Reviews of  New Ep/Album/Single/Download Releases from Local And Mainstream Acts

Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Author
201 NI ROCKS Recommends "Blind Faith" by MEAN STREAK Tuesday, 20 June 2017 NI ROCKS
202 NI ROCKS Recommends "The Ferrymen" by THE FERRYMEN Tuesday, 20 June 2017 NI ROCKS
203 NI ROCKS Recommends "Seismic Shifter" by BALEFUL CREED Monday, 19 June 2017 NI ROCKS
204 NI ROCKS Recommends "Radiation Romeos" by RADIATION ROMEOS Sunday, 18 June 2017 NI ROCKS
205 NI ROCKS Recommends "Apex" by UNLEASH THE ARCHERS Friday, 16 June 2017 NI ROCKS
206 NI ROCKS Recommends "Raised on Rock" by STORMBURST Tuesday, 13 June 2017 NI ROCKS
207 NI ROCKS Recommends "Trading Souls" by EMPIRE Sunday, 11 June 2017 NI ROCKS
208 NI ROCKS Recommends "Halfway There" by MARK SLAUGHTER Friday, 02 June 2017 NI ROCKS
209 NI ROCKS Recommends "Poison The Parish" by SEETHER Wednesday, 31 May 2017 NI ROCKS
210 NI ROCKS Recommends "Secrets and Lies" by SHADOWMAN Wednesday, 24 May 2017 NI ROCKS
211 NI ROCKS Recommends "Live and Louder" by THE DEAD DAISIES Wednesday, 24 May 2017 NI ROCKS
212 NI ROCKS Recommends "Louder Harder Faster" by WARRANT Wednesday, 24 May 2017 NI ROCKS
213 NI ROCKS Recommends "United" by HAREM SCAREM Monday, 22 May 2017 NI ROCKS
214 NI ROCKS Recommends "Second Skin" by SNAKECHARMER Monday, 22 May 2017 NI ROCKS
215 NI ROCKS Recommends "Prevail I" by KOBRA AND THE LOTUS Saturday, 13 May 2017 NI ROCKS
216 NI ROCKS Recommends "The End is Nigh" by APOCALYPSE ORCHESTRA Friday, 12 May 2017 NI ROCKS
217 NI ROCKS Recommends "Decennium" by SEVEN KINGDOMS Friday, 12 May 2017 NI ROCKS
218 NI ROCKS Recommends "Follow Me" by LIV SIN Tuesday, 09 May 2017 NI ROCKS
219 NI ROCKS Recommends "The Road More or Less Traveled" by TREAT Tuesday, 09 May 2017 NI Rocks
220 NI ROCKS Recommends "The Ballads V" by AXEL RUDI PELL Sunday, 30 April 2017 NI ROCKS
221 NI ROCKS Recommends "Soul Survivor" by ADRENALINE RUSH Sunday, 30 April 2017 NI ROCKS
222 NI ROCKS Recommends "Ruff Justice" by CRAZY LIXX Saturday, 29 April 2017 NI ROCKS
223 NI ROCKS Recommends "The Filthy 7" by SHAMELESS Tuesday, 25 April 2017 NI ROCKS
224 NI ROCKS Recommends "Breathe" by THROUGH FIRE Friday, 21 April 2017 NI ROCKS
225 NI ROCKS Recommends "Tequila Suicide" by SINNER Wednesday, 19 April 2017 NI ROCKS
226 NI ROCKS Recommends "Don't Let Up" by NIGHT RANGER Wednesday, 19 April 2017 NI ROCKS
227 NI ROCKS Recommends "Monumentum" by ECLIPSE Tuesday, 11 April 2017 NI ROCKS
228 NI ROCKS Recommends "Down and Dirty" by DIRTY WHITE BOYZ Friday, 07 April 2017 NI ROCKS
229 NI ROCKS Recommends "Saint of the Lost Souls" by HOUSE OF LORDS Thursday, 06 April 2017 NI ROCKS
230 NI ROCKS Recommends "City of Sin" by GRUMPYNATORS Monday, 03 April 2017 NI ROCKS
231 NI ROCKS Recommends "Fight And Flight" by TEQUILA MOCKINGBYRD Friday, 31 March 2017 NI ROCKS
232 NI ROCKS Recommends The First Three Albums by GIRLSCHOOL Tuesday, 28 March 2017 NI ROCKS
233 NI ROCKS Recommends "Worth The Pain" by LETTERS FROM THE FIRE Tuesday, 28 March 2017 NI ROCKS
234 NI ROCKS Recommends "Redemption" by HYDROGYN Wednesday, 22 March 2017 NI ROCKS
235 NI ROCKS Recommends "Endure And Survive" by BLAZE BAYLEY Monday, 20 March 2017 NI ROCKS
236 NI ROCKS Recommends "Volume 1" by MAPS TO THE HOLLYWOOD SCARS Monday, 20 March 2017 NI ROCKS
237 NI ROCKS Recommends "Tokyo Motor Fist" by TOKYO MOTOR FIST Saturday, 18 March 2017 NI ROCKS
238 NI ROCKS Recommends "Close To the Sun" by PLACE VENDOME Wednesday, 15 March 2017 NI ROCKS
239 NI ROCKS Recommends "Carpe Noctum" by ARMORED SAINT Tuesday, 28 February 2017 NI ROCKS
240 NI ROCKS Recommends "Supernova Plasmajets" by SUPERNOVA PLASMAJETS Tuesday, 28 February 2017 NI ROCKS
241 NI ROCKS Recommends "Stefanie" by STEFANIE Tuesday, 28 February 2017 NI ROCKS
242 NI ROCKS Recommends "In The Heat of the Night" by AGES OF REFLECTION Monday, 27 February 2017 NI ROCKS
243 NI ROCKS Recommends "Maybe Tomorrow" by MIKE TRAMP Friday, 24 February 2017 NI ROCKS
244 NI ROCKS Recommends "Wild At Heart" by THE WILD! Thursday, 23 February 2017 NI ROCKS
245 NI ROCKS Recommends "Swallow" by BURNT OUT WRECK Tuesday, 21 February 2017 NI ROCKS
246 NI ROCKS Recommends "Heavy Fire" by BLACK STAR RIDERS Tuesday, 21 February 2017 NI ROCKS
247 NI ROCKS Recommends "Hoodoo Voodoo" by CHROME MOLLY Thursday, 16 February 2017 NI ROCKS
248 NI ROCKS Recommends "Echoes of the Aftermath" by THE MURDER OF MY SWEET Wednesday, 15 February 2017 NI ROCKS
249 NI ROCKS Recommends "Smash" by STEPHEN PEARCY Tuesday, 14 February 2017 NI ROCKS
250 NI ROCKS Recommends "13 Crows" by SNAKE EYES SEVEN Tuesday, 14 February 2017 NI ROCKS
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 5 of 13