Reviews of  New Ep/Album/Single/Download Releases from Local And Mainstream Acts

Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Author
101 NI ROCKS Recommends "Raised on Rock" by VOODOO CIRCLE Friday, 16 February 2018 NI ROCKS
102 NI ROCKS Recommends "The Snake King" by RICK SPRINGFIELD Saturday, 10 February 2018 NI ROCKS
103 NI ROCKS Recommends "Pawn and Prophecy" by MIKE LEPOND'S SILENT ASSASSINS Saturday, 10 February 2018 NI ROCKS
104 NI ROCKS Recommends "Ammunition" by AMMUNITION Wednesday, 31 January 2018 NI ROCKS
105 NI ROCKS Recommends "Lione-Conti" by LIONE & CONTI Wednesday, 31 January 2018 NI ROCKS
106 NI ROCKS Recommends "Delta Deep" & "East Coast Live" by DELTA DEEP Thursday, 25 January 2018 NI ROCKS
107 NI ROCKS Recommends "Love Hate Conspiracies" by BLOOD RED SAINTS Monday, 22 January 2018 NI ROCKS
108 NI ROCKS Recommends "Silent Soldiers" by PRAYER Friday, 19 January 2018 NI ROCKS
109 NI ROCKS Recommends "Pounding The Pavement" by ANVIL Friday, 19 January 2018 NI ROCKS
110 NI ROCKS Recommends "Lost On The Road To Eternity" by MAGNUM Thursday, 18 January 2018 NI ROCKS
111 NI ROCKS Recommends "Cry Witch" By WITCHCRYER Thursday, 18 January 2018 NI ROCKS
112 NI ROCKS Recommends "Queen of Light" by REXORIA Tuesday, 16 January 2018 NI ROCKS
113 NI ROCKS Recommends "Sign of the Dragonhead" by LEAVE'S EYES Tuesday, 16 January 2018 NI ROCKS
114 NI ROCKS Recommends "Darkness Remains - Expanded Version" by NIGHT DEMON Wednesday, 10 January 2018 NI ROCKS
115 NI ROCKS Recommends "Around The World" by PANORAMA Tuesday, 09 January 2018 NI ROCKS
116 NI ROCKS Recommends "Beyond The Rain" by WILDESTARR Sunday, 31 December 2017 NI ROCKS
117 NI ROCKS Recommends "Petrolhead" by REUBEN ARCHER'S PERSONAL SIN Saturday, 30 December 2017 NI ROCKS
118 NI ROCKS Recommends "Back On The Lash" by WARRIOR SOUL Saturday, 30 December 2017 NI ROCKS
119 NI ROCKS Recommends "Blood, Guts and Games" by EISLEY / GOLDY Friday, 22 December 2017 NI ROCKS
120 NI ROCKS Recommends "Life" by JONO Tuesday, 19 December 2017 NI ROCKS
121 NI ROCKS Recommends "Public Enemies" by PRETTY BOY FLOYD Saturday, 16 December 2017 NI ROCKS
122 NI ROCKS Recommends "Wildness" by WILDNESS Tuesday, 12 December 2017 NI ROCKS
123 NI ROCKS Recommends "Six String Revolver" by DANTE FOX Tuesday, 12 December 2017 NI ROCKS
124 NI ROCKS Recommends "Devil In The Moonshine" by OUTLAWS & MOONSHINE Sunday, 10 December 2017 NI ROCKS
125 NI ROCKS Recommends "Veni Vidi Vice" by VICE Wednesday, 29 November 2017 NI ROCKS
126 NI ROCKS Recommends "Revelation Highway" by BABYLON A.D. Wednesday, 29 November 2017 NI ROCKS
127 NI ROCKS Recommends "Headstrong" by PINK CREAM 69 Saturday, 25 November 2017 NI ROCKS
128 NI ROCKS Recommends "Best of Fear" by PRIMAL FEAR Friday, 24 November 2017 NI ROCKS
129 NI ROCKS Recommends "Snakes & Ladders" by SHAKRA Friday, 24 November 2017 NI ROCKS
130 NI ROCKS Recommends "The Dark Element" by THE DARK ELEMENT Friday, 24 November 2017 NI ROCKS
131 NI ROCKS Recommends "Retribution" by JEFF SCOTT SOTO Saturday, 18 November 2017 NI ROCKS
132 NI ROCKS Recommends "Unified" by SWEET & LYNCH Friday, 17 November 2017 NI ROCKS
133 NI ROCKS Recommends "Late Bloomer" by BLACK PAISLEY Friday, 17 November 2017 NI ROCKS
134 NI ROCKS Recommends "Licence 2 Rock" by LICENCE Friday, 17 November 2017 NI ROCKS
135 NI ROCKS Recommends "The Key To The World" by SECRET RULE Tuesday, 14 November 2017 NI ROCKS
136 NI ROCKS Recommends "Monstrocity" by MADAM X Monday, 13 November 2017 NI ROCKS
137 NI ROCKS Recommends "Axioms of Life" by NOT OVER YET Saturday, 11 November 2017 NI ROCKS
138 NI ROCKS Recommends "Second Sight" by NEURONSPOILER Saturday, 11 November 2017 NI ROCKS
139 NI ROCKS Recommends "Sinister" by APPICE Saturday, 04 November 2017 NI ROCKS
140 NI ROCKS Recommends "The Enchantress" by COBURG Friday, 03 November 2017 NI ROCKS
141 NI ROCKS Recommends "The Sin And The Sentence" by TRIVIUM Thursday, 02 November 2017 NI ROCKS
142 NI ROCKS Recommends "Regenerate" by SKARLETT RIOT Wednesday, 01 November 2017 NI ROCKS
143 NI ROCKS Recommends "Play To Win" by PHANTOM 5 Monday, 30 October 2017 NI ROCKS
144 NI ROCKS Recommends "Love Is Coming" by ROBIN BECK Friday, 27 October 2017 NI ROCKS
145 NI ROCKS Recommends "Midnite City" by MIDNITE CITY Thursday, 26 October 2017 NI ROCKS
146 NI ROCKS Recommends "Unstoppable" by THE RADIO SUN Tuesday, 24 October 2017 NI ROCKS
147 NI ROCKS Recommends "The Crowning of the Fire King" by SORCERER Monday, 23 October 2017 NI ROCKS
148 NI ROCKS Recommends "Incendiary" by CODE RED Monday, 23 October 2017 NI ROCKS
149 NI ROCKS Recommends "Live From Milan" by TYKETTO Saturday, 21 October 2017 NI ROCKS
150 NI ROCKS Recommends "The Missing Peace" by L.A. GUNS Saturday, 21 October 2017 NI ROCKS
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 3 of 13