Reviews of  New Ep/Album/Single/Download Releases from Local And Mainstream Acts

Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Author
201 NI ROCKS Recommends "Nocturnal Resurrection" by GRAVESHADOW Sunday, 08 November 2015 NI ROCKS
202 NI ROCKS Recommends "23 Years" by JEFF BROWN Sunday, 08 November 2015 NI ROCKS
203 NI ROCKS Recommends "Kingdom of Rock" by MAGNUS KARLSSON'S FREE FALL Saturday, 07 November 2015 NI ROCKS
204 NI ROCKS Recommends "Super Atomic" by KICKIN VALENTINA Wednesday, 04 November 2015 NI ROCKS
205 NI ROCKS Recommends "Imago" by BE THE WOLF Wednesday, 04 November 2015 NI ROCKS
206 NI ROCKS Recommends "Radio Exile" by RADIO EXILE Thursday, 29 October 2015 NI ROCKS
207 NI ROCKS Recommends "Blood And Rust" by STORMBRINGER Tuesday, 27 October 2015 NI ROCKS
208 NI ROCKS Recommends "Voodoo Town" by FALON Tuesday, 27 October 2015 NI ROCKS
209 NI ROCKS Recommends "Scream" by LIFELINE Saturday, 24 October 2015 NI ROCKS
210 NI ROCKS Recommends "Waterfall" by VOODOO HILL Tuesday, 20 October 2015 NI ROCKS
211 NI ROCKS Recommends "Chasing Shadows" by BLACK TIDE Friday, 16 October 2015 NI ROCKS
212 NI ROCKS Recommends "Fallen" by STRYPER Wednesday, 14 October 2015 NI ROCKS
213 NI ROCKS Recommends "Never A Good Day To Die" by ABSOLVA Saturday, 10 October 2015 NI ROCKS
214 NI ROCKS Recommends "Hypnotise" EP by VOODOO VEGAS Thursday, 08 October 2015 NI ROCKS
215 NI ROCKS Recommends "Royal Mess" by ROYAL MESS Saturday, 03 October 2015 NI ROCKS
216 NI ROCKS Recommends "Miskatonic Graffiti" by CASABLANCA Wednesday, 30 September 2015 NI ROCKS
217 NI ROCKS Recommends "Aria For An Angel" by HAUNTED BY DESTINY Friday, 25 September 2015 NI ROCKS
218 NI ROCKS Recommends "Fool" by DARKYRA BLACK Friday, 25 September 2015 NI ROCKS
219 NI ROCKS Recommends "The Key" by OPERATION : MINDCRIME Wednesday, 23 September 2015 NI ROCKS
220 NI ROCKS Recommends "Rolling In Town" by 42 DECIBEL Tuesday, 22 September 2015 NI ROCKS
221 NI ROCKS Recommends "Road Fever" by THUNDERMOTHER Thursday, 17 September 2015 NI ROCKS
222 NI ROCKS Recommends "The Elegance Machine" by NEWMAN Thursday, 17 September 2015 NI ROCKS
223 NI ROCKS Recommends "Shadowline" by BLACK TRIP Thursday, 03 September 2015 NI ROCKS
224 NI ROCKS Recommends "Press Hard" by REDS'COOL Saturday, 29 August 2015 NI ROCKS
225 NI ROCKS Recommends "Thunder, Storm & Passion" by MAD MAX Friday, 28 August 2015 NI ROCKS
226 NI ROCKS Recommends "Nomad" by MIKE TRAMP Friday, 28 August 2015 NI ROCKS
227 NI ROCKS Recommends "Rebel" by LYNCH MOB Saturday, 15 August 2015 NI ROCKS
228 NI ROCKS Recommends "Quitters & Complainers" by DIAMOND DOGS Wednesday, 12 August 2015 NI ROCKS
229 NI ROCKS Recommends "Murder at the Gin House" by THE BURNING CROWS Friday, 07 August 2015 NI ROCKS
230 NI ROCKS Recommends "Brand New Revolution" by GUS G Wednesday, 05 August 2015 NI ROCKS
231 NI ROCKS Recommends "The Modern Age" by DARKTRIBE Saturday, 01 August 2015 NI ROCKS
232 NI ROCKS Recommends "Seven Sins" by STORMZONE Wednesday, 29 July 2015 NI ROCKS
233 NI ROCKS Recommends "Chaos Magic" by CHAOS MAGIC Friday, 24 July 2015 NI ROCKS
234 NI ROCKS Recommends "Old Habits Die Hard" by DIMINO Thursday, 23 July 2015 NI ROCKS
235 NI ROCKS Recommends "Stand Up And Be Counted" by SCREAMING EAGLES Tuesday, 21 July 2015 NI ROCKS
236 NI ROCKS Recommends "Now Or Never" by Veronica "THE V" Freeman Thursday, 09 July 2015 NI ROCKS
237 NI ROCKS Recommends "Memories Of An Ancient Time" by HOLLOW HAZE Wednesday, 08 July 2015 NI ROCKS
238 NI ROCKS Recommends "Win Hands Down" by ARMORED SAINT Saturday, 04 July 2015 NI ROCKS
239 NI ROCKS Recommends "No Rules, No Laws, No Regrets" by GASOLINE OUTLAWS Monday, 29 June 2015 NI ROCKS
240 NI ROCKS Recommends "American Trash" by BEAUVOIR FREE Monday, 29 June 2015 NI ROCKS
241 NI ROCKS Recommends "Human Era" by TRIXTER Thursday, 25 June 2015 NI ROCKS
242 NI ROCKS Recommends "Indestructible" by HOUSE OF LORDS Wednesday, 24 June 2015 NI ROCKS
243 NI ROCKS Recommends "Dynamite" by DYGITALS Thursday, 18 June 2015 NI ROCKS
244 NI ROCKS Recommends "Isla De Muerta" by TEN Saturday, 06 June 2015 NI ROCKS
245 NI ROCKS Recommends "1974 to 2014 - 40 Years And Still Riding High" by MOXY Wednesday, 03 June 2015 NI ROCKS
246 NI ROCKS Recommends "Black River" by DOOMSDAY OUTLAW Saturday, 30 May 2015 NI ROCKS
247 NI ROCKS Recommends "Reflections In A Rear View Mirror" by MARK SLAUGHTER Friday, 29 May 2015 NI ROCKS
248 NI ROCKS Recommends "Zero Hour" by TRIAXIS Monday, 25 May 2015 NI ROCKS
249 NI ROCKS Recommends "The Road Ahead" by DEFY ALL REASON Thursday, 21 May 2015 NI ROCKS
250 NI ROCKS Recommends special anniversary releases by FREEDOM CALL and AXEL RUDI PELL Wednesday, 13 May 2015 NI ROCKS
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 Next > End >>
Page 5 of 9