Reviews of  New Ep/Album/Single/Download Releases from Local And Mainstream Acts

Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Author
101 NI ROCKS Recommends "Cultural Daze" by VON BALTZER Saturday, 14 July 2018 NI ROCKS
102 NI ROCKS Recommends "Rock Masterpieces Vol 1" by JEAN BEAUVOIR Friday, 13 July 2018 NI ROCKS
103 NI ROCKS Recommends "Looking For Today" by THE RARE BREED Thursday, 12 July 2018 NI ROCKS
104 NI ROCKS Recommends "Co-Op" by CO-OP Thursday, 12 July 2018 NI ROCKS
105 NI ROCKS Recommends "Out of the Silence II" by DARE Wednesday, 11 July 2018 NI ROCKS
106 NI ROCKS Recommends "Big City Life" by BIG CITY Tuesday, 10 July 2018 NI ROCKS
107 NI ROCKS Recommends "My Midnight Things" by LIZZY BORDEN Saturday, 30 June 2018 NI ROCKS
108 NI ROCKS Recommends "Stay Steel" by CRYING STEEL Friday, 29 June 2018 NI ROCKS
109 NI ROCKS Recommends "Chapter X" by TAD MOROSE Friday, 29 June 2018 NI ROCKS
110 NI ROCKS Recommends "Race To Resurrection" by MOTORJESUS Friday, 29 June 2018 NI ROCKS
111 NI ROCKS Recommends "Smokin Delta Voodoo" by EVERY MOTHER'S NIGHTMARE Tuesday, 26 June 2018 NI ROCKS
112 NI ROCKS Recommends "My Soul To You" by BEN GRANFELT Sunday, 24 June 2018 NI ROCKS
113 NI ROCKS Recommends "Tectonic" by AMANDA SOMERVILLE'S TRILLIUM Saturday, 23 June 2018 NI ROCKS
114 NI ROCKS Recommends "Solitary Men" by REFUGE Tuesday, 19 June 2018 NI ROCKS
115 NI ROCKS Recommends "Hymn of the Cosmic Man" by FIRE DOWN BELOW Tuesday, 19 June 2018 NI ROCKS
116 NI ROCKS Recommends "Road to Hell" by SUNSTORM Sunday, 17 June 2018 NI ROCKS
117 NI ROCKS Recommends "Turning Point" by NEREIS Sunday, 17 June 2018 NI ROCKS
118 NI ROCKS Recommends "Hellhound" by MONUMENT Sunday, 17 June 2018 NI ROCKS
119 NI ROCKS Recommends "When 2 Worlds Collide" by MASS Saturday, 16 June 2018 NI ROCKS
120 NI ROCKS Recommends "The Calling" by PRIMITAI Friday, 15 June 2018 NI ROCKS
121 NI ROCKS Recommends "Tropical Hazards" by THE LAZYS Thursday, 14 June 2018 NI ROCKS
122 NI ROCKS Recommends "Constellation" by FARGO Thursday, 31 May 2018 NI ROCKS
123 NI ROCKS Recommends "Shitfaced and Outta Luck" by MOTOR CITY MAYHEM Thursday, 31 May 2018 NI ROCKS
124 NI ROCKS Recommends "Imagine Your Reality" by RYAN ROXIE Thursday, 31 May 2018 NI ROCKS
125 NI ROCKS Recommends "Hands On The Wheel" by HARTMANN Tuesday, 29 May 2018 NI ROCKS
126 NI ROCKS Recommends "Decadence Deluxe" by CRYSTAL TEARS Tuesday, 29 May 2018 NI ROCKS
127 NI ROCKS Recommends "Evolve" by LILLYE Saturday, 26 May 2018 NI ROCKS
128 NI ROCKS Recommends "Icons of the New Days" by LORDS OF BLACK Saturday, 26 May 2018 NI ROCKS
129 NI ROCKS Recommends "Only Human" by VEGA Saturday, 26 May 2018 NI ROCKS
130 NI ROCKS Recommends "Hard Times" by DOOMSDAY OUTLAW Tuesday, 22 May 2018 NI ROCKS
131 NI ROCKS Recommends "All You Need Is Soul" by JIZZY PEARL Tuesday, 22 May 2018 NI ROCKS
132 NI ROCKS Recommends "Valley of Thorns" by THE KUT Monday, 21 May 2018 NI ROCKS
133 NI ROCKS Recommends "Live In Space" by QFT Monday, 21 May 2018 NI ROCKS
134 NI ROCKS Recommends "What Will Be" by ELEVATION FALLS Monday, 21 May 2018 NI ROCKS
135 NI ROCKS Recommends "Higher and Higher" by HEARTWIND Sunday, 20 May 2018 NI ROCKS
136 NI ROCKS Recommends "A Funeral for the World" by SANHEDRIN Friday, 18 May 2018 NI ROCKS
137 NI ROCKS Recommends "The State of Rock" & "Heroes" by FRONTLINE Friday, 18 May 2018 NI ROCKS
138 NI ROCKS Recommends "Judge Not" by BLITZKRIEG Thursday, 17 May 2018 NI ROCKS
139 NI ROCKS Recommends "Invincible" by CROSSON Tuesday, 15 May 2018 NI ROCKS
140 NI ROCKS Recommends "Prevail II" by KOBRA AND THE LOTUS Sunday, 13 May 2018 NI ROCKS
141 NI ROCKS Recommends "Lucifer's Factory" by STORMZONE Friday, 11 May 2018 NI ROCKS
142 NI ROCKS Recommends "All Rise" by PERFECT PLAN Thursday, 10 May 2018 NI ROCKS
143 NI ROCKS Recommends "Perfect Storm" by VOLSTER Monday, 30 April 2018 NI ROCKS
144 NI ROCKS Recommends "Of Jupiter And Moons" by TEMPERANCE Monday, 30 April 2018 NI ROCKS
145 NI ROCKS Recommends "Mirrorland" by ESTATE Monday, 30 April 2018 NI ROCKS
146 NI ROCKS Recommends "God Damn Evil" by STRYPER Monday, 30 April 2018 NI ROCKS
147 NI ROCKS Recommends "Fearless" by GUS G Sunday, 29 April 2018 NI ROCKS
148 NI ROCKS Recommends "Dust to Gold" by BULLET Sunday, 29 April 2018 NI ROCKS
149 NI ROCKS Recommends "Rock Is Alive" by UNIVERSE INFINITY Saturday, 28 April 2018 NI ROCKS
150 NI ROCKS Recommends "Temple of Lies" by BONFIRE Saturday, 28 April 2018 NI ROCKS
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 3 of 14