Reviews of  New Ep/Album/Single/Download Releases from Local And Mainstream Acts

Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Author
151 NI ROCKS Recommends "Game of Sins" by AXEL RUDI PELL Tuesday, 12 January 2016 NI ROCKS
152 NI ROCKS Recommends "Into The Legend" by RHAPSODY OF FIRE Tuesday, 29 December 2015 NI ROCKS
153 NI ROCKS Recommends "Bucket List" by ABO Thursday, 24 December 2015 NI ROCKS
154 NI ROCKS Recommends "Powderkeg" by JAC DALTON Tuesday, 22 December 2015 NI ROCKS
155 NI ROCKS Recommends "Colour of Noise" by COLOUR OF NOISE Thursday, 17 December 2015 NI ROCKS
156 NI ROCKS Recommends "The Grand Design" by KHYMERA Saturday, 12 December 2015 NI ROCKS
157 NI ROCKS Recommends "Speedway" by BLOOD RED SAINTS Thursday, 10 December 2015 NI ROCKS
158 NI ROCKS Recommends "Roots & Wings" by MAJOR INSTINCT Wednesday, 09 December 2015 NI ROCKS
159 NI ROCKS Recommends "For The Greater Good" by SAFFIRE Monday, 07 December 2015 NI ROCKS
160 NI ROCKS Recommends "Whisky Fingers" by VOODOO CIRCLE Thursday, 03 December 2015 NI ROCKS
161 NI ROCKS Recommends "Riders of the Worm" by SERGEANT STEEL Wednesday, 02 December 2015 NI ROCKS
162 NI ROCKS Recommends "Trapped In The Shadows" by MANIMAL Saturday, 28 November 2015 NI ROCKS
163 NI ROCKS Recommends "End Game" by NAKED Friday, 27 November 2015 NI ROCKS
164 NI ROCKS Recommends "1919" by OUTLAWS & MOONSHINE Tuesday, 24 November 2015 NI ROCKS
165 NI ROCKS Recommends "The Forgotten" by SELENE Friday, 13 November 2015 NI ROCKS
166 NI ROCKS Recommends "Nocturnal Resurrection" by GRAVESHADOW Sunday, 08 November 2015 NI ROCKS
167 NI ROCKS Recommends "23 Years" by JEFF BROWN Sunday, 08 November 2015 NI ROCKS
168 NI ROCKS Recommends "Kingdom of Rock" by MAGNUS KARLSSON'S FREE FALL Saturday, 07 November 2015 NI ROCKS
169 NI ROCKS Recommends "Super Atomic" by KICKIN VALENTINA Wednesday, 04 November 2015 NI ROCKS
170 NI ROCKS Recommends "Imago" by BE THE WOLF Wednesday, 04 November 2015 NI ROCKS
171 NI ROCKS Recommends "Radio Exile" by RADIO EXILE Thursday, 29 October 2015 NI ROCKS
172 NI ROCKS Recommends "Blood And Rust" by STORMBRINGER Tuesday, 27 October 2015 NI ROCKS
173 NI ROCKS Recommends "Voodoo Town" by FALON Tuesday, 27 October 2015 NI ROCKS
174 NI ROCKS Recommends "Scream" by LIFELINE Saturday, 24 October 2015 NI ROCKS
175 NI ROCKS Recommends "Waterfall" by VOODOO HILL Tuesday, 20 October 2015 NI ROCKS
176 NI ROCKS Recommends "Chasing Shadows" by BLACK TIDE Friday, 16 October 2015 NI ROCKS
177 NI ROCKS Recommends "Fallen" by STRYPER Wednesday, 14 October 2015 NI ROCKS
178 NI ROCKS Recommends "Never A Good Day To Die" by ABSOLVA Saturday, 10 October 2015 NI ROCKS
179 NI ROCKS Recommends "Hypnotise" EP by VOODOO VEGAS Thursday, 08 October 2015 NI ROCKS
180 NI ROCKS Recommends "Royal Mess" by ROYAL MESS Saturday, 03 October 2015 NI ROCKS
181 NI ROCKS Recommends "Miskatonic Graffiti" by CASABLANCA Wednesday, 30 September 2015 NI ROCKS
182 NI ROCKS Recommends "Aria For An Angel" by HAUNTED BY DESTINY Friday, 25 September 2015 NI ROCKS
183 NI ROCKS Recommends "Fool" by DARKYRA BLACK Friday, 25 September 2015 NI ROCKS
184 NI ROCKS Recommends "The Key" by OPERATION : MINDCRIME Wednesday, 23 September 2015 NI ROCKS
185 NI ROCKS Recommends "Rolling In Town" by 42 DECIBEL Tuesday, 22 September 2015 NI ROCKS
186 NI ROCKS Recommends "Road Fever" by THUNDERMOTHER Thursday, 17 September 2015 NI ROCKS
187 NI ROCKS Recommends "The Elegance Machine" by NEWMAN Thursday, 17 September 2015 NI ROCKS
188 NI ROCKS Recommends "Shadowline" by BLACK TRIP Thursday, 03 September 2015 NI ROCKS
189 NI ROCKS Recommends "Press Hard" by REDS'COOL Saturday, 29 August 2015 NI ROCKS
190 NI ROCKS Recommends "Thunder, Storm & Passion" by MAD MAX Friday, 28 August 2015 NI ROCKS
191 NI ROCKS Recommends "Nomad" by MIKE TRAMP Friday, 28 August 2015 NI ROCKS
192 NI ROCKS Recommends "Rebel" by LYNCH MOB Saturday, 15 August 2015 NI ROCKS
193 NI ROCKS Recommends "Quitters & Complainers" by DIAMOND DOGS Wednesday, 12 August 2015 NI ROCKS
194 NI ROCKS Recommends "Murder at the Gin House" by THE BURNING CROWS Friday, 07 August 2015 NI ROCKS
195 NI ROCKS Recommends "Brand New Revolution" by GUS G Wednesday, 05 August 2015 NI ROCKS
196 NI ROCKS Recommends "The Modern Age" by DARKTRIBE Saturday, 01 August 2015 NI ROCKS
197 NI ROCKS Recommends "Seven Sins" by STORMZONE Wednesday, 29 July 2015 NI ROCKS
198 NI ROCKS Recommends "Chaos Magic" by CHAOS MAGIC Friday, 24 July 2015 NI ROCKS
199 NI ROCKS Recommends "Old Habits Die Hard" by DIMINO Thursday, 23 July 2015 NI ROCKS
200 NI ROCKS Recommends "Stand Up And Be Counted" by SCREAMING EAGLES Tuesday, 21 July 2015 NI ROCKS
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Next > End >>
Page 4 of 8