Recommends "The Hunt" by BLACKWOLF Tuesday, 04 March 2014 NI ROCKS
308 NI ROCKS Recommends "NOTHING TO PROVE" by DAVE EVANS Monday, 03 March 2014 NI ROCKS
309 NI ROCKS Recommends "Heavy Metal Sanctuary" by BATTLEAXE Saturday, 22 February 2014 NI ROCKS
310 NI ROCKS Recommends "One Live - In Stockholm" by W.E.T. Wednesday, 19 February 2014 NI ROCKS
311 NI ROCKS Recommends "Precious Metal" by HOUSE OF LORDS Tuesday, 18 February 2014 NI ROCKS
312 NI ROCKS Recommends "Beyond" By FREEDOM CALL Thursday, 13 February 2014 NI ROCKS
313 NI ROCKS recommends "Epic" by OVERLAND Tuesday, 11 February 2014 NI ROCKS
314 NI ROCKS recommends "Control" by THE BREW Thursday, 06 February 2014 NI ROCKS
315 NI ROCKS recommends "R-evolution" by MARTIRIA Tuesday, 28 January 2014 NI ROCKS
316 NI ROCKS recommends "Battle of Leningrad" by RING OF FIRE Saturday, 18 January 2014 NI ROCKS
317 NI ROCKS Recommends "Delivering The Black" by PRIMAL FEAR Friday, 17 January 2014 NI ROCKS
318 NI ROCKS recommends "Riding A Black Swan" by CASABLANCA Tuesday, 14 January 2014 NI ROCKS
319 NI ROCKS recommends "Into The Night" by LOVER UNDER COVER Monday, 06 January 2014 NI ROCKS
320 NI ROCKS recommends "Get the Hell" by THE SUPERSUCKERS Thursday, 26 December 2013 NI ROCKS
321 NI ROCKS recommends "Crucified" by JIZZY PEARL (LOVE / HATE) Saturday, 14 December 2013 NI ROCKS
322 NI ROCKS recommends "Into the Storm" by AXEL RUDI PELL Wednesday, 11 December 2013 NI ROCKS
323 NI ROCKS recommends "As Real As It Gets" by MILLION DOLLAR RELOAD Wednesday, 13 November 2013 NI ROCKS
324 NI ROCKS recommends "Resilient" by RUNNING WILD Friday, 18 October 2013 NI ROCKS
325 NI ROCKS recommends "Frozen Paradise" by COLDSPELL Monday, 14 October 2013 NI ROCKS
326 NI ROCKS recommends "Interceptor" by MAD MAX Monday, 07 October 2013 NI ROCKS
327 NI ROCKS recommends "Bad Story" by REDS'COOL Tuesday, 01 October 2013 NI ROCKS
328 NI ROCKS recommends "Down But Not Out" by BIG GUNS Saturday, 21 September 2013 NI ROCKS
329 NI ROCKS Recommends "The Bitch Is Back...Live" by LITA FORD Thursday, 19 September 2013 NI ROCKS
330 NI ROCKS recommends "Baleful Creed" by BALEFUL CREED Thursday, 12 September 2013 NI ROCKS
331 NI ROCKS recommends "Pieces of Eden" by IMPERA Sunday, 08 September 2013 NI ROCKS
332 NI ROCKS recommends "SAMMY HAGAR & FRIENDS" Wednesday, 04 September 2013 NI ROCKS
333 NI ROCKS recommends "Lay It All On Me" by JAMES CHRISTIAN Wednesday, 04 September 2013 NI ROCKS
334 NI ROCKS recommends "Unrecognizable" by AJENDA Saturday, 24 August 2013 NI ROCKS
335 NI ROCKS recommends "Lions Den" by KING'S CALL Wednesday, 21 August 2013 NI ROCKS
336 NI ROCKS recommends "Rock Til Ya Die" by KINGS OF THE SUN Monday, 19 August 2013 NI ROCKS
337 NI ROCKS recommends "Rock Savage" by LAWLESS Thursday, 18 July 2013 NI ROCKS
338 NI ROCKS recommends "Personal Sin" by REUBEN ARCHER'S PERSONAL SIN Tuesday, 16 July 2013 NI ROCKS
339 NI ROCKS recommends "The Rise of Jimmy Silver" by VOODOO VEGAS Thursday, 20 June 2013 NI ROCKS
340 NI ROCKS recommends "Three Kings" by STORMZONE Friday, 14 June 2013 NI ROCKS
341 NI ROCKS recommends "The Key" by the DAVE RUDE BAND Wednesday, 05 June 2013 NI ROCKS
342 NI ROCKS recommends "Let's See It All" by EXIT STATE Sunday, 26 May 2013 NI ROCKS
343 NI ROCKS recommends "TIGER BLOOD" by THE QUILL Thursday, 16 May 2013 NI ROCKS
344 NI ROCKS recommends "Epic Obsession" by BURNING RAIN Monday, 29 April 2013 NI ROCKS
345 NI ROCKS recommends "Songs of Iron" by TRUCKER DIABLO Monday, 22 April 2013 NI ROCKS
346 NI ROCKS recommends "Behind The Veil" by THE BURNING CROWS Friday, 19 April 2013 NI ROCKS
347 NI ROCKS Recommends "London" by MIA KLOSE Friday, 12 April 2013 NI ROCKS
348 NI ROCKS recommends “Devil’s Dance” by SPITFIRE Thursday, 28 March 2013 NI ROCKS
349 NI ROCKS recommends “All Around The World” by BAI BANG Sunday, 24 March 2013 NI ROCKS
350 NI ROCKS recommends “Hit the Spot” by SWEET TASTE Thursday, 21 March 2013 NI ROCKS
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Next > End >>
Page 7 of 8