Reviews of  New Ep/Album/Single/Download Releases from Local And Mainstream Acts

Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Author
1 NI ROCKS Recommends "Hoodoo Voodoo" by CHROME MOLLY Thursday, 16 February 2017 NI ROCKS
2 NI ROCKS Recommends "Echoes of the Aftermath" by THE MURDER OF MY SWEET Wednesday, 15 February 2017 NI ROCKS
3 NI ROCKS Recommends "Smash" by STEPHEN PEARCY Tuesday, 14 February 2017 NI ROCKS
4 NI ROCKS Recommends "13 Crows" by SNAKE EYES SEVEN Tuesday, 14 February 2017 NI ROCKS
5 NI ROCKS Recommends "He Saw It Coming" by JACK RUSSELL'S GREAT WHITE Saturday, 11 February 2017 NI ROCKS
6 NI ROCKS Recommends "The Vision" by WYCKED SYNN Wednesday, 08 February 2017 NI ROCKS
7 NI ROCKS Recommends "Winter In Paradise" by SWEET MARY JANE Tuesday, 24 January 2017 NI ROCKS
8 NI ROCKS Recommends "Silver" by GOTTHARD Friday, 20 January 2017 NI ROCKS
9 NI ROCKS Recommends "One" by SHALLOW SIDE Thursday, 19 January 2017 NI ROCKS
10 NI ROCKS Recommends "The Valley of Tears - The Ballads" by MAGNUM Thursday, 05 January 2017 NI ROCKS
11 NI ROCKS Recommends "The Unrevealed Secret" by ETERNAL IDOL Saturday, 31 December 2016 NI ROCKS
12 NI ROCKS Recommends "Clown's Lounge" by ENUFF Z'NUFF Thursday, 29 December 2016 NI ROCKS
13 NI ROCKS Recommends "Nobody's Fault" by HEVIDENCE Saturday, 24 December 2016 NI ROCKS
14 NI ROCKS Recommends "Rock The Cradle" by DARIO MOLLO'S CROSSBONES Friday, 23 December 2016 NI ROCKS
15 NI ROCKS Recommends "Vendetta" by NITERAIN Tuesday, 20 December 2016 NI ROCKS
16 NI ROCKS Recommends "Silhouette" by WHITE WIDDOW Monday, 19 December 2016 NI ROCKS
17 NI ROCKS Recommends "Bluesbound Train" by BONEYARD DOG Tuesday, 13 December 2016 NI ROCKS
18 NI ROCKS Recommends "Stand Up, Forward, March!" by SISTER Sunday, 11 December 2016 NI ROCKS
19 NI ROCKS Recommends "Devil May Care" by VANDERBERG Thursday, 08 December 2016 NI ROCKS
20 NI ROCKS Recommends "Waterdevils" by APOLLO Saturday, 03 December 2016 NI ROCKS
21 NI ROCKS Recommends "Master of Light" by FREEDOM CALL Friday, 02 December 2016 NI ROCKS
22 NI ROCKS Recommends "The Last Full Measure" by CIVIL WAR Tuesday, 29 November 2016 NI ROCKS
23 NI ROCKS Recommends "Swamp Rebel Machine" by SCATTERED HAMLET Tuesday, 29 November 2016 NI ROCKS
24 NI ROCKS Recommends "Take It On Faith" by ROSSINGTON Saturday, 26 November 2016 NI ROCKS
25 NI ROCKS Recommends "Kingmaker" by PRETTY MAIDS Saturday, 26 November 2016 NI ROCKS
26 NI ROCKS Recommends "Roth Brock Project" by ROTH BROCK PROJECT Friday, 25 November 2016 NI ROCKS
27 NI ROCKS Recommends "Freak Show Candy Floss" by VOODOO VEGAS Wednesday, 23 November 2016 NI ROCKS
28 NI ROCKS Recommends "Cemetery Junction" by DEMON Wednesday, 23 November 2016 NI ROCKS
29 NI ROCKS Recommends "Chronicles of Aravan" By DARKSUN Saturday, 19 November 2016 NI ROCKS
30 NI ROCKS Recommends "The Book" by the GRAHAM BONNET BAND Wednesday, 16 November 2016 NI ROCKS
31 NI ROCKS Recommends "Go Ask The Moon" by ANGELS OR KINGS Tuesday, 15 November 2016 NI ROCKS
32 NI ROCKS Recommends "Rock Wolves" by ROCK WOLVES Friday, 11 November 2016 NI ROCKS
33 NI ROCKS Recommends "Solas" by THE ANSWER Saturday, 05 November 2016 NI ROCKS
34 NI ROCKS Recommends "Insanity" by SIXTY MILES AHEAD Friday, 04 November 2016 NI ROCKS
35 NI ROCKS Recommends "The Broken" by DARKEST SINS Friday, 04 November 2016 NI ROCKS
36 NI ROCKS Recommends "Contagious" by OVERLAND Wednesday, 02 November 2016 NI ROCKS
37 NI ROCKS Recommends "Tygers of Pan Tang" by TYGERS OF PAN TANG Tuesday, 01 November 2016 NI Rocks
38 NI ROCKS Recommends "Breaking The Rock" by EXISTANCE Monday, 31 October 2016 NI ROCKS
39 NI ROCKS Recommends "One Night In Tokyo" by SECRET SPHERE Monday, 31 October 2016 NI ROCKS
40 NI ROCKS Recommends "Can't Stop The Show (Live)" by KIX Saturday, 29 October 2016 NI ROCKS
41 NI ROCKS Recommends "Razed On Rock" by KINGS OF THE SUN Saturday, 29 October 2016 NI ROCKS
42 NI ROCKS Recommends "Scaling Up" by KEE MARCELLO Thursday, 27 October 2016 NI ROCKS
43 NI ROCKS Recommends "Cardinal" by EDEN'S CURSE Thursday, 27 October 2016 NI ROCKS
44 NI ROCKS Recommends "Human Nature" by HARDLINE Monday, 24 October 2016 NI ROCKS
45 NI ROCKS Recommends "Reach" by TYKETTO Thursday, 20 October 2016 NI ROCKS
46 NI ROCKS Recommends "Eye In The Sky" by KILLER BEE Thursday, 20 October 2016 NI ROCKS
47 NI ROCKS Recommends "Shake The Tree" by THE BREW Tuesday, 18 October 2016 NI ROCKS
48 NI ROCKS Recommends "Good Morning Apocalypse" by HEAVEN BELOW Monday, 17 October 2016 NI ROCKS
49 NI ROCKS Recommends "Diabolica" by IRON MASK Friday, 14 October 2016 NI ROCKS
50 NI ROCKS Recommends "The Last Hero" by ALTER BRIDGE Thursday, 06 October 2016 NI ROCKS
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Next > End >>
Page 1 of 8