Reviews of  New Ep/Album/Single/Download Releases from Local And Mainstream Acts

Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Author
201 NI ROCKS Recommends "The Memories Uninvited" by ONE LESS REASON Tuesday, 02 August 2016 NI ROCKS
202 NI ROCKS Recommends "Alien Architect" by ANOTHER LOST YEAR Tuesday, 02 August 2016 NI ROCKS
203 NI ROCKS Recommends "Make Some Noise" by THE DEAD DAISIES Sunday, 31 July 2016 NI ROCKS
204 NI ROCKS Recommends "Last Tiger" by CHANGE OF HEART Saturday, 30 July 2016 NI ROCKS
205 NI ROCKS Recommends "Sound of the LIVE Minority" by CRAZY LIXX Wednesday, 27 July 2016 NI ROCKS
206 NI ROCKS Recommends "New World Order" by Q5 Tuesday, 26 July 2016 NI ROCKS
207 NI ROCKS Recommends "Dunsmuir" by DUNSMUIR Saturday, 23 July 2016 NI ROCKS
208 NI ROCKS Recommends "Sacred Ground" by DARE Friday, 22 July 2016 NI ROCKS
209 NI ROCKS Recommends "Northern Rumble" by FEATHERSTONE Tuesday, 19 July 2016 NI ROCKS
210 NI ROCKS Recommends "Runaway" by TEMPT Sunday, 17 July 2016 NI ROCKS
211 NI ROCKS Recommends "Restoration" by FAITHSEDGE Friday, 15 July 2016 NI ROCKS
212 NI ROCKS Recommends "After The Rain" by WICKMAN ROAD Thursday, 30 June 2016 NI ROCKS
213 NI ROCKS Recommends "Don't Wait For Heroes" by ZAR Wednesday, 29 June 2016 NI ROCKS
214 NI ROCKS Recommends "Machination" by SECRET RULE Tuesday, 28 June 2016 NI ROCKS
215 NI ROCKS Recommends "Departed" EP by DEPARTED Sunday, 26 June 2016 NI ROCKS
216 NI ROCKS Recommends "Heavy Rock Radio" by JORN Friday, 24 June 2016 NI ROCKS
217 NI ROCKS Recommends "Never Alone" by STITCHED UP HEART Saturday, 18 June 2016 NI ROCKS
218 NI ROCKS Recommends "Death Thy Lover" by CANDLEMASS Thursday, 16 June 2016 NI ROCKS
219 NI ROCKS Recommends "Pervert County" by VOODOO HIGHWAY Wednesday, 15 June 2016 NI ROCKS
220 NI ROCKS Recommends "All This Could Be Yours" by SHOTGUN REVOLUTION Tuesday, 07 June 2016 NI ROCKS
221 NI ROCKS Recommends "Suffer More" by DOOMSDAY OUTLAW Tuesday, 31 May 2016 NI ROCKS
222 NI ROCKS Recommends "Phantom 5" by PHANTOM 5 Monday, 30 May 2016 NI ROCKS
223 NI ROCKS Recommends "Fallen Angel" by PUNKY MEADOWS Sunday, 29 May 2016 NI ROCKS
224 NI ROCKS Recommends "Beyond The Fade" by TED POLEY Thursday, 26 May 2016 NI ROCKS
225 NI ROCKS Recommends "Ready II Strike" by SUNSTRIKE Tuesday, 24 May 2016 NI ROCKS
226 NI ROCKS Recommends "Second Sun" by BUFFALO SUMMER Monday, 23 May 2016 NI ROCKS
227 NI ROCKS Recommends "Edge of Tomorrow" by SUNSTORM Friday, 20 May 2016 NI ROCKS
228 NI ROCKS Recommends "Who We Are" by VEGA Friday, 20 May 2016 NI ROCKS
229 NI ROCKS Recommends "Night Brings Insanity" by PRIMITAI Wednesday, 18 May 2016 NI ROCKS
230 NI ROCKS Recommends "Higher Time" by ELECTRIC CITIZEN Wednesday, 11 May 2016 NI ROCKS
231 NI ROCKS Recommends "Unbreakable" by ONE LAST RUN Tuesday, 10 May 2016 NI ROCKS
232 NI ROCKS Recommends "Released" by BLACKRAIN Saturday, 07 May 2016 NI ROCKS
233 NI ROCKS Recommends "Sentience" by SKARLETT RIOT Saturday, 30 April 2016 NI ROCKS
234 NI ROCKS Recommends "Diamond Head" by DIAMOND HEAD Thursday, 28 April 2016 NI ROCKS
235 NI ROCKS Recommends "Like A Phoenix" by EPIC Thursday, 28 April 2016 NI ROCKS
236 NI ROCKS Recommends "The Defiants" by THE DEFIANTS Tuesday, 26 April 2016 NI ROCKS
237 NI ROCKS Recommends "Ghost of Graceland" by TREAT Friday, 22 April 2016 NI ROCKS
238 NI ROCKS Recommends "For Crying Out Loud" by SHIRAZ LANE Thursday, 21 April 2016 NI ROCKS
239 NI ROCKS Recommends "Death Rattle & Roll" by HELLHIKERS Tuesday, 19 April 2016 NI ROCKS
240 NI ROCKS Recommends "Origins Vol 1" by ACE FREHLEY Tuesday, 19 April 2016 NI ROCKS
241 NI ROCKS Recommends "Reunite The Sinners" by PROPHETS OF ADDICTION Thursday, 14 April 2016 NI ROCKS
242 NI ROCKS Recommends "Time Capsule" by LITA FORD Tuesday, 12 April 2016 NI ROCKS
243 NI ROCKS Recommends "Cruel Britannia" by KNOCK OUT KAINE Tuesday, 12 April 2016 NI ROCKS
244 NI ROCKS Recommends "Faction: Prologue" by CHASING DRAGONS Thursday, 07 April 2016 NI ROCKS
245 NI ROCKS Recommends "Society of Friends" by IAN PARRY'S ROCK EMPORIUM Tuesday, 05 April 2016 NI ROCKS
246 NI ROCKS Recommends "Hollow Illusion" by HOLLOW ILLUSION Tuesday, 05 April 2016 NI ROCKS
247 NI ROCKS Recommends "Cheating The Hangman" by NITROVILLE Thursday, 31 March 2016 NI ROCKS
248 NI ROCKS Recommends "Tales From Beyond" by MOB RULES Thursday, 31 March 2016 NI ROCKS
249 NI ROCKS Recommends "Eat Me" by THE LAST VEGAS Saturday, 26 March 2016 NI ROCKS
250 NI ROCKS Recommends "Where The River Runs Cold" by WIZZ WIZZARD Tuesday, 15 March 2016 NI ROCKS
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 5 of 10