Reviews of  New Ep/Album/Single/Download Releases from Local And Mainstream Acts

Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Author
1 NI ROCKS Recommeds "The End Machine" by THE END MACHINE Sunday, 21 April 2019 NI ROCKS
2 NI ROCKS Recommends "Crowned In Frost" by FROZEN CROWN Friday, 19 April 2019 NI ROCKS
3 NI ROCKS Recommends "Rise of the Dragon Empire" by BLOODBOUND Tuesday, 16 April 2019 NI ROCKS
4 NI ROCKS Recommends "Margin of Error" by MERIDIAN Saturday, 06 April 2019 NI ROCKS
5 NI ROCKS Recommends "Face The Music" by BURNING RAIN Friday, 05 April 2019 NI ROCKS
6 NI ROCKS Recommends "Kill or Get Killed" by IRON SAVIOR Sunday, 31 March 2019 NI ROCKS
7 NI ROCKS Recommends "They Never Say Die" by SKELETOON Sunday, 31 March 2019 NI ROCKS
8 NI ROCKS Recommends "Reflections" by DEVICIOUS Saturday, 30 March 2019 NI ROCKS
9 NI ROCKS Recommends "Force of Life" by STATEMENT Saturday, 30 March 2019 NI ROCKS
10 NI ROCKS Recommends "This Time" by ROCK GODDESS Tuesday, 26 March 2019 NI ROCKS
11 NI ROCKS Recommends "Stray From The Flock" by MIKE TRAMP Tuesday, 19 March 2019 NI ROCKS
12 NI ROCKS Recommends "Evil Enough" by TARA LYNCH Sunday, 17 March 2019 NI ROCKS
13 NI ROCKS Recommends "Capricorn Six" by MIKAEL ERLANDSSON Friday, 15 March 2019 NI ROCKS
14 NI ROCKS Recommends "Soul Fire" by TUG OF WAR Friday, 15 March 2019 NI ROCKS
15 NI ROCKS Recommends "Bastards of Beale" by TORA TORA Thursday, 07 March 2019 NI ROCKS
16 NI ROCKS Recommends "Forgotten Lands" by BOOZE CONTROL Thursday, 07 March 2019 NI ROCKS
17 NI ROCKS Recommends "Pulse" by BLOOD RED SAINTS Thursday, 07 March 2019 NI ROCKS
18 NI ROCKS Recommends "Spirits of Fire" by SPIRITS OF FIRE Tuesday, 05 March 2019 NI ROCKS
19 NI ROCKS Recommends "Traveler" by TRAVELER Monday, 04 March 2019 NI ROCKS
20 NI ROCKS Recommends "The Eighth Mountain" by RHAPSODY OF FIRE Friday, 01 March 2019 NI ROCKS
21 NI ROCKS Recommends "Volume 1" by WEST BOUND Friday, 01 March 2019 NI ROCKS
22 NI ROCKS Recommends "(But At What Cost??!)" by SILVERTUNG Thursday, 28 February 2019 NI ROCKS
23 NI ROCKS Recommends "Fight The Fear" by HERMAN FRANK Tuesday, 26 February 2019 NI ROCKS
24 NI ROCKS Recommends "Rebuild Destroy" by MASSIVE Saturday, 23 February 2019 NI ROCKS
25 NI ROCKS Recommends "Forever Free" by VIANA Saturday, 23 February 2019 NI ROCKS
26 NI ROCKS Recommends "Dysphoria" by STARBREAKER Friday, 22 February 2019 NI ROCKS
27 NI ROCKS Recommends "The Atlantic" by EVERGREY Wednesday, 20 February 2019 NI ROCKS
28 NI ROCKS Recommends "Born To Fly" by JETBOY Sunday, 17 February 2019 NI ROCKS
29 NI ROCKS Recommends "The New Normal" by KANE ROBERTS Wednesday, 13 February 2019 NI ROCKS
30 NI ROCKS Recommends "Steel Engraved" by STEEL ENGRAVED Sunday, 27 January 2019 NI ROCKS
31 NI ROCKS Recommends "In The Land of Vandor" by VANDOR Sunday, 27 January 2019 NI ROCKS
32 NI ROCKS Recommends "Reignition" by COME TASTE THE BAND Sunday, 27 January 2019 NI ROCKS
33 NI ROCKS Recommends "The 7 Endless" by SECRET RULE Wednesday, 23 January 2019 NI ROCKS
34 NI ROCKS Recommends "100% Proof" by GIN ANNIE Tuesday, 22 January 2019 NI ROCKS
35 NI ROCKS Recommends "The Three Tremors" by THE THREE TREMORS Friday, 18 January 2019 NI ROCKS
36 NI ROCKS Recommends "The End of Chaos" by FLOTSAM & JETSAM Wednesday, 16 January 2019 NI ROCKS
37 NI ROCKS Recommends "Get It Out" by ALTITUDES & ATTITUDE Wednesday, 16 January 2019 NI ROCKS
38 NI ROCKS Recommends "Twelve" by LAST UNION Wednesday, 09 January 2019 NI ROCKS
39 NI ROCKS Recommends "Square One" by PURSER DEVERILL Tuesday, 01 January 2019 NI ROCKS
40 NI ROCKS Recommends "One Voice" by JOHNNY GIOELI Sunday, 30 December 2018 NI ROCKS
41 NI ROCKS Recommends "Devil's Hand" by DEVIL'S HAND Sunday, 30 December 2018 NI ROCKS
42 NI ROCKS Recommends "Necropolis" by SACROSANCT Saturday, 29 December 2018 NI ROCKS
43 NI ROCKS Recommends "Outlaw Son" by JEROME MAZZA Saturday, 29 December 2018 NI ROCKS
44 NI ROCKS Recommends "The Ghost Ward Diaries" by ELECTRIC BOYS Tuesday, 25 December 2018 NI ROCKS
45 NI ROCKS Recommends "Sturmpanzer" by TANK Monday, 24 December 2018 NI ROCKS
46 NI ROCKS Recommends "Me Against You" by FULL HOUSE BREW CREW Monday, 24 December 2018 NI ROCKS
47 NI ROCKS Recommends "Coma" by SUNFLOWER DEAD Tuesday, 11 December 2018 NI ROCKS
48 NI ROCKS Recommends "Salvation Jayne" by SALVATION JAYNE Saturday, 08 December 2018 NI ROCKS
49 NI ROCKS Recommends "Best In Show" by MADISON Saturday, 08 December 2018 NI ROCKS
50 NI ROCKS Recommends "View To A Thrill" by STEPHEN PEARCY Saturday, 08 December 2018 NI ROCKS
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 1 of 15