Reviews of  New Ep/Album/Single/Download Releases from Local And Mainstream Acts

Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Author
201 NI ROCKS Recommends "Skeletons In The Closet" by BOB KULICK Monday, 18 September 2017 NI ROCKS
202 NI ROCKS Recommends "The Rise of Starlit Fires" by FORCE MAJEURE Monday, 18 September 2017 NI ROCKS
203 NI ROCKS Recommends "Neverland" by GODS OF SILENCE Sunday, 17 September 2017 NI ROCKS
204 NI ROCKS Recommends "Flashback" by ARCHANGE Sunday, 17 September 2017 NI ROCKS
205 NI ROCKS Recommends "Second Nature" by LIONHEART Friday, 15 September 2017 NI ROCKS
206 NI ROCKS Recommends "Eloquent Demons" by BOBAFLEX Friday, 15 September 2017 NI ROCKS
207 NI ROCKS Recommends "Janet Gardner" by JANET GARDNER Friday, 18 August 2017 NI ROCKS
208 NI ROCKS Recommends "Damn Freaks" by DAMN FREAKS Thursday, 17 August 2017 NI ROCKS
209 NI ROCKS Recommends "Imaginary Creatures" by KICKIN VALENTINA Wednesday, 16 August 2017 NI ROCKS
210 NI ROCKS Recommends "Kryptonite" by KRYPTONITE Tuesday, 15 August 2017 NI ROCKS
211 NI ROCKS Recommends "Revelation" by WRAITH Thursday, 10 August 2017 NI ROCKS
212 NI ROCKS Recommends "Road Rage" by QUIET RIOT Wednesday, 09 August 2017 NI ROCKS
213 NI ROCKS Recommends "Rhapsodies in Black" by EXIT EDEN Wednesday, 09 August 2017 NI ROCKS
214 NI ROCKS Recommends "At Last" by SNOW Tuesday, 08 August 2017 NI ROCKS
215 NI ROCKS Recommends "Defiance" by ABSOLVA Monday, 31 July 2017 NI ROCKS
216 NI ROCKS Recommends "Defying Gravity" by MR BIG Monday, 31 July 2017 NI ROCKS
217 NI ROCKS Recommends "Horizon" by OWL COMPANY Friday, 14 July 2017 NI ROCKS
218 NI ROCKS Recommends "Gothica" by TEN Thursday, 13 July 2017 NI ROCKS
219 NI ROCKS Recommends "Nothin' To Lose" by THAT ROCK GUY Thursday, 13 July 2017 NI ROCKS
220 NI ROCKS Recommends "California" by RIVERDOGS Wednesday, 12 July 2017 NI ROCKS
221 NI ROCKS Recommends "Lies, Hopes & Other Stories" by STARSICK SYSTEM Tuesday, 11 July 2017 NI ROCKS
222 NI ROCKS Recommends "The Age of Innocence" by ANGELWINGS Thursday, 29 June 2017 NI ROCKS
223 NI ROCKS Recommends "Saints and Sinners" by TWELVE NOON Tuesday, 27 June 2017 NI ROCKS
224 NI ROCKS Recommends "Angels of Mercy - Live in Germany" by PRIMAL FEAR Monday, 26 June 2017 NI ROCKS
225 NI ROCKS Recommends "4 On The Floor" by BROKEN TEETH Monday, 26 June 2017 NI ROCKS
226 NI ROCKS Recommends "The Nature of Time" by SECRET SPHERE Saturday, 24 June 2017 NI ROCKS
227 NI ROCKS Recommends "Edge of Free" by EDGE OF FREE Saturday, 24 June 2017 NI ROCKS
228 NI ROCKS Recommends "Shootin' The Breeze" by BLACKWATER CONSPIRACY Thursday, 22 June 2017 NI ROCKS
229 NI ROCKS Recommends "Life on Death Road" by JORN Wednesday, 21 June 2017 NI ROCKS
230 NI ROCKS Recommends "Blind Faith" by MEAN STREAK Tuesday, 20 June 2017 NI ROCKS
231 NI ROCKS Recommends "The Ferrymen" by THE FERRYMEN Tuesday, 20 June 2017 NI ROCKS
232 NI ROCKS Recommends "Seismic Shifter" by BALEFUL CREED Monday, 19 June 2017 NI ROCKS
233 NI ROCKS Recommends "Radiation Romeos" by RADIATION ROMEOS Sunday, 18 June 2017 NI ROCKS
234 NI ROCKS Recommends "Apex" by UNLEASH THE ARCHERS Friday, 16 June 2017 NI ROCKS
235 NI ROCKS Recommends "Raised on Rock" by STORMBURST Tuesday, 13 June 2017 NI ROCKS
236 NI ROCKS Recommends "Trading Souls" by EMPIRE Sunday, 11 June 2017 NI ROCKS
237 NI ROCKS Recommends "Halfway There" by MARK SLAUGHTER Friday, 02 June 2017 NI ROCKS
238 NI ROCKS Recommends "Poison The Parish" by SEETHER Wednesday, 31 May 2017 NI ROCKS
239 NI ROCKS Recommends "Secrets and Lies" by SHADOWMAN Wednesday, 24 May 2017 NI ROCKS
240 NI ROCKS Recommends "Live and Louder" by THE DEAD DAISIES Wednesday, 24 May 2017 NI ROCKS
241 NI ROCKS Recommends "Louder Harder Faster" by WARRANT Wednesday, 24 May 2017 NI ROCKS
242 NI ROCKS Recommends "United" by HAREM SCAREM Monday, 22 May 2017 NI ROCKS
243 NI ROCKS Recommends "Second Skin" by SNAKECHARMER Monday, 22 May 2017 NI ROCKS
244 NI ROCKS Recommends "Prevail I" by KOBRA AND THE LOTUS Saturday, 13 May 2017 NI ROCKS
245 NI ROCKS Recommends "The End is Nigh" by APOCALYPSE ORCHESTRA Friday, 12 May 2017 NI ROCKS
246 NI ROCKS Recommends "Decennium" by SEVEN KINGDOMS Friday, 12 May 2017 NI ROCKS
247 NI ROCKS Recommends "Follow Me" by LIV SIN Tuesday, 09 May 2017 NI ROCKS
248 NI ROCKS Recommends "The Road More or Less Traveled" by TREAT Tuesday, 09 May 2017 NI Rocks
249 NI ROCKS Recommends "The Ballads V" by AXEL RUDI PELL Sunday, 30 April 2017 NI ROCKS
250 NI ROCKS Recommends "Soul Survivor" by ADRENALINE RUSH Sunday, 30 April 2017 NI ROCKS
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 5 of 13