Reviews of  New Ep/Album/Single/Download Releases from Local And Mainstream Acts

Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Author
1 NI ROCKS Recommends "Matt Mitchell & The Coldhearts" by MATT MITCHELL & THE COLDHEARTS Tuesday, 18 June 2019 NI ROCKS
2 NI ROCKS Recommends "In Another Time" by TANITH Monday, 17 June 2019 NI ROCKS
3 NI ROCKS Recommends "A Prayer for the Loud" by D-A-D Monday, 17 June 2019 NI ROCKS
4 NI ROCKS Recommends "The Coffin Train" by DIAMOND HEAD Monday, 17 June 2019 NI ROCKS
5 NI ROCKS Recommends "Line of Fire" by FIRST SIGNAL Saturday, 15 June 2019 NI ROCKS
6 NI ROCKS Recommends "Restless Spirits" by RESTLESS SPIRITS Saturday, 15 June 2019 NI ROCKS
7 NI ROCKS Recommends "Nowhere To Run" by THE BRINK Thursday, 06 June 2019 NI ROCKS
8 NI ROCKS Recommends "Fire and Grace" by ALLIANCE Friday, 31 May 2019 NI ROCKS
9 NI ROCKS Recommends "The Inevitable War" by AMULET Friday, 31 May 2019 NI ROCKS
10 NI ROCKS Recommends "Forever Wild" by CRAZY LIXX Thursday, 30 May 2019 NI ROCKS
11 NI ROCKS Recommends "Light Up The World" by GASOLINE OUTLAWS Saturday, 25 May 2019 NI ROCKS
12 NI ROCKS Recommends "Snake Eyes" by LUKE APPLETON Friday, 24 May 2019 NI ROCKS
13 NI ROCKS Recommends "Winds of Change" by JIM PETERIK & WORLD STAGE Thursday, 23 May 2019 NI ROCKS
14 NI ROCKS Recommends "Still Chained" by MASS Thursday, 23 May 2019 NI ROCKS
15 NI ROCKS Recommends "Theatre of the Mind" by BLACK OAK COUNTY Sunday, 19 May 2019 NI ROCKS
16 NI ROCKS Recommends "Backtraxx - Reissue" by EVERY MOTHER'S NIGHTMARE Sunday, 19 May 2019 NI ROCKS
17 NI ROCKS Recommends "Attitude" by LONERIDER Tuesday, 14 May 2019 NI ROCKS
18 NI ROCKS Recommends "Life" by HARDLINE Monday, 13 May 2019 NI ROCKS
19 NI ROCKS Recommends "Reloaded" by GYPSY ROSE Tuesday, 07 May 2019 NI ROCKS
20 NI ROCKS Recommends "Full Service" by PUMP 5 Tuesday, 30 April 2019 NI ROCKS
21 NI ROCKS Recommends "Amazing Disgrace" by THE QUIREBOYS Tuesday, 30 April 2019 NI ROCKS
22 NI ROCKS Recommends "The Devil You Know" by L.A. GUNS Sunday, 28 April 2019 NI ROCKS
23 NI ROCKS Recommends "Enemies & Lovers" by A NEW REVENGE Sunday, 28 April 2019 NI ROCKS
24 NI ROCKS Recommends "Scared to Breathe" by TRISHULA Saturday, 27 April 2019 NI ROCKS
25 NI ROCKS Recommends "Saints & Sinners" by SHALLOW SIDE Thursday, 25 April 2019 NI ROCKS
26 NI ROCKS Recommeds "The End Machine" by THE END MACHINE Sunday, 21 April 2019 NI ROCKS
27 NI ROCKS Recommends "Crowned In Frost" by FROZEN CROWN Friday, 19 April 2019 NI ROCKS
28 NI ROCKS Recommends "Rise of the Dragon Empire" by BLOODBOUND Tuesday, 16 April 2019 NI ROCKS
29 NI ROCKS Recommends "Margin of Error" by MERIDIAN Saturday, 06 April 2019 NI ROCKS
30 NI ROCKS Recommends "Face The Music" by BURNING RAIN Friday, 05 April 2019 NI ROCKS
31 NI ROCKS Recommends "Kill or Get Killed" by IRON SAVIOR Sunday, 31 March 2019 NI ROCKS
32 NI ROCKS Recommends "They Never Say Die" by SKELETOON Sunday, 31 March 2019 NI ROCKS
33 NI ROCKS Recommends "Reflections" by DEVICIOUS Saturday, 30 March 2019 NI ROCKS
34 NI ROCKS Recommends "Force of Life" by STATEMENT Saturday, 30 March 2019 NI ROCKS
35 NI ROCKS Recommends "This Time" by ROCK GODDESS Tuesday, 26 March 2019 NI ROCKS
36 NI ROCKS Recommends "Stray From The Flock" by MIKE TRAMP Tuesday, 19 March 2019 NI ROCKS
37 NI ROCKS Recommends "Evil Enough" by TARA LYNCH Sunday, 17 March 2019 NI ROCKS
38 NI ROCKS Recommends "Capricorn Six" by MIKAEL ERLANDSSON Friday, 15 March 2019 NI ROCKS
39 NI ROCKS Recommends "Soul Fire" by TUG OF WAR Friday, 15 March 2019 NI ROCKS
40 NI ROCKS Recommends "Bastards of Beale" by TORA TORA Thursday, 07 March 2019 NI ROCKS
41 NI ROCKS Recommends "Forgotten Lands" by BOOZE CONTROL Thursday, 07 March 2019 NI ROCKS
42 NI ROCKS Recommends "Pulse" by BLOOD RED SAINTS Thursday, 07 March 2019 NI ROCKS
43 NI ROCKS Recommends "Spirits of Fire" by SPIRITS OF FIRE Tuesday, 05 March 2019 NI ROCKS
44 NI ROCKS Recommends "Traveler" by TRAVELER Monday, 04 March 2019 NI ROCKS
45 NI ROCKS Recommends "The Eighth Mountain" by RHAPSODY OF FIRE Friday, 01 March 2019 NI ROCKS
46 NI ROCKS Recommends "Volume 1" by WEST BOUND Friday, 01 March 2019 NI ROCKS
47 NI ROCKS Recommends "(But At What Cost??!)" by SILVERTUNG Thursday, 28 February 2019 NI ROCKS
48 NI ROCKS Recommends "Fight The Fear" by HERMAN FRANK Tuesday, 26 February 2019 NI ROCKS
49 NI ROCKS Recommends "Rebuild Destroy" by MASSIVE Saturday, 23 February 2019 NI ROCKS
50 NI ROCKS Recommends "Forever Free" by VIANA Saturday, 23 February 2019 NI ROCKS
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 1 of 15