Reviews of  New Ep/Album/Single/Download Releases from Local And Mainstream Acts

Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Author
201 NI ROCKS Recommends "Night Brings Insanity" by PRIMITAI Wednesday, 18 May 2016 NI ROCKS
202 NI ROCKS Recommends "Higher Time" by ELECTRIC CITIZEN Wednesday, 11 May 2016 NI ROCKS
203 NI ROCKS Recommends "Unbreakable" by ONE LAST RUN Tuesday, 10 May 2016 NI ROCKS
204 NI ROCKS Recommends "Released" by BLACKRAIN Saturday, 07 May 2016 NI ROCKS
205 NI ROCKS Recommends "Sentience" by SKARLETT RIOT Saturday, 30 April 2016 NI ROCKS
206 NI ROCKS Recommends "Diamond Head" by DIAMOND HEAD Thursday, 28 April 2016 NI ROCKS
207 NI ROCKS Recommends "Like A Phoenix" by EPIC Thursday, 28 April 2016 NI ROCKS
208 NI ROCKS Recommends "The Defiants" by THE DEFIANTS Tuesday, 26 April 2016 NI ROCKS
209 NI ROCKS Recommends "Ghost of Graceland" by TREAT Friday, 22 April 2016 NI ROCKS
210 NI ROCKS Recommends "For Crying Out Loud" by SHIRAZ LANE Thursday, 21 April 2016 NI ROCKS
211 NI ROCKS Recommends "Death Rattle & Roll" by HELLHIKERS Tuesday, 19 April 2016 NI ROCKS
212 NI ROCKS Recommends "Origins Vol 1" by ACE FREHLEY Tuesday, 19 April 2016 NI ROCKS
213 NI ROCKS Recommends "Reunite The Sinners" by PROPHETS OF ADDICTION Thursday, 14 April 2016 NI ROCKS
214 NI ROCKS Recommends "Time Capsule" by LITA FORD Tuesday, 12 April 2016 NI ROCKS
215 NI ROCKS Recommends "Cruel Britannia" by KNOCK OUT KAINE Tuesday, 12 April 2016 NI ROCKS
216 NI ROCKS Recommends "Faction: Prologue" by CHASING DRAGONS Thursday, 07 April 2016 NI ROCKS
217 NI ROCKS Recommends "Society of Friends" by IAN PARRY'S ROCK EMPORIUM Tuesday, 05 April 2016 NI ROCKS
218 NI ROCKS Recommends "Hollow Illusion" by HOLLOW ILLUSION Tuesday, 05 April 2016 NI ROCKS
219 NI ROCKS Recommends "Cheating The Hangman" by NITROVILLE Thursday, 31 March 2016 NI ROCKS
220 NI ROCKS Recommends "Tales From Beyond" by MOB RULES Thursday, 31 March 2016 NI ROCKS
221 NI ROCKS Recommends "Eat Me" by THE LAST VEGAS Saturday, 26 March 2016 NI ROCKS
222 NI ROCKS Recommends "Where The River Runs Cold" by WIZZ WIZZARD Tuesday, 15 March 2016 NI ROCKS
223 NI ROCKS Recommends "Storm Clouds" by CAIRO SON Saturday, 12 March 2016 NI ROCKS
224 NI ROCKS Recommends "String Fever" by ELECTRIC GUITARS Monday, 29 February 2016 NI ROCKS
225 NI ROCKS Recommends 'Sacred Blood "Devine" Lies' by MAGNUM Friday, 26 February 2016 NI ROCKS
226 NI ROCKS Recommends "Nomads" by LOVE AND A .38 Thursday, 18 February 2016 NI ROCKS
227 NI ROCKS Recommends "The Devil's New Tricks" by RAGE OF ANGELS Sunday, 14 February 2016 NI ROCKS
228 NI ROCKS Recommends "High Noon" by SHAKRA Sunday, 07 February 2016 NI ROCKS
229 NI ROCKS Recommends "Resurrection Kings" by RESURRECTION KINGS Tuesday, 02 February 2016 NI ROCKS
230 NI ROCKS Recommends "Nordic Union" by NORDIC UNION Sunday, 31 January 2016 NI ROCKS
231 NI ROCKS Recommends "Rulebreaker" by PRIMAL FEAR Thursday, 28 January 2016 NI ROCKS
232 NI ROCKS Recommends "Hit The Gas" by WORRY BLAST Wednesday, 27 January 2016 NI ROCKS
233 NI ROCKS Recommends "Infinity" by MARYSCREEK Friday, 22 January 2016 NI ROCKS
234 NI ROCKS Recommends "Game of Sins" by AXEL RUDI PELL Tuesday, 12 January 2016 NI ROCKS
235 NI ROCKS Recommends "Into The Legend" by RHAPSODY OF FIRE Tuesday, 29 December 2015 NI ROCKS
236 NI ROCKS Recommends "Bucket List" by ABO Thursday, 24 December 2015 NI ROCKS
237 NI ROCKS Recommends "Powderkeg" by JAC DALTON Tuesday, 22 December 2015 NI ROCKS
238 NI ROCKS Recommends "Colour of Noise" by COLOUR OF NOISE Thursday, 17 December 2015 NI ROCKS
239 NI ROCKS Recommends "The Grand Design" by KHYMERA Saturday, 12 December 2015 NI ROCKS
240 NI ROCKS Recommends "Speedway" by BLOOD RED SAINTS Thursday, 10 December 2015 NI ROCKS
241 NI ROCKS Recommends "Roots & Wings" by MAJOR INSTINCT Wednesday, 09 December 2015 NI ROCKS
242 NI ROCKS Recommends "For The Greater Good" by SAFFIRE Monday, 07 December 2015 NI ROCKS
243 NI ROCKS Recommends "Whisky Fingers" by VOODOO CIRCLE Thursday, 03 December 2015 NI ROCKS
244 NI ROCKS Recommends "Riders of the Worm" by SERGEANT STEEL Wednesday, 02 December 2015 NI ROCKS
245 NI ROCKS Recommends "Trapped In The Shadows" by MANIMAL Saturday, 28 November 2015 NI ROCKS
246 NI ROCKS Recommends "End Game" by NAKED Friday, 27 November 2015 NI ROCKS
247 NI ROCKS Recommends "1919" by OUTLAWS & MOONSHINE Tuesday, 24 November 2015 NI ROCKS
248 NI ROCKS Recommends "The Forgotten" by SELENE Friday, 13 November 2015 NI ROCKS
249 NI ROCKS Recommends "Nocturnal Resurrection" by GRAVESHADOW Sunday, 08 November 2015 NI ROCKS
250 NI ROCKS Recommends "23 Years" by JEFF BROWN Sunday, 08 November 2015 NI ROCKS
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 5 of 10