Reviews of  New Ep/Album/Single/Download Releases from Local And Mainstream Acts

Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Author
251 NI ROCKS Recommends "Rise of the Electric Jester" by KNOCK OUT KAINE Wednesday, 11 March 2015 NI ROCKS
252 NI ROCKS Recommends "Rise Above The Noise" by TRUCKER DIABLO Tuesday, 10 March 2015 NI ROCKS
253 NI ROCKS Recommends "Lost Salvation" by FURYON Monday, 02 March 2015 NI Rocks
254 NI ROCKS Recommends "Armageddonize" by ECLIPSE Wednesday, 25 February 2015 NI ROCKS
255 NI ROCKS Recommends "We Are The Brave" by SKARLETT RIOT Saturday, 21 February 2015 NI ROCKS
256 NI ROCKS Recommends Debut EP by BIGFOOT Friday, 20 February 2015 NI ROCKS
257 NI ROCKS Recommends "Transposed Emotions" by SECRET RULE Friday, 13 February 2015 NI ROCKS
258 NI ROCKS Recommends "Heavy Train" by BLACK WHISKEY Friday, 06 February 2015 NI ROCKS
259 NI ROCKS Recommends "Restless" by CHRIS APPLETON Sunday, 01 February 2015 NI ROCKS
260 NI ROCKS Recommends "Tales of Pain" by THE CYON PROJECT Tuesday, 27 January 2015 NI ROCKS
261 NI ROCKS Recommends "Chapter 1" by LEVEL 10 Tuesday, 20 January 2015 NI ROCKS
262 NI ROCKS Recommends "Empire of Sin" by IMPERA Saturday, 17 January 2015 NI ROCKS
263 NI ROCKS Recommends "Swing of Death" by JORN LANDE & TROND HOLTER Saturday, 10 January 2015 NI ROCKS
264 NI ROCKS Recommends "Only To Rise" by SWEET & LYNCH Monday, 05 January 2015 NI ROCKS
265 NI ROCKS Recommends "Long Way Down" by BAILEY Tuesday, 23 December 2014 NI ROCKS
266 NI ROCKS Recommends "Thirteen" by HAREM SCAREM Saturday, 20 December 2014 NI ROCKS
267 NI ROCKS Recommends "The Slaughter Never Stops" by AVENGER Sunday, 14 December 2014 NI ROCKS
268 NI ROCKS Recommends "Adrenaline Rush" by WICKED SENSATION Wednesday, 10 December 2014 NI ROCKS
269 NI ROCKS Recommends "Empire 21" by EMPIRE 21 Friday, 05 December 2014 NI ROCKS
270 NI ROCKS Recommends "Albion" by TEN Tuesday, 02 December 2014 NI ROCKS
271 NI ROCKS Recommends "Mental Revolution" by NUBIAN ROSE Wednesday, 26 November 2014 NI ROCKS
272 NI ROCKS Recommends "R.I.S.E." by LAWLESS Thursday, 20 November 2014 NI ROCKS
273 NI ROCKS Recommends "Dirty Thrills" by DIRTY THRILLS Monday, 17 November 2014 NI ROCKS
274 NI ROCKS Recommends "Crazy Lixx" by CRAZY LIXX Sunday, 09 November 2014 NI ROCKS
275 NI ROCKS Recommends "Rated X" by RATED X Saturday, 08 November 2014 NI ROCKS
276 NI ROCKS Recommends "Unleash The Fire" by RIOT V Saturday, 01 November 2014 NI ROCKS
277 NI ROCKS Recommends "Start Talking" by BULLETRAIN Saturday, 01 November 2014 NI ROCKS
278 NI ROCKS Recommends "Kings of Nowhere" by ANGELS OR KINGS Saturday, 01 November 2014 NI ROCKS
279 NI ROCKS Recommends "Black Lotus" by SISTER SIN Friday, 31 October 2014 NI ROCKS
280 NI ROCKS Recommends "There's A Storm Coming" by IN FAITH Tuesday, 28 October 2014 NI ROCKS
281 NI ROCKS Recommends "Rats and Rumours" by NITROGODS Sunday, 26 October 2014 NI ROCKS
282 NI ROCKS Recommends "Stereo Messiah" by VEGA Thursday, 23 October 2014 NI ROCKS
283 NI ROCKS Recommends "The Great Divide" by ALLEN / LANDE Monday, 20 October 2014 NI ROCKS
284 NI ROCKS Recommends "Falling Back To Earth" by DAYLIGHT ROBBERY Saturday, 18 October 2014 NI ROCKS
285 NI ROCKS Recommends "NOW" by PLANETHARD Friday, 17 October 2014 NI ROCKS
286 NI ROCKS Recommends "SEX FIRST" by MIDNIGHT SIN Friday, 17 October 2014 NI ROCKS
287 NI ROCKS Recommends "Soulbender II" by SOULBENDER Saturday, 11 October 2014 NI ROCKS
288 NI ROCKS Recommends "Hymns For the Broken" by EVERGREY Tuesday, 23 September 2014 NI ROCKS
289 NI ROCKS Recommends "Thrill of the Night" by GRAND DESIGN Tuesday, 23 September 2014 NI ROCKS
290 NI ROCKS Recommends "Midnight Confessions" by AUDIO PORN Thursday, 18 September 2014 NI ROCKS
291 NI ROCKS Recommends "Leave Me Alone" by NICK OLIVERI Tuesday, 16 September 2014 NI ROCKS
292 NI ROCKS Recommends "Megalomania" by KISSIN DYNAMITE Monday, 15 September 2014 NI ROCKS
293 NI ROCKS Recommends "Double Agent" by MISS BEHAVIOUR Monday, 25 August 2014 NI ROCKS
294 NI ROCKS Recommends "The Answer of Insanity" by FAITHSEDGE Thursday, 21 August 2014 NI ROCKS
295 NI ROCKS Recommends "Worlds Entwined" by SCAR FOR LIFE Monday, 18 August 2014 NI ROCKS
296 NI ROCKS Recommends "Get Your Rock On" By X-DRIVE Friday, 15 August 2014 NI ROCKS
297 NI ROCKS Recommends "Space Invader" By ACE FREHLEY Thursday, 14 August 2014 NI ROCKS
298 NI ROCKS Recommends "Adrenaline Rush" by ADRENALINE RUSH Saturday, 09 August 2014 NI ROCKS
299 NI ROCKS Recommends "Black State Highway" by BLACK STATE HIGHWAY Tuesday, 05 August 2014 NI ROCKS
300 NI ROCKS Recommends "Heaven To Earth" by GREGORY LYNN HALL Sunday, 27 July 2014 NI ROCKS
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 Next > End >>
Page 6 of 9