Reviews of  New Ep/Album/Single/Download Releases from Local And Mainstream Acts

Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Author
1 NI ROCKS Recommends "Roxy Blue" by ROXY BLUE Friday, 23 August 2019 NI ROCKS
2 NI ROCKS Recommends "Nothing But Wild" by THE NEW ROSES Tuesday, 13 August 2019 NI ROCKS
3 NI ROCKS Recommends "Parallel Universe" by SIXFORNINE Saturday, 10 August 2019 NI ROCKS
4 NI ROCKS Recommends "N2O2R" by LICENCE Saturday, 10 August 2019 NI ROCKS
5 NI ROCKS Recommends "Horrors" by MOLD Friday, 09 August 2019 NI ROCKS
6 NI ROCKS Recommends "Out of Connection" by SINHERESY Monday, 05 August 2019 NI ROCKS
7 NI ROCKS Recommends "Bleed For Passion" by FAITHSEDGE Wednesday, 31 July 2019 NI ROCKS
8 NI ROCKS Recommends "New Dawn" by STRANDED Wednesday, 31 July 2019 NI ROCKS
9 NI ROCKS Recommends "Boneyard" by REUBEN ARCHER WITH THE BRAND Monday, 29 July 2019 NI ROCKS
10 NI ROCKS Recommends "Between Wild Landscapes And Deep Blue Seas" by HOLLOW HAZE Saturday, 27 July 2019 NI ROCKS
11 NI ROCKS Recommends "Enigma Fire" by VISIONATICA Friday, 26 July 2019 NI ROCKS
12 NI ROCKS Recommends "The Great Escape" by JAILBIRDS Wednesday, 24 July 2019 NI ROCKS
13 NI ROCKS Recommends "Open Wide" by NITRATE Wednesday, 24 July 2019 NI ROCKS
14 NI ROCKS Recommends "Afterburner" by KRYPTOS Monday, 22 July 2019 NI ROCKS
15 NI ROCKS Recommends "Return To Eden" by TIMO TOLKKI'S AVALON Thursday, 11 July 2019 NI ROCKS
16 NI ROCKS Recommends "Sweet Oblivion" by SWEET OBLIVION Wednesday, 10 July 2019 NI ROCKS
17 NI ROCKS Recommends "Furyborn" by CHAOS MAGIC Tuesday, 09 July 2019 NI ROCKS
18 NI ROCKS Recommends "The Brotherhood of Metal" by THE RODS Sunday, 30 June 2019 NI ROCKS
19 NI ROCKS Recommends "Fireland IV - Forged In Fire" by FIRELAND Wednesday, 19 June 2019 NI ROCKS
20 NI ROCKS Recommends "Matt Mitchell & The Coldhearts" by MATT MITCHELL & THE COLDHEARTS Tuesday, 18 June 2019 NI ROCKS
21 NI ROCKS Recommends "In Another Time" by TANITH Monday, 17 June 2019 NI ROCKS
22 NI ROCKS Recommends "A Prayer for the Loud" by D-A-D Monday, 17 June 2019 NI ROCKS
23 NI ROCKS Recommends "The Coffin Train" by DIAMOND HEAD Monday, 17 June 2019 NI ROCKS
24 NI ROCKS Recommends "Line of Fire" by FIRST SIGNAL Saturday, 15 June 2019 NI ROCKS
25 NI ROCKS Recommends "Restless Spirits" by RESTLESS SPIRITS Saturday, 15 June 2019 NI ROCKS
26 NI ROCKS Recommends "Nowhere To Run" by THE BRINK Thursday, 06 June 2019 NI ROCKS
27 NI ROCKS Recommends "Fire and Grace" by ALLIANCE Friday, 31 May 2019 NI ROCKS
28 NI ROCKS Recommends "The Inevitable War" by AMULET Friday, 31 May 2019 NI ROCKS
29 NI ROCKS Recommends "Forever Wild" by CRAZY LIXX Thursday, 30 May 2019 NI ROCKS
30 NI ROCKS Recommends "Light Up The World" by GASOLINE OUTLAWS Saturday, 25 May 2019 NI ROCKS
31 NI ROCKS Recommends "Snake Eyes" by LUKE APPLETON Friday, 24 May 2019 NI ROCKS
32 NI ROCKS Recommends "Winds of Change" by JIM PETERIK & WORLD STAGE Thursday, 23 May 2019 NI ROCKS
33 NI ROCKS Recommends "Still Chained" by MASS Thursday, 23 May 2019 NI ROCKS
34 NI ROCKS Recommends "Theatre of the Mind" by BLACK OAK COUNTY Sunday, 19 May 2019 NI ROCKS
35 NI ROCKS Recommends "Backtraxx - Reissue" by EVERY MOTHER'S NIGHTMARE Sunday, 19 May 2019 NI ROCKS
36 NI ROCKS Recommends "Attitude" by LONERIDER Tuesday, 14 May 2019 NI ROCKS
37 NI ROCKS Recommends "Life" by HARDLINE Monday, 13 May 2019 NI ROCKS
38 NI ROCKS Recommends "Reloaded" by GYPSY ROSE Tuesday, 07 May 2019 NI ROCKS
39 NI ROCKS Recommends "Full Service" by PUMP 5 Tuesday, 30 April 2019 NI ROCKS
40 NI ROCKS Recommends "Amazing Disgrace" by THE QUIREBOYS Tuesday, 30 April 2019 NI ROCKS
41 NI ROCKS Recommends "The Devil You Know" by L.A. GUNS Sunday, 28 April 2019 NI ROCKS
42 NI ROCKS Recommends "Enemies & Lovers" by A NEW REVENGE Sunday, 28 April 2019 NI ROCKS
43 NI ROCKS Recommends "Scared to Breathe" by TRISHULA Saturday, 27 April 2019 NI ROCKS
44 NI ROCKS Recommends "Saints & Sinners" by SHALLOW SIDE Thursday, 25 April 2019 NI ROCKS
45 NI ROCKS Recommeds "The End Machine" by THE END MACHINE Sunday, 21 April 2019 NI ROCKS
46 NI ROCKS Recommends "Crowned In Frost" by FROZEN CROWN Friday, 19 April 2019 NI ROCKS
47 NI ROCKS Recommends "Rise of the Dragon Empire" by BLOODBOUND Tuesday, 16 April 2019 NI ROCKS
48 NI ROCKS Recommends "Margin of Error" by MERIDIAN Saturday, 06 April 2019 NI ROCKS
49 NI ROCKS Recommends "Face The Music" by BURNING RAIN Friday, 05 April 2019 NI ROCKS
50 NI ROCKS Recommends "Kill or Get Killed" by IRON SAVIOR Sunday, 31 March 2019 NI ROCKS
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 1 of 16