Reviews of  New Ep/Album/Single/Download Releases from Local And Mainstream Acts

Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Author
1 NI ROCKS Recommends "Like A Fire" by SIGN X Sunday, 12 January 2020 NI ROCKS
2 NI ROCKS Recommends "The Voice Within" by LUCA SELLITTO Saturday, 11 January 2020 NI ROCKS
3 NI ROCKS Recommends "Brave Tin World" by THE MURDER OF MY SWEET Tuesday, 31 December 2019 NI ROCKS
4 NI ROCKS Recommends "Straight Out of Hell" by GHOSTREAPER Tuesday, 31 December 2019 NI ROCKS
5 NI ROCKS Recommends "The Time Optimist" by MATS KARLSSON Tuesday, 31 December 2019 NI ROCKS
6 NI ROCKS Recommends "Reign of Gold" by HUMAN FORTRESS Monday, 30 December 2019 NI ROCKS
7 NI ROCKS Recommends "Native Soul" by EDGE OF FOREVER Saturday, 28 December 2019 NI ROCKS
8 NI ROCKS Recommends "Universe" by A NEW TOMORROW Friday, 27 December 2019 NI ROCKS
9 NI ROCKS Recommends "Ritual" by TYGERS OF PAN TANG Friday, 27 December 2019 NI ROCKS
10 NI ROCKS Recommends The Album Re-Releases from HEAVY PETTIN Sunday, 22 December 2019 NI ROCKS
11 NI ROCKS Recommends "One" and "Unbroken" by CARL DIXON Friday, 20 December 2019 NI ROCKS
12 NI ROCKS Recommends "Gods and Monsters" by REDLINE Friday, 20 December 2019 NI ROCKS
13 NI ROCKS Recommends "Tales of Bards & Beasts" by CRUSADE OF BARDS Saturday, 14 December 2019 NI ROCKS
14 NI ROCKS Recommends "The Revenant" by ADRIAN BENEGAS Friday, 13 December 2019 NI ROCKS
15 NI ROCKS Recommends "Hollywood Cowboys" by QUIET RIOT Thursday, 28 November 2019 NI ROCKS
16 NI ROCKS Recommends "Universe" by EDGE OF PARADISE Thursday, 28 November 2019 NI ROCKS
17 NI ROCKS Recommends "Undress Your Madness" by PRETTY MAIDS Thursday, 28 November 2019 NI ROCKS
18 NI ROCKS Recommends "No Chaser" by ABLAZE Tuesday, 26 November 2019 NI ROCKS
19 NI ROCKS Recommends "Aequilibrium" by NOVERIA Tuesday, 19 November 2019 NI ROCKS
20 NI ROCKS Recommends "Dynamind" by EDENBRIDGE Tuesday, 19 November 2019 NI ROCKS
21 NI ROCKS Recommends "Curse of the Fallen" by CONJURING FATE Wednesday, 13 November 2019 NI ROCKS
22 NI ROCKS Recommends "Ice Breaker" by REXORIA Sunday, 10 November 2019 NI ROCKS
23 NI ROCKS Recommends "Don't Count on Heroes" by DANGER ZONE Friday, 08 November 2019 NI ROCKS
24 NI ROCKS Recommends "Afterglow" by JD MILLER Friday, 08 November 2019 NI ROCKS
25 NI ROCKS Recommends "The Sky is the Limit" by STARGAZER Tuesday, 29 October 2019 NI ROCKS
26 NI ROCKS Recommends "Ten" by MICHAEL SWEET Tuesday, 29 October 2019 NI ROCKS
27 NI ROCKS Recommends "This Is Hell" by BURNT OUT WRECK Tuesday, 22 October 2019 NI ROCKS
28 NI ROCKS Recommends "A New Evil" by THE FERRYMEN Tuesday, 15 October 2019 NI ROCKS
29 NI ROCKS Recommends "Guilty Pleasures" by SOREN ANDERSEN Tuesday, 15 October 2019 NI ROCKS
30 NI ROCKS Recommends "A New Dawn" by AGE OF REFLECTION Monday, 14 October 2019 NI ROCKS
31 NI ROCKS Recommends "The Infinite Loop" by SIFTING Monday, 14 October 2019 NI ROCKS
32 NI ROCKS Recommends "Consume The Earth" by FATHOM FAREWELL Friday, 11 October 2019 NI ROCKS
33 NI ROCKS Recommends "Devil In Me" by WICKED STONE Wednesday, 09 October 2019 NI ROCKS
34 NI ROCKS Recommends "Evolution" by KOBRA AND THE LOTUS Tuesday, 01 October 2019 NI ROCKS
35 NI ROCKS Recommends "Final Offering" by AXE Monday, 30 September 2019 NI ROCKS
36 NI ROCKS Recommends "Zokusho" by THE DEFIANTS Monday, 30 September 2019 NI ROCKS
37 NI ROCKS Recommends "Hannah Wicklund & The Steppin Stones" by HANNAH WICKLUND & THE STEPPIN STONE Tuesday, 24 September 2019 NI ROCKS
38 NI ROCKS Recommends "Dying Breed" by BLACKRAIN Monday, 23 September 2019 NI ROCKS
39 NI ROCKS Recommends "Circle of Dolls" by KXM Sunday, 22 September 2019 NI ROCKS
40 NI ROCKS Recommends "Piston" by PISTON Saturday, 21 September 2019 NI ROCKS
41 NI ROCKS Recommends "Losing Gravity" by BLOCK BUSTER Thursday, 19 September 2019 NI ROCKS
42 NI ROCKS Recommends "Santa Muerte" by SINNER Wednesday, 18 September 2019 NI ROCKS
43 NI ROCKS Recommends "Rust" by CRASHDIET Tuesday, 17 September 2019 NI ROCKS
44 NI ROCKS Recommends "Torn From The Pages" by STEVIE D FT COREY GLOVER Tuesday, 17 September 2019 NI ROCKS
45 NI ROCKS Recommends "Burning Sermons" by LIV SIN Wednesday, 11 September 2019 NI ROCKS
46 NI ROCKS Recommends "Another State of Grace" by BLACK STAR RIDERS Wednesday, 11 September 2019 NI ROCKS
47 NI ROCKS Recommends "Greetings From Rocketland" by ROCKETT LOVE Tuesday, 03 September 2019 NI ROCKS
48 NI ROCKS Recommends "I Belong" by JIMI ANDERSON GROUP Tuesday, 03 September 2019 NI ROCKS
49 NI ROCKS Recommends "M.E.T.A.L." by FREEDOM CALL Tuesday, 03 September 2019 NI ROCKS
50 NI ROCKS Recommends "Eighteenth Hour" by EIGHTEENTH HOUR Tuesday, 03 September 2019 NI ROCKS
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 1 of 17