Reviews of  New Ep/Album/Single/Download Releases from Local And Mainstream Acts

Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Author
101 NI ROCKS Recommends "The Nature of the Beast" by IMPELLITTERI Thursday, 25 October 2018 NI ROCKS
102 NI ROCKS Recommends "Nothing But Trouble" by HANK ERIX Wednesday, 24 October 2018 NI ROCKS
103 NI ROCKS Recommends "Poseidon Will Carry Us Home" by HAMMER KING Wednesday, 24 October 2018 NI ROCKS
104 NI ROCKS Recommends "Stronger" by MIA KLOSE Wednesday, 24 October 2018 NI ROCKS
105 NI ROCKS Recommends "Decade II" by NEWMAN Wednesday, 24 October 2018 NI ROCKS
106 NI ROCKS Recommends "Ignition" by MY MERRY MACHINE Wednesday, 24 October 2018 NI ROCKS
107 NI ROCKS Recommends "In Pursuit of Memory" by ATLAS Wednesday, 24 October 2018 NI ROCKS
108 NI ROCKS Recommends "Midnight Ghost" by BRAINSTORM Wednesday, 24 October 2018 NI ROCKS
109 NI ROCKS Recommends "Helltown" by ELECTRIC CITIZEN Saturday, 20 October 2018 NI ROCKS
110 NI ROCKS Recommends "Begin" by EMPERORS OF THE WASTELAND Saturday, 20 October 2018 NI ROCKS
111 NI ROCKS Recommends "Firesign" by DYNAZTY Saturday, 20 October 2018 NI ROCKS
112 NI ROCKS Recommends "Atomic Highway" by DC4 Saturday, 20 October 2018 NI ROCKS
113 NI ROCKS Recommends "Metalized" by MAXXWELL Friday, 19 October 2018 NI ROCKS
114 NI ROCKS Recommends "Life on Ares" by PLAINRIDE Friday, 19 October 2018 NI ROCKS
115 NI ROCKS Recommends "Phantoms of the Past" by DREAM PATROL Tuesday, 16 October 2018 NI ROCKS
116 NI ROCKS Recommends "You Can't Kill My Rock n Roll" by HARDCORE SUPERSTAR Tuesday, 16 October 2018 NI ROCKS
117 NI ROCKS Recommends "Children of the Abyss" by BLACK MAJESTY Wednesday, 10 October 2018 NI ROCKS
118 NI ROCKS Recommends "Step Into The Light" by SNAKES IN PARADISE Tuesday, 09 October 2018 NI ROCKS
119 NI ROCKS Recommends "Tunguska" by TREAT Tuesday, 09 October 2018 NI ROCKS
120 NI ROCKS Recommends "The Human Race Extinction" by ETHERNITY Tuesday, 02 October 2018 NI ROCKS
121 NI ROCKS Recommends "Until Death Do We Meet Again" by DREAM CHILD Sunday, 30 September 2018 NI ROCKS
122 NI ROCKS Recommends "Groundbreaker" by GROUNDBREAKER Saturday, 29 September 2018 NI ROCKS
123 NI ROCKS Recommends "Morph" by KRASHKARMA Saturday, 29 September 2018 NI ROCKS
124 NI ROCKS Recommends "Cruel Magic" by SATAN Saturday, 29 September 2018 NI ROCKS
125 NI ROCKS Recommends "Purgatorio" by MANIMAL Friday, 28 September 2018 NI ROCKS
126 NI ROCKS Recommends "Black Coffee" by JUNKYARD DRIVE Friday, 28 September 2018 NI ROCKS
127 NI ROCKS Recommends "Terror of the Cybernetic Space Monster" by HELION PRIME Tuesday, 25 September 2018 NI ROCKS
128 NI ROCKS Recommends "Road To Disorder" by I'LL BE DAMNED Tuesday, 25 September 2018 NI ROCKS
129 NI ROCKS Recommends "Between The Space" and "Better or Worse" by MONTE PITTMAN Tuesday, 25 September 2018 NI ROCKS
130 NI ROCKS Recommends "Moral Decay" by TASTE Tuesday, 25 September 2018 NI ROCKS
131 NI ROCKS Recommends "Steelfactory" by U.D.O Saturday, 22 September 2018 NI ROCKS
132 NI ROCKS Recommends "Heart of the Hurricane" by BEYOND THE BLACK Friday, 07 September 2018 NI ROCKS
133 NI ROCKS Recommends "Across The Realm of Time" by KILMARA Friday, 07 September 2018 NI ROCKS
134 NI ROCKS Recommends "Never Say Never" by DEVICIOUS Wednesday, 05 September 2018 NI ROCKS
135 NI ROCKS Recommends "By Hook Or By Crook" by SHOTGUN RODEO. Wednesday, 05 September 2018 NI ROCKS
136 NI ROCKS Recommends "The Chronicles of Eunomia Part 1" by EUNOMIA Tuesday, 04 September 2018 NI ROCKS
137 NI ROCKS Recommends "Beautiful Strange" by THE RADIO SUN Friday, 31 August 2018 NI ROCKS
138 NI ROCKS Recommends "Holdin' All The Aces" by BILLY MORRIS AND THE SUNSET STRIP Thursday, 30 August 2018 NI ROCKS
139 NI ROCKS Recommends "Distant Thunder" by BLACK SWAMP WATER Tuesday, 28 August 2018 NI ROCKS
140 NI ROCKS Recommends "Queen Of Hearts" by KING COMPANY Tuesday, 28 August 2018 NI ROCKS
141 NI ROCKS Recommends "The Day I Lost My Head" by BEGGARS Thursday, 23 August 2018 NI ROCKS
142 NI ROCKS Recommends "Untold Stories" by AIRRACE Friday, 17 August 2018 NI ROCKS
143 NI ROCKS Recommends "Apocalypse" by PRIMAL FEAR Thursday, 16 August 2018 NI ROCKS
144 NI ROCKS Recommends "Long Night's Journey Into Day" by REDEMPTION Tuesday, 14 August 2018 NI ROCKS
145 NI ROCKS Recommends "Deliverance" by CRYONIC TEMPLE Sunday, 12 August 2018 NI ROCKS
146 NI ROCKS Recommends "Rise" by TWO OF A KIND Wednesday, 01 August 2018 NI ROCKS
147 NI ROCKS Recommends "The Ghost Light" by THEIA Wednesday, 01 August 2018 NI ROCKS
148 NI ROCKS Recommends "Meanwhile, Back In The Garage" by THE GRAHAM BONNET BAND Tuesday, 31 July 2018 NI ROCKS
149 NI ROCKS Recommends "Set The World On Fire" by GIOELI-CASTRONOVO Saturday, 28 July 2018 NI ROCKS
150 NI ROCKS Recommends "Metal Souls" by DESTINIA Thursday, 26 July 2018 NI ROCKS
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 3 of 16