Reviews of  New Ep/Album/Single/Download Releases from Local And Mainstream Acts

Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Author
151 NI ROCKS Recommends "Sacred Ground" by DARE Friday, 22 July 2016 NI ROCKS
152 NI ROCKS Recommends "Northern Rumble" by FEATHERSTONE Tuesday, 19 July 2016 NI ROCKS
153 NI ROCKS Recommends "Runaway" by TEMPT Sunday, 17 July 2016 NI ROCKS
154 NI ROCKS Recommends "Restoration" by FAITHSEDGE Friday, 15 July 2016 NI ROCKS
155 NI ROCKS Recommends "After The Rain" by WICKMAN ROAD Thursday, 30 June 2016 NI ROCKS
156 NI ROCKS Recommends "Don't Wait For Heroes" by ZAR Wednesday, 29 June 2016 NI ROCKS
157 NI ROCKS Recommends "Machination" by SECRET RULE Tuesday, 28 June 2016 NI ROCKS
158 NI ROCKS Recommends "Departed" EP by DEPARTED Sunday, 26 June 2016 NI ROCKS
159 NI ROCKS Recommends "Heavy Rock Radio" by JORN Friday, 24 June 2016 NI ROCKS
160 NI ROCKS Recommends "Never Alone" by STITCHED UP HEART Saturday, 18 June 2016 NI ROCKS
161 NI ROCKS Recommends "Death Thy Lover" by CANDLEMASS Thursday, 16 June 2016 NI ROCKS
162 NI ROCKS Recommends "Pervert County" by VOODOO HIGHWAY Wednesday, 15 June 2016 NI ROCKS
163 NI ROCKS Recommends "All This Could Be Yours" by SHOTGUN REVOLUTION Tuesday, 07 June 2016 NI ROCKS
164 NI ROCKS Recommends "Suffer More" by DOOMSDAY OUTLAW Tuesday, 31 May 2016 NI ROCKS
165 NI ROCKS Recommends "Phantom 5" by PHANTOM 5 Monday, 30 May 2016 NI ROCKS
166 NI ROCKS Recommends "Fallen Angel" by PUNKY MEADOWS Sunday, 29 May 2016 NI ROCKS
167 NI ROCKS Recommends "Beyond The Fade" by TED POLEY Thursday, 26 May 2016 NI ROCKS
168 NI ROCKS Recommends "Ready II Strike" by SUNSTRIKE Tuesday, 24 May 2016 NI ROCKS
169 NI ROCKS Recommends "Second Sun" by BUFFALO SUMMER Monday, 23 May 2016 NI ROCKS
170 NI ROCKS Recommends "Edge of Tomorrow" by SUNSTORM Friday, 20 May 2016 NI ROCKS
171 NI ROCKS Recommends "Who We Are" by VEGA Friday, 20 May 2016 NI ROCKS
172 NI ROCKS Recommends "Night Brings Insanity" by PRIMITAI Wednesday, 18 May 2016 NI ROCKS
173 NI ROCKS Recommends "Higher Time" by ELECTRIC CITIZEN Wednesday, 11 May 2016 NI ROCKS
174 NI ROCKS Recommends "Unbreakable" by ONE LAST RUN Tuesday, 10 May 2016 NI ROCKS
175 NI ROCKS Recommends "Released" by BLACKRAIN Saturday, 07 May 2016 NI ROCKS
176 NI ROCKS Recommends "Sentience" by SKARLETT RIOT Saturday, 30 April 2016 NI ROCKS
177 NI ROCKS Recommends "Diamond Head" by DIAMOND HEAD Thursday, 28 April 2016 NI ROCKS
178 NI ROCKS Recommends "Like A Phoenix" by EPIC Thursday, 28 April 2016 NI ROCKS
179 NI ROCKS Recommends "The Defiants" by THE DEFIANTS Tuesday, 26 April 2016 NI ROCKS
180 NI ROCKS Recommends "Ghost of Graceland" by TREAT Friday, 22 April 2016 NI ROCKS
181 NI ROCKS Recommends "For Crying Out Loud" by SHIRAZ LANE Thursday, 21 April 2016 NI ROCKS
182 NI ROCKS Recommends "Death Rattle & Roll" by HELLHIKERS Tuesday, 19 April 2016 NI ROCKS
183 NI ROCKS Recommends "Origins Vol 1" by ACE FREHLEY Tuesday, 19 April 2016 NI ROCKS
184 NI ROCKS Recommends "Reunite The Sinners" by PROPHETS OF ADDICTION Thursday, 14 April 2016 NI ROCKS
185 NI ROCKS Recommends "Time Capsule" by LITA FORD Tuesday, 12 April 2016 NI ROCKS
186 NI ROCKS Recommends "Cruel Britannia" by KNOCK OUT KAINE Tuesday, 12 April 2016 NI ROCKS
187 NI ROCKS Recommends "Faction: Prologue" by CHASING DRAGONS Thursday, 07 April 2016 NI ROCKS
188 NI ROCKS Recommends "Society of Friends" by IAN PARRY'S ROCK EMPORIUM Tuesday, 05 April 2016 NI ROCKS
189 NI ROCKS Recommends "Hollow Illusion" by HOLLOW ILLUSION Tuesday, 05 April 2016 NI ROCKS
190 NI ROCKS Recommends "Cheating The Hangman" by NITROVILLE Thursday, 31 March 2016 NI ROCKS
191 NI ROCKS Recommends "Tales From Beyond" by MOB RULES Thursday, 31 March 2016 NI ROCKS
192 NI ROCKS Recommends "Eat Me" by THE LAST VEGAS Saturday, 26 March 2016 NI ROCKS
193 NI ROCKS Recommends "Where The River Runs Cold" by WIZZ WIZZARD Tuesday, 15 March 2016 NI ROCKS
194 NI ROCKS Recommends "Storm Clouds" by CAIRO SON Saturday, 12 March 2016 NI ROCKS
195 NI ROCKS Recommends "String Fever" by ELECTRIC GUITARS Monday, 29 February 2016 NI ROCKS
196 NI ROCKS Recommends 'Sacred Blood "Devine" Lies' by MAGNUM Friday, 26 February 2016 NI ROCKS
197 NI ROCKS Recommends "Nomads" by LOVE AND A .38 Thursday, 18 February 2016 NI ROCKS
198 NI ROCKS Recommends "The Devil's New Tricks" by RAGE OF ANGELS Sunday, 14 February 2016 NI ROCKS
199 NI ROCKS Recommends "High Noon" by SHAKRA Sunday, 07 February 2016 NI ROCKS
200 NI ROCKS Recommends "Resurrection Kings" by RESURRECTION KINGS Tuesday, 02 February 2016 NI ROCKS
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 Next > End >>
Page 4 of 9