Reviews of  New Ep/Album/Single/Download Releases from Local And Mainstream Acts

Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Author
251 NI ROCKS Recommends "Kingdom of Rock" by MAGNUS KARLSSON'S FREE FALL Saturday, 07 November 2015 NI ROCKS
252 NI ROCKS Recommends "Super Atomic" by KICKIN VALENTINA Wednesday, 04 November 2015 NI ROCKS
253 NI ROCKS Recommends "Imago" by BE THE WOLF Wednesday, 04 November 2015 NI ROCKS
254 NI ROCKS Recommends "Radio Exile" by RADIO EXILE Thursday, 29 October 2015 NI ROCKS
255 NI ROCKS Recommends "Blood And Rust" by STORMBRINGER Tuesday, 27 October 2015 NI ROCKS
256 NI ROCKS Recommends "Voodoo Town" by FALON Tuesday, 27 October 2015 NI ROCKS
257 NI ROCKS Recommends "Scream" by LIFELINE Saturday, 24 October 2015 NI ROCKS
258 NI ROCKS Recommends "Waterfall" by VOODOO HILL Tuesday, 20 October 2015 NI ROCKS
259 NI ROCKS Recommends "Chasing Shadows" by BLACK TIDE Friday, 16 October 2015 NI ROCKS
260 NI ROCKS Recommends "Fallen" by STRYPER Wednesday, 14 October 2015 NI ROCKS
261 NI ROCKS Recommends "Never A Good Day To Die" by ABSOLVA Saturday, 10 October 2015 NI ROCKS
262 NI ROCKS Recommends "Hypnotise" EP by VOODOO VEGAS Thursday, 08 October 2015 NI ROCKS
263 NI ROCKS Recommends "Royal Mess" by ROYAL MESS Saturday, 03 October 2015 NI ROCKS
264 NI ROCKS Recommends "Miskatonic Graffiti" by CASABLANCA Wednesday, 30 September 2015 NI ROCKS
265 NI ROCKS Recommends "Aria For An Angel" by HAUNTED BY DESTINY Friday, 25 September 2015 NI ROCKS
266 NI ROCKS Recommends "Fool" by DARKYRA BLACK Friday, 25 September 2015 NI ROCKS
267 NI ROCKS Recommends "The Key" by OPERATION : MINDCRIME Wednesday, 23 September 2015 NI ROCKS
268 NI ROCKS Recommends "Rolling In Town" by 42 DECIBEL Tuesday, 22 September 2015 NI ROCKS
269 NI ROCKS Recommends "Road Fever" by THUNDERMOTHER Thursday, 17 September 2015 NI ROCKS
270 NI ROCKS Recommends "The Elegance Machine" by NEWMAN Thursday, 17 September 2015 NI ROCKS
271 NI ROCKS Recommends "Shadowline" by BLACK TRIP Thursday, 03 September 2015 NI ROCKS
272 NI ROCKS Recommends "Press Hard" by REDS'COOL Saturday, 29 August 2015 NI ROCKS
273 NI ROCKS Recommends "Thunder, Storm & Passion" by MAD MAX Friday, 28 August 2015 NI ROCKS
274 NI ROCKS Recommends "Nomad" by MIKE TRAMP Friday, 28 August 2015 NI ROCKS
275 NI ROCKS Recommends "Rebel" by LYNCH MOB Saturday, 15 August 2015 NI ROCKS
276 NI ROCKS Recommends "Quitters & Complainers" by DIAMOND DOGS Wednesday, 12 August 2015 NI ROCKS
277 NI ROCKS Recommends "Murder at the Gin House" by THE BURNING CROWS Friday, 07 August 2015 NI ROCKS
278 NI ROCKS Recommends "Brand New Revolution" by GUS G Wednesday, 05 August 2015 NI ROCKS
279 NI ROCKS Recommends "The Modern Age" by DARKTRIBE Saturday, 01 August 2015 NI ROCKS
280 NI ROCKS Recommends "Seven Sins" by STORMZONE Wednesday, 29 July 2015 NI ROCKS
281 NI ROCKS Recommends "Chaos Magic" by CHAOS MAGIC Friday, 24 July 2015 NI ROCKS
282 NI ROCKS Recommends "Old Habits Die Hard" by DIMINO Thursday, 23 July 2015 NI ROCKS
283 NI ROCKS Recommends "Stand Up And Be Counted" by SCREAMING EAGLES Tuesday, 21 July 2015 NI ROCKS
284 NI ROCKS Recommends "Now Or Never" by Veronica "THE V" Freeman Thursday, 09 July 2015 NI ROCKS
285 NI ROCKS Recommends "Memories Of An Ancient Time" by HOLLOW HAZE Wednesday, 08 July 2015 NI ROCKS
286 NI ROCKS Recommends "Win Hands Down" by ARMORED SAINT Saturday, 04 July 2015 NI ROCKS
287 NI ROCKS Recommends "No Rules, No Laws, No Regrets" by GASOLINE OUTLAWS Monday, 29 June 2015 NI ROCKS
288 NI ROCKS Recommends "American Trash" by BEAUVOIR FREE Monday, 29 June 2015 NI ROCKS
289 NI ROCKS Recommends "Human Era" by TRIXTER Thursday, 25 June 2015 NI ROCKS
290 NI ROCKS Recommends "Indestructible" by HOUSE OF LORDS Wednesday, 24 June 2015 NI ROCKS
291 NI ROCKS Recommends "Dynamite" by DYGITALS Thursday, 18 June 2015 NI ROCKS
292 NI ROCKS Recommends "Isla De Muerta" by TEN Saturday, 06 June 2015 NI ROCKS
293 NI ROCKS Recommends "1974 to 2014 - 40 Years And Still Riding High" by MOXY Wednesday, 03 June 2015 NI ROCKS
294 NI ROCKS Recommends "Black River" by DOOMSDAY OUTLAW Saturday, 30 May 2015 NI ROCKS
295 NI ROCKS Recommends "Reflections In A Rear View Mirror" by MARK SLAUGHTER Friday, 29 May 2015 NI ROCKS
296 NI ROCKS Recommends "Zero Hour" by TRIAXIS Monday, 25 May 2015 NI ROCKS
297 NI ROCKS Recommends "The Road Ahead" by DEFY ALL REASON Thursday, 21 May 2015 NI ROCKS
298 NI ROCKS Recommends special anniversary releases by FREEDOM CALL and AXEL RUDI PELL Wednesday, 13 May 2015 NI ROCKS
299 NI ROCKS Recommends "Survival of the Fittest" by BLACKWELDER Friday, 08 May 2015 NI ROCKS
300 NI ROCKS Recommends "Children of the Drones" by VENREZ Wednesday, 06 May 2015 NI ROCKS
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 6 of 10