Reviews of  New Ep/Album/Single/Download Releases from Local And Mainstream Acts

Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Author
301 NI ROCKS Recommends "Walking In The Shadows" by GRIM REAPER Wednesday, 28 September 2016 NI ROCKS
302 NI ROCKS Recommends "What You Fear The Most" by BULLETRAIN Friday, 23 September 2016 NI ROCKS
303 NI ROCKS Recommends "Shattered" by SEVEN Friday, 23 September 2016 NI ROCKS
304 NI ROCKS Recommends "Breakin Outta Hell" by AIRBOURNE Friday, 23 September 2016 NI ROCKS
305 NI ROCKS Recommends "The Dragon Years" by PSYCHEWORK Thursday, 22 September 2016 NI ROCKS
306 NI ROCKS Recommends "Halfway To Hell (Deluxe Version)" by LYNAM Saturday, 17 September 2016 NI ROCKS
307 NI ROCKS Recommends "Breaking The Surface" by MERIDIAN Friday, 16 September 2016 NI ROCKS
308 NI ROCKS Recommends "Ghost Play" by MISS BEHAVIOUR Thursday, 15 September 2016 NI ROCKS
309 NI ROCKS Recommends "One For The Road" by KING COMPANY Saturday, 10 September 2016 NI ROCKS
310 NI ROCKS Recommends "The Passage" by DGM Wednesday, 31 August 2016 NI ROCKS
311 NI ROCKS Recommends "Moonbathers" by DELAIN Wednesday, 31 August 2016 NI ROCKS
312 NI ROCKS Recommends "Rapid Foray" by RUNNING WILD Saturday, 27 August 2016 NI ROCKS
313 NI ROCKS Recommends "Chapter One" by BLACK SWAMP WATER Friday, 26 August 2016 NI ROCKS
314 NI ROCKS Recommends "Breathless" by DANTE FOX Thursday, 25 August 2016 NI ROCKS
315 NI ROCKS Recommends "Big Red" by MAVERICK Monday, 22 August 2016 NI ROCKS
316 NI ROCKS Recommends "Join The Circus" by SOULS OF TIDE Wednesday, 17 August 2016 NI ROCKS
317 NI ROCKS Recommends "Illuminator" by CAGE9 Tuesday, 16 August 2016 NI ROCKS
318 NI ROCKS Recommends "Shut It Down" by KILLIT Wednesday, 10 August 2016 NI ROCKS
319 NI ROCKS Recommends "Get Out of Your World" by KING OF THE NORTH Saturday, 06 August 2016 NI ROCKS
320 NI ROCKS Recommends "Apollo Under Fire" by APOLLO UNDER FIRE Thursday, 04 August 2016 NI ROCKS
321 NI ROCKS Recommends "The Memories Uninvited" by ONE LESS REASON Tuesday, 02 August 2016 NI ROCKS
322 NI ROCKS Recommends "Alien Architect" by ANOTHER LOST YEAR Tuesday, 02 August 2016 NI ROCKS
323 NI ROCKS Recommends "Make Some Noise" by THE DEAD DAISIES Sunday, 31 July 2016 NI ROCKS
324 NI ROCKS Recommends "Last Tiger" by CHANGE OF HEART Saturday, 30 July 2016 NI ROCKS
325 NI ROCKS Recommends "Sound of the LIVE Minority" by CRAZY LIXX Wednesday, 27 July 2016 NI ROCKS
326 NI ROCKS Recommends "New World Order" by Q5 Tuesday, 26 July 2016 NI ROCKS
327 NI ROCKS Recommends "Dunsmuir" by DUNSMUIR Saturday, 23 July 2016 NI ROCKS
328 NI ROCKS Recommends "Sacred Ground" by DARE Friday, 22 July 2016 NI ROCKS
329 NI ROCKS Recommends "Northern Rumble" by FEATHERSTONE Tuesday, 19 July 2016 NI ROCKS
330 NI ROCKS Recommends "Runaway" by TEMPT Sunday, 17 July 2016 NI ROCKS
331 NI ROCKS Recommends "Restoration" by FAITHSEDGE Friday, 15 July 2016 NI ROCKS
332 NI ROCKS Recommends "After The Rain" by WICKMAN ROAD Thursday, 30 June 2016 NI ROCKS
333 NI ROCKS Recommends "Don't Wait For Heroes" by ZAR Wednesday, 29 June 2016 NI ROCKS
334 NI ROCKS Recommends "Machination" by SECRET RULE Tuesday, 28 June 2016 NI ROCKS
335 NI ROCKS Recommends "Departed" EP by DEPARTED Sunday, 26 June 2016 NI ROCKS
336 NI ROCKS Recommends "Heavy Rock Radio" by JORN Friday, 24 June 2016 NI ROCKS
337 NI ROCKS Recommends "Never Alone" by STITCHED UP HEART Saturday, 18 June 2016 NI ROCKS
338 NI ROCKS Recommends "Death Thy Lover" by CANDLEMASS Thursday, 16 June 2016 NI ROCKS
339 NI ROCKS Recommends "Pervert County" by VOODOO HIGHWAY Wednesday, 15 June 2016 NI ROCKS
340 NI ROCKS Recommends "All This Could Be Yours" by SHOTGUN REVOLUTION Tuesday, 07 June 2016 NI ROCKS
341 NI ROCKS Recommends "Suffer More" by DOOMSDAY OUTLAW Tuesday, 31 May 2016 NI ROCKS
342 NI ROCKS Recommends "Phantom 5" by PHANTOM 5 Monday, 30 May 2016 NI ROCKS
343 NI ROCKS Recommends "Fallen Angel" by PUNKY MEADOWS Sunday, 29 May 2016 NI ROCKS
344 NI ROCKS Recommends "Beyond The Fade" by TED POLEY Thursday, 26 May 2016 NI ROCKS
345 NI ROCKS Recommends "Ready II Strike" by SUNSTRIKE Tuesday, 24 May 2016 NI ROCKS
346 NI ROCKS Recommends "Second Sun" by BUFFALO SUMMER Monday, 23 May 2016 NI ROCKS
347 NI ROCKS Recommends "Edge of Tomorrow" by SUNSTORM Friday, 20 May 2016 NI ROCKS
348 NI ROCKS Recommends "Who We Are" by VEGA Friday, 20 May 2016 NI ROCKS
349 NI ROCKS Recommends "Night Brings Insanity" by PRIMITAI Wednesday, 18 May 2016 NI ROCKS
350 NI ROCKS Recommends "Higher Time" by ELECTRIC CITIZEN Wednesday, 11 May 2016 NI ROCKS
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 7 of 13